close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$14.99
4 Stars based on 8 Review(s)
Alvin Williams
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCEPTIONAL
April 3, 2015
I LOVE THIS ALL AROUND PRODUCT IT HAS TO BE ONE BEST PRODUCTS TO HELP NUMEROUS CONDITIONS

Christian
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Body Butter
February 1, 2015
I've been using shea butters almost exclusively for over 15 years. This is definitely one of the best I've tried and is going to be a staple for me moving forward. It's thick and creamy without being oily and my skin absorbs it very quickly,and if you've used different butters, you'd know how important all those things are. Some reviewers don't like the smell, but I love it. Though I can see where it could be a problem if you're not a fan, the smell starts off strong, but tones down quickly and lasts for a long time. Which, again, is something I look for in a body butter. I've never come across a body butter that I've liked this much at this price point.

Paris Bennet
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 30, 2015
People who are complaining about this may not be used to using pure shea butter or other body butters. I've been using body butters exclusively for over 15 years. This is now one of my favorites. The smell is divine and long-lasting. The butter is nice and thick and absorbs rather quickly. It's perfect.

Sergio
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product.
February 19, 2011
This is a good body cream. Makes the skin feel smooth and adds a little shine to it like Vaseline. The smell isn't the best though.

DJ
New York, NY
2 Stars
Ajuv�n Men's Body Butter
July 3, 2010
was ok. seemed too greasy.

Alvin Williams
Olmsted Falls Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Skin for Males
May 31, 2010
excellent prod leaves skin so smooth and soft

Anwar
Atlanta, GA
3 Stars
Great product - needs different scent
February 14, 2010
Good product, but I'm not sure why companies always think men want to smell like cedar, pine, or sandalwood? Great for my skin, but unless there's a new fragrance option - I won't buy it again.

Victor
Whitesboro, TX
2 Stars
Product Smells Funny
September 26, 2009
Having heard of the positive information about shea butter, I was really disappointed when I found out that the shea butter had a cedarwood smell to it. I wish there was more variety in scents and the option to have unrefined shea butter. If this company did that, they would always have my business, but because the lotions and body butter have somewhat the same benefits of regular lotion my business with this company is over.
Merchant Response:
This review applies to the Ajuven Men's Body Butter. Treasured Locks does sell other fragrances of body butter (HumiNature) and sells raw unrefined shea butter.


Page 1 of 1