close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
Anthony
Lake Geneva, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 25, 2013
Great for dry skin

Jay
Queens NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 1, 2013
This product is great non-greasy feeling and a great exfoliation experience. Always purchase this.

John
Laurel, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Facial Scrub
March 14, 2012
Very mild and easy to apply. Just a dab makes the product last longer.

Herb
APO, AP
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product!
February 14, 2012
works well and makes my face feel refreshed

Clifton
Fort Wayne,IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Botanical Facial Scrub
January 25, 2012
This product has proven to be just what i was looking for. A facial moisturizer that's smooth & effective..thus leaving my face feeling clean prepared to deal with my daily rigors. Highly recommended!

DetroitRob
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gentle Cleanser
January 11, 2012
This facial scrub is very gentle and works very well it cleans without drying and it cleans very well. It works very well especially after shaving. Best cleanser I have tried so far.

Alex
Osan AB, South Korea
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product at a Great Price!
November 25, 2011
For quite some time I have been searching for a facial wash product designed specifically for black men. This facial scrub is very effective in cleansing my face and beard area. Most importantly, this product does not leave my skin with the taut or extremely dry feeling normally experience with facial cleansers. One important note: When using the product, only a dime-sized amount is needed to cover the entire face. This is great, as I expect that the scrub will last a long time. For the advertised price - - this is a steal!! I will most certainly re-order and continue use of this product for a long, long time to come!

Dudley
New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
November 17, 2011
Great on your skin, makes shaving easier, skin feels refreshed after using it

Jeff
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Scrub
October 7, 2011
Gentle scrub that seems to exfoliate my face and eliminate excess oil.

Anonymous
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
March 10, 2011
Have been using another face wash for years and this definitely leaves my skin cleaner and smoother
Merchant Response:
We are aware there has been an issue with the treatment pump and this product. We have replaced the treatment pump with a disc top cap. Instead of pumping the product out, customers can turn the bottle over and squeeze out the product. Thanks for your feedback that prompted this change.

Reginald
Oakland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
March 1, 2011
Just got the facial scrub so it is to early to tell but so far so good. But just like everyone else has stated the pump did not work when it arrived. What's up with that? Does anyone from the company read these reviews if so then why has the problem with the pump not been addressed?
Merchant Response:
We are aware there has been an issue with the treatment pump and this product. We have replaced the treatment pump with a disc top cap. Instead of pumping the product out, customers can turn the bottle over and squeeze out the product. Thanks for your feedback that prompted this change.

chill
woodside, new york
4 Stars
Ajuv�n Botanical Facial Scrub Cr�me
February 21, 2011
this product the scrub does clean out my pores alot and smoothes the face.

Twayn
Raleigh, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
February 16, 2011
It seems too light to be a scrub creme but it works really well. Leaves your skin feeling smooth and clean. I do think the pump could come with better quality
Merchant Response:
We are aware there has been an issue with the treatment pump and this product. We have replaced the treatment pump with a disc top cap. Instead of pumping the product out, customers can turn the bottle over and squeeze out the product. Thanks for your feedback that prompted this change.

Victor
Columbia, SC
5 Stars
Good Stuff
November 6, 2010
This Creme works well. It is easy to use.

John O. Grier
Bowie, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Scrub
September 22, 2010
It's an excellent face scrub. I have oily skin and this really helps to clean my pores. I use it morning and at night.

Charles Clarke
MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Ajuvn Botanical Facial Scrub Crme
July 16, 2010
I like the product and will continue to use it. Only problem I've had is the pump stopped working

DJ
New York, NY
2 Stars
Ajuv�n Botanical Facial Scrub Cr�me
July 3, 2010
did not feel like a "scub" creme. seemed too light.

Brandon
Buffalo, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
June 10, 2010
I love using this creme. Great smell and easy to use. My only complaint is that the bottle itself is of horrible quality and I had to take the top off just to use it since the pump does not work.
Merchant Response:
We are aware there has been an issue with the treatment pump and this product. We have replaced the treatment pump with a disc top cap. Instead of pumping the product out, customers can turn the bottle over and squeeze out the product. Thanks for your feedback that prompted this change.

Terrance
Maryland
4 Stars
Good Product
March 1, 2010
Leaves my skin feeling nice and smooth

Victor Cook
Wesley Chapel, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ajuv�n Botanical Facial Scrub Cr�me
February 25, 2010
Just recently began using this product. Works well thus far. Glad to have found a product truly made for black men.

Terrance
Abingdon, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
February 9, 2010
Product does just what it promises

Michael Moss
Richmond, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Ajuvn Botanical Facial Scrub Crme
February 3, 2010
Love the scrub, only complaint I have is that I have to open up the top to get scrub versus pressing top. It doesn't come out.
Merchant Response:
We are aware there has been an issue with the treatment pump and this product. We have replaced the treatment pump with a disc top cap. Instead of pumping the product out, customers can turn the bottle over and squeeze out the product. Thanks for your feedback that prompted this change.


Page 1 of 1