close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.00
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Jazzysan
Jacksonville AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Conditioner
June 7, 2012
Black Earth Enhancing Herbal Conditioner combined with Black Earth Total Body Shampoo has made my hair managable, soft and shinny.

Tiffany
Van Nuys, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was cool for the price!
July 6, 2011
I loved the conditioner for the price but the mineral oil was a turn off. I got it anyway and was pleasantly surprised that it was better than my other condish (after further inspection I found that my fave condish just had trash ingredients all around so go figure) I'll continue to use this one once my hair gets longer for the ends as a sealant to my nourishing styling products. A bit about me... I've been my naturally nappy, type 4b, boingy doingy self for a year now and loving it

theresa ernest
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 3, 2011
Great conditioner

Charmaine
Kent, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful, Like Silk
February 1, 2011
I love the entire product line and use this conditioner to loosen my curls prior to the detangling process. Works great and prevents shedding.

Leanetta
Iraq
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Enhancing Herbal Conditioner
February 1, 2011
I use this product as a deep conditioner and it turns out very well.

Briana
Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Enhancing Herbal Conditioner
January 15, 2011
This conditioner is great. After applying and rinsing it out, my hair feels so soft and much easier to manage. The smell is great too.

La Tisha
Sparks, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Enhancing Herbal Conditioner
August 23, 2010
This conditioner is great for taming frizzy hair after washing and it smells awesome! The bottles could be bigger, though. :)

Tasha
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great conditioner!
June 10, 2010
I really like this product. I leave it in my hair all day as a leave-in conditioner, and it works really well to soften and moisturize my hair.

Angeana St Rose
Boynton Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Condition, condition, condition
May 11, 2010
You know as a person that has been wearing her natural hair for a while, it is hard to find a conditioner, a real good one out there. When I put this on my scalp after taking my twists out, it felt wonderful and I could feel it working. When I rinsed it out my hair it was well conditioned.

Bobbi
Japan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creamy and smooth!
April 24, 2010
This conditioner is very nice, creamy just the way I like my moisturizing conditioners. The only reason I did not give the produce 5 stars is I needed to over saturate my hair--I could tell going in I needed to be heavy handed. Type 4b fine natural hair. Other users might not need that extra heavy hand. I will repurchase and keep it in my rotation. Smells yummy too. Can't wait to see how it works for co-washes.

Erica Brown
Berea, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT DETANGLING PROPERTIES
March 27, 2010
I've yet to use this conditioner as a regular conditioner. I've always used it as a detangler. The slip is incredible! This has become a staple for me. The only reason I gave this product four stars was because the two bottles I ordered apparently have been sitting on the shelf for a while. I can feel little hard balls of conditioner when I put it in my hair. The balls don't affect the performance, but I just prefer fresh whenever possible. I will be purchasing this from treasured locks again (besides, the shipping on Taliah Waajid's site is ridiculous).

Tara
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Earth Enhancing Herbal Conditioner
March 9, 2010
The conditioner reminds me of how hair products use to make your hair feel after a visit to the hair salon. The moisture that it puts back into your hair is amazing.

Toshia
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this
March 8, 2010
I haven't had a conditioner soften my hair like this ever! Love it, love it, love it!

Freda
Northern California
3 Stars
Didn't add much moisture
January 27, 2010
This conditioner didn't add too much moisture to my hair.

Rose
Santa Clarita, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Earth Enhancing Herbal Conditioner
January 9, 2010
This conditioner is great! My 3-year-old daughter is of inter-racial decent and has sensitive, very fine, super curly hair. Her hair is beautiful but almost impossible to keep tidy. This conditioner is the 1st thing I have found that has both natural ingredients and is effective on her hair. Combing her hair after using this is so much easier. This conditioner is very moisturizing and her hair looks great for days after using it. This is an amazing product!!!

R Clark
Iraq
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed!!
January 3, 2010
It smells like bananas!! I don't follow the directions on this one. I use this as a leave-in conditioner. It's far too good to merely wash down the drain.

mahleeyah
Sioux City, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Enhancing Herbal Conditioner
December 17, 2009
this conditioner left my hair smooth and my new growth was also smooth. i love this conditioner

mahleeyah
Sioux City, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Enhancing Herbal Conditioner
December 17, 2009
the conditioner has an excellent smell and so are the ingrediants. when i first put it in my hair i felt a difference. the conditioner doesnt get hard on the hair like most. my hair is still soft and moveable . i love it.