cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube

Product reviews for:
4.5 Stars based on 8 Review(s)
Teresa Ruiz de Chavez
Prairie Village, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
April 3, 2015
I bought this for my fiance and he loves it!

5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!!!
March 7, 2015
My husband has been searching for skin care products to help reduce dark circles and minimize his pores. He's only been using the products for a few weeks but he's very pleased with the results!!

Kwame G.K.
Antioch, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
February 26, 2015
The rescue kit is just the individual bottles you can buy separately. The instructions are simple and a little goes a long way. I've been using it for almost two weeks before this review. I just started getting serious about facial skin care and I can tell this product was a great choice. I use it before I go to work and it is the first thing I use the moment I get home. Even though it's cold and dry outside. My face still looks moisturized after being outside for long periods of time. If you get into the habit of using the kit regularly. Your face should improve in no time. It cleared the breakout I had before I received the kit and I've had none since using it REGULARLY.

St. Thomas, United States Virgin Islands
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
September 11, 2014
To keep it short and sweet, the only problem with this kit is that you don't get enough. I would absolutely recommend this for anyone looking for a one-stop solution for their skin.

Theophilus Stanford
Atlanta, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful products
April 19, 2012
The products are wonderful. My only recommendations would be I'd prefer a shaving solution with a bit more lather ability and hopefully, you'll offer larger quantities of your products. The only negative is that the pump for the shaving solution bottle didn't work and I have to open the bottle in order to dispense the solution for shaving.

Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Face Care
September 5, 2010
I use this line daily. I have less breakouts.

Cincinnati, Ohio
3 Stars
Good Product - Terrible Packaging
March 7, 2010
I would rate these products higher but the bottles they are package in are terrible. Most of the pumps do not work and the ones that work, only dispense a very little amount. Other than that, a very good product but could be package a lot better for the price.

Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatest men's care product I've tried!
January 30, 2010
I've used all different kinds of men's care products. To be completely honest, I'm a product junkie. I've been accused of "pickling myself" on numerous occasions, and I have to say the Ajuven products are by far the best I've ever tried. My face looks so much better when I use the whole system. My skin tone is more even, pores smaller, and the look of my skin is 100% better.

Page 1 of 1