Categories

Site Information

PD Template


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Emily
Sparks, Nevada
Works Great!
April 12, 2016
I love this product. I have been using it on my daughter for almost two years and her hair is soft and healthy. The only reason I did not choose 5 stars is because I wish it helped more with tangles.
By Misty
Sacramento,Ca
Great product
April 1, 2015
I love this product. Works great in daughters hair.
By Josie Smith
Chapel Hill, NC
Excellent!!
February 27, 2015
Wonderful product. My 2 yr. old granddaughter now enjoys her shampoos. No more tangles.
By Adjusting
MN
So far no complaints!
October 8, 2014
I've only used this product twice. Therefore, I am still adjusting to it. I will say I like the smell and the shine received after use!
By Debbie
Kingston, TN
I love it!
November 21, 2013
This is wonderful shampoo!
By Lisa
Newark, De.
Kayshay Kids Baby Shampoo
March 24, 2013
Love it!!! I finally found a shampoo for my grandson's curly hair. I love the fragrance and how well it cleans the hair. I wish it came in a bigger bottle for the price
By Vanessa
Indiana
Yeah for Kayshay!
October 14, 2011
LOVE the smell of the essential oils. Wonderful product - will stick to this one.
Prosscent lather chemical free
By Happy Mom
Daegu, South Korea
Only product for our little one!
October 10, 2011
We were using the Johnson & Johnson Detangle shampoo/conditioner for curly hair on our little one's hair! But one day I decided to try something more natural especially for babies/children, and Amen for the Kayshay Kids Baby Shampoo! It lathers well and smells divine...won't go back to the other brand, our baby is a Kayshay baby! Thank you Treasured Locks.
ProsEverything, natural, smells divine, and our little one loves it!
ConsNothing
By yolanda
tallahassee, FL
Baby Shampoo
September 23, 2011
I just received this product yesterday and used it on my 10 month old son's hair last night and I have to say that I'll never use another shampoo on his hair. This shampoo had a nice, light smell, and it really moisturized his hair without being greasy. Other shampoos I used made his hair coarse to the touch, but this one made his hair so soft. I am in love with this shampoo.
Prosit made my son's hair super soft to the touch and I liked the scent.
By T Johnson
San Bernardino, CA
So far, I like it
September 11, 2011
Recently purchased this product and I like how it lathers and rinses from my daughter's hair. It is costly, so I do hope that it does what it says. It does seem to leave her hair soft, but once it dries...so her hair definitely needs moisturization. Since her hair is thick & it does seem to absorb any product quickly resulting in a "coarse" look, I wanted something that would help in moisturizing & cleansing; didn't want anything drying so I started looking into products that are more natural in ingredients. I hope in time it'll do what it says. Oh, by the way, does seem gentle, and non eye irritant, or at least how I washed & rinsed it out it didn't get in her eyes. She's 3...
ProsSmell
ConsPrice
By Andrea
port charlotte, florida
Great Product
June 16, 2011
I wanted to find a natural, gentle shampoo for my 12 month old grand daughter and this is it. I feel better knowing her soft baby hair is being cleansed gently without harsh chemicals
Prosthe natural compositon geared for young tender scalps
Consnothing
By KC
Kansas City, KS
Great for the little one!!
February 2, 2011
We have used this shampoo on our little ones and have found really good success with it! It really helps with their scalp and helps to keep it clean but not flaky!
ProsNo flakes!
ConsNone thus far!
By D'Anne
Tarpon Springs, FL
nice stuff - wish it was tear-free
October 14, 2010
I love the fact that this shampoo is free of chemicals and has a very light scent. I wish it was tear-free so I could wash my baby's hair with it without worrying about it getting in her eyes.
Merchant Response:To call a shampoo tear free, it must be tested in the eyes (of real human beings or animals). Rather than go through that testing, we have chosen to simply not call the product tear free. While we don't recommend putting it in the eyes, you needn't worry that it's any less tear free than any other baby shampoo. It is formulated to be as mild as possible.
Proschemical-free, nice scent, good quality
Consnot tear-free
By Dana
St. Petersburg, FL
The best thing going...
October 4, 2010
This is the best shampoo I have found for my daughter. I have been using it on her hair for 2 years and I love it. Her hair always feels, smells and looks clean.
ProsA little goes a long way!
By Bianca
Boston
Excellent Shampoo
September 20, 2010
This shampoo is the best one i've used in my daughter's hair. I've tried so many (including Johnsons' Baby Shampoo) and this is the only shampoo that leaves her hair smelling fresh and clean. The oils in the shampoo have her scalp looking healthy as well. I can't ask for anything more
By Melissa
Springfield, NJ
Great prodcut
August 11, 2010
My daughter's scalp had been drying from the regular baby shampoo I had been using. I have only been using kayshay kids baby shampoo for about a week now, but so far it is great.
By Kristi
Stonewall, la
Perfect baby shampoo
April 29, 2010
This shampoo is wonderful! I have an interracial son and had no idea what to do with his hair. Not only did the company fully explain their products but they actually delivered on their descriptions. From the very first wash my son's hair started looking healthier. And I love that it's completely safe for baby eyes. I will definitely be purchasing this shampoo again.
ProsNice aromatic smell, baby safe, clean rinses with very little effort
ConsKinda pricey especially for a baby
By Anne
Miami, Fl
A must have for little heads
March 28, 2010
I use this shampoo on my 7 months old baby and 3 year old toddler. Sulfate free is a must for small children. It smells great and leave their hair shiny. Great shampoo, exactly what I was looking for.
By New Mom
Forest Lake, MN
Love it!
September 2, 2009
This shampoo is perfect on my baby boy who is 3 months old!!!!
By Maty
Columbus, GA
Awesome!!!
July 1, 2009
I love this shampoo, I started using it on my 5 months old daughter's hair, and I am telling you, it's a keeper.
ProsIt contains natural ingredients, and no chemicals.
By Amie Smirni
San Pedro, CA
This stuff is great! For adults, too.
April 11, 2009
This shampoo is like the Nothing But Nature shampoo - pure, clean, great - but with a very pleasant aroma. We first bought it to use on our baby daughter, and it has ended up being the favorite shampoo for all the women in the house.
ProsWonderfully pleasant smell
Cons
By Kameisha
Bronx
Review for
May 17, 2008
The smell of this product is great!!! so far its works well on my kids hair Definitely will purchase it again!!

Page 1 of 1