close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
4.5 Stars based on 8 Review(s)
Ramona
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Wish I Had Discovered This Comb Years Before Now
July 5, 2016
My 10-year old daughter is EXTREMELY tender-headed. She has VERY thick, shoulder-length, natural hair. She never wants to have her hair combed. I purchased this comb about a month ago. It is absolutely amazing. Combing my daughter's hair has never been this easy. I can now glide through her hair. Also, I noticed that there is less hair in the comb when I finish her hair. What this means is that with this comb, I am detangling my daughter's hair without breaking it or pulling it out. This comb is the real deal. :-) Thanks!!!!

Antonia
huntsville, alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One Word
February 9, 2016
PERFECT! 😍😍

Rhonda
Grand Blanc, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Comb Brand Ever
February 3, 2016
The Nubone comb brand is hand down the best set of combs I have ever used! I was beyond impressed, it truly exceeded my expectations. I am a very selective person (not easily impressed) but was pleased with how easily and effortlessly the combs moved through my tresses without snaring or snagging. They smoothed my hair and eliminated any static. Looking forward to purchasing more as gifts.

Elizabeth
SAINT PAUL, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great comb! Nice handle too!
December 14, 2015
Very sturdy and high quality.

Ashley
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
November 20, 2014
Sturdy, light-weight, and fits great in my hand. I can comb through my hair (sometimes for a half-hour at a time) without the comb being a bother at all. Great quality.

Arika
Dallas, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this comb
January 28, 2014
I really love this comb! I like that it's seamless, so that when I use it to detangle my wet hair, my hair doesn't break off. I like that it's about the length of a standard pencil and the teeth are wide a part. It's light. I would prefer it to be heavier because it feels a little flimsy in my hand like it's not strong enough to handle getting the knots out. But I've taken it through the nappiest of my naps and the teeth haven't broken off like some of my previous combs. The only thing I don't like is the ends of the teeth feel a little sharp on my scalp. I would like it more if the teeth were smoother. It's still a great comb though and I'll continue to use it to detangle.

Jocelyn
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth
May 25, 2013
This comb goes through wet hair very smoothly and detangles well, I just wish it also came in the form of a bigger pick.
Best Uses:
great for detangling

rhea
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nubone II Comb
December 2, 2012
Great comb for detangling wet hair.


Page 1 of 1