close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Debbie
Kingston, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
November 21, 2013
This is wonderful shampoo!

Lisa
Newark, De.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kayshay Kids Baby Shampoo
March 24, 2013
Love it!!! I finally found a shampoo for my grandson's curly hair. I love the fragrance and how well it cleans the hair. I wish it came in a bigger bottle for the price

Vanessa
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yeah for Kayshay!
October 14, 2011
LOVE the smell of the essential oils. Wonderful product - will stick to this one.

Happy Mom
Daegu, South Korea
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only product for our little one!
October 10, 2011
We were using the Johnson & Johnson Detangle shampoo/conditioner for curly hair on our little one's hair! But one day I decided to try something more natural especially for babies/children, and Amen for the Kayshay Kids Baby Shampoo! It lathers well and smells divine...won't go back to the other brand, our baby is a Kayshay baby! Thank you Treasured Locks.

yolanda
tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baby Shampoo
September 23, 2011
I just received this product yesterday and used it on my 10 month old son's hair last night and I have to say that I'll never use another shampoo on his hair. This shampoo had a nice, light smell, and it really moisturized his hair without being greasy. Other shampoos I used made his hair coarse to the touch, but this one made his hair so soft. I am in love with this shampoo.

T Johnson
San Bernardino, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, I like it
September 11, 2011
Recently purchased this product and I like how it lathers and rinses from my daughter's hair. It is costly, so I do hope that it does what it says. It does seem to leave her hair soft, but once it dries...so her hair definitely needs moisturization. Since her hair is thick & it does seem to absorb any product quickly resulting in a "coarse" look, I wanted something that would help in moisturizing & cleansing; didn't want anything drying so I started looking into products that are more natural in ingredients. I hope in time it'll do what it says. Oh, by the way, does seem gentle, and non eye irritant, or at least how I washed & rinsed it out it didn't get in her eyes. She's 3...

Andrea
port charlotte, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 16, 2011
I wanted to find a natural, gentle shampoo for my 12 month old grand daughter and this is it. I feel better knowing her soft baby hair is being cleansed gently without harsh chemicals

KC
Kansas City, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the little one!!
February 2, 2011
We have used this shampoo on our little ones and have found really good success with it! It really helps with their scalp and helps to keep it clean but not flaky!

D'Anne
Tarpon Springs, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice stuff - wish it was tear-free
October 14, 2010
I love the fact that this shampoo is free of chemicals and has a very light scent. I wish it was tear-free so I could wash my baby's hair with it without worrying about it getting in her eyes.
Merchant Response:
To call a shampoo tear free, it must be tested in the eyes (of real human beings or animals). Rather than go through that testing, we have chosen to simply not call the product tear free. While we don't recommend putting it in the eyes, you needn't worry that it's any less tear free than any other baby shampoo. It is formulated to be as mild as possible.

Dana
St. Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best thing going...
October 4, 2010
This is the best shampoo I have found for my daughter. I have been using it on her hair for 2 years and I love it. Her hair always feels, smells and looks clean.

Bianca
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shampoo
September 20, 2010
This shampoo is the best one i've used in my daughter's hair. I've tried so many (including Johnsons' Baby Shampoo) and this is the only shampoo that leaves her hair smelling fresh and clean. The oils in the shampoo have her scalp looking healthy as well. I can't ask for anything more

Melissa
Springfield, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great prodcut
August 11, 2010
My daughter's scalp had been drying from the regular baby shampoo I had been using. I have only been using kayshay kids baby shampoo for about a week now, but so far it is great.

Kristi
Stonewall, la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect baby shampoo
April 29, 2010
This shampoo is wonderful! I have an interracial son and had no idea what to do with his hair. Not only did the company fully explain their products but they actually delivered on their descriptions. From the very first wash my son's hair started looking healthier. And I love that it's completely safe for baby eyes. I will definitely be purchasing this shampoo again.

Anne
Miami, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have for little heads
March 28, 2010
I use this shampoo on my 7 months old baby and 3 year old toddler. Sulfate free is a must for small children. It smells great and leave their hair shiny. Great shampoo, exactly what I was looking for.

New Mom
Forest Lake, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 2, 2009
This shampoo is perfect on my baby boy who is 3 months old!!!!

Maty
Columbus, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
July 1, 2009
I love this shampoo, I started using it on my 5 months old daughter's hair, and I am telling you, it's a keeper.

Amie Smirni
San Pedro, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This stuff is great! For adults, too.
April 11, 2009
This shampoo is like the Nothing But Nature shampoo - pure, clean, great - but with a very pleasant aroma. We first bought it to use on our baby daughter, and it has ended up being the favorite shampoo for all the women in the house.

Kameisha
Bronx
0 Stars
Review for
May 17, 2008
The smell of this product is great!!! so far its works well on my kids hair Definitely will purchase it again!!