close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$18.99
4.5 Stars based on 15 Review(s)
Jasmine daviston
Tulsa Oklahoma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good so far
December 26, 2013
Pretty comfortable, trying it for the first time tonight hope all goes well

Yolanda
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Don't Use Any Other Pillow Case Now
December 3, 2012
I bought this product earlier this year and it has definitely made a difference. I am actually able to sleep on this pillow case without having to wrap my hair at night. When I wake up my hair and face are not dry. I had an extra one and the first time my boyfriend slept on it he loved it. I bought 2 extra ones to bring with us on vacation. I recommended this to my sister (she has two daughters). I ended up just buying them the pillow cases, I am waiting to hear what she has to say about the pillowcases.

vicky
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good sleeping
April 21, 2012
The product came fast as usual with treasured locks...i was big enough to cover my large pillow and it feels good against my skin

Lizette
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!!!
April 10, 2012
I absolutely love this pillow case it's so plush!

angela
salem, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Product
June 13, 2011
I love the convenience of not having to sleep with a scarf on my head every night, but while it reduces breakage, a scarf does keep the moisture in my hair better.

Shannon Lawrence
Gardena , CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better Than My Old Silk Pillow
June 6, 2011
Is satin better than silk? Are they basically the same thing? I'm not really sure but about a year ago I learned that cotton pillow cases can cause hair loss due to friction placed against the hair while one sleeps. That means all of the work I put into going natural and hydrating my hair daily was all for naught as soon as I went to bed! So I found out that a silk pillowcase would keep this from happening and purchased one. I noticed that my hair wasn't as dry in the morning but I still saw some strands of hair on my pillow. But with this satin pillow case my hair isn't dried out and it is on my head instead of on my pillow. Finally! The best of both worlds!

diana
APO, AP
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so soft
April 16, 2011
i love this pillow case! it's so soft and so good for my hair!

Maya
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more Dry hair!
February 20, 2011
My hair isn't dry anymore in the morning! Yaaay! this is great!

ashley
clarkston, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for A Simple Case- Satin Pillow Case
February 16, 2011

Sara
DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for A Simple Case- Satin Pillow Case
December 6, 2010
The product is well made, and looks nice. I think it's a bit pricey for what you get though.

Regina Patterson
Port Washington, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for A Simple Case- Satin Pillow Case
October 20, 2010

Stacee
Parker, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
September 8, 2010
I purchased this pillow case for my daughter. It has worked wonders , I don't see any hair on her pillow anymore. This is definitely worth purchasing.

messr10
Kirbyville,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Satin
August 23, 2010
Love my new satin pillow case especially if I forget to cover my hair at least I know I'm being good to my hair.

TOMMIE
ROANOKE, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PROTECTS THE HAIR
July 5, 2010
I was experiencing a lot of hair breakage and was looking for ways to protect my hair. This should help a lot due to the smooth texture as opposed to resting my head on throw pillows (which can be very rough) while watching TV as well as sleeping.

Olabisi Cox
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cooler Pillow
July 3, 2010
I love my pillow case. I pillow is cooler and more comfortable now with the satin pillow case. Glad I purchased it!