close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
4 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Adia
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells Great!
August 10, 2014
I have always loved rose water, this one is just as expected!

Stylista
Scranton
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fragrance
February 2, 2014
I've used this product twice already when applying the Natural-Laxer. It does work better than using water in terms of having a creamier clay mixture. The nice fragrance is an added bonus.

Althea
Sylvania, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely Fragrance
January 30, 2014
The rose water has a nice fragrance and helps to tone down the earthy smell of the natural laxer mix. It also ensures that you mix the appropriate amount of water for the natural laxer.

CASSIE HORN
Basrah, Iraq
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BAKA ROSE WATER
December 7, 2013
MAKES FOR EASY MIXING. YOU KNOW YOU ARE GETTING THE REAL DEAL.

Pam
Indy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells very nice
May 14, 2013
I used this with the natural lax and it smells very nice. Since I had some of the naturlax left over I gave myself a facial and the rose smell was soothing

Kos
Winnipeg, Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but unnecessary luxury
May 6, 2013
It has a great scent, and good for measurement of the water needed. Unforunately only good for one use , but the container could make for a good measuring bottle for future natural-laxer usage. I'd suggest trying it once and keeping the bottle
Best Uses:
Mixed with the natural-laxer product

Doretha
Richmond, Va.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells Great!
April 28, 2013
This product smells great!....but it does the same thing as tap water!

Connie
Northridge, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
February 14, 2013
Great for mixing with Sahara Clay to use as facial mask. Your skin will feel so alive, free and soft, Pleasant odor as well.

Talia
Providence, Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rose Water
October 5, 2011
First off, I love the smell of rose! I have rose everything so to be able to put rose water in my hair with other products just adds to the rose shampoo and conditioner I already have. Also, the rose water adds a great smell to the natural clay relaxer Treasured Locks has as well. Overall great for use.

Kristen
Quakertown, PA
2 Stars
Not sure why they sell this...
September 4, 2011
This water smells wonderful. But that is until you mix it with the natural laxer mix. And even then, once I shampoo the natural laxer mix out, my hair doesn't smell like natural laxer anymore either. To be honest, i didn't see much of a difference when I used this water versus regular distilled water. I do use the bottle from the rose water to measure the amount of distilled water though. So I guess it is still serving me some purpose.

Jane
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 18, 2011
Not sure if how it works - but the results speak for itself.

Valerie
St Augustine, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 17, 2011
I used the water with the Natural-Laxer MIX and it worked well.

Vikki
MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
November 24, 2010
Good product, I think, but still trying to figure out how the results are effected if I use tap water

Vera
Kansas City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rose Water
September 24, 2010
I love the smell with the natural laxer,

Tiffany
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the $5
April 15, 2010
Works great. I read that others said hair smelled like dirt. With this product i do not have that problem

Val
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Baka Beauty Rose Water
December 22, 2009
Love the smell. Makes hair smell absolutely beautiful.

Rochelle
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exquisite product!
December 3, 2009
What a beautiful product. I love the smell of your Rose Water. It is almost like having a spiritual experience the way the aroma affects my senses. It keeps the strong smell of the Natural-Laxer under control, too. I actually get excited when it's time to do a Natural-Laxer because I know I have to open the Rose Water and release the smell. It makes my bathroom smell great, too!

Sheila Wells
Nashville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rose Water
December 3, 2009
I like the consistency of the Rose Water

Michelle
Australia, Canberra
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baka Rose Water
October 5, 2009
Love the smell of it lovely

kb
chicagoland
3 Stars
Baka Beauty Rose Water
August 13, 2009
Rose water isn't my favorite fragrance but I decided to try it anyway since I've always heard of its use in cosmetics. I used it as a portion of the water needed for mixing the Naturalaxer Kit. I can't say that I noticed any difference in my hair, but the fragrance did help (slightly) to distract from the "earthy" smell of the Naturalaxer. I have a second bottle which I may use the next time I do the relaxer, or I might research and try other uses for rose water. But it doesn't get a recommendation from me just yet; maybe in the future.

Shana
Dearborn Heights, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rose scent ...
July 3, 2009
This product really helped with the smell of the Natural Relaxer.

Karen
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baka Beauty Rose Water
May 28, 2009
I loved the smell of the Baka Beauty Rose Water. I bought three of them to use with Baka Natural Relaxer, I use one of them, and my hair came out really nice and soft. I am looking forward to using Baka Beauty Rose Water again.

Linda W.
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars
Wonderful!!!
April 23, 2009
When using this product with the the natural laxer makes your hair comes out very soft!!!