close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.00
5 Stars based on 11 Review(s)
Kaykittie
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC!!!!
May 15, 2013
I have been wearing braids and twists for many years, but I shampoo them once a week to keep the dandruff and sour smell at bay. As a result, they only last about 8 weeks due to slippage, and I have to get them re-done. This is the FIRST product that actually cleaned my hair without shampoo! Even after working out, I spray my scalp and hair and rub with a towel and my hair is fresh smelling and clean! My braids last much longer now because only shampoo once a month. I am SO happy...I don't ever want to be without this stuff!!!! :)
Best Uses:
In between shampoos; and after exercising

AJ
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better Than Expected!!
November 21, 2011
I didn't really know what to expect because it was the first time I have every used this product nor every ordered from Treasured Locks. Well, it was alot better than I expected to receive!!! This is a great product that works well on my daughter's braids. It smells so good and works great also!! You won't go wrong purchasing the Moisture Clenz.

Ebele
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans well
August 22, 2011
Smells great, left my braids and scalp looking new and refreshed. Looking forward to using on my own hair.

Jennifer
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
April 17, 2011
Been using this for a few weeks on new locks. This product is great!

BJ
Rocky Mount, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Really Works !!!
January 13, 2011
I didn't think moisture cleanz would feel like my hair had been washed. but it left my hair feeling very good without the use of water. My hair is short may not work as well on longer hair.

Delonne
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CLEAN!!!!
December 11, 2010
I love this product. I'm locking my hair and decided to wash once a month and cleanse each week. Moisture Clenz works very well and smells great.

Damien
Kenner, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must have if u have Dreads
November 17, 2010
This product is just what I have been looking for the past 7yrs. There are many times I can't wash my hair to remove the dirt from sweating, and the Moisture Clenz does the job. This product is the "Real Deal"

Alexis Okosa
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean Feel
September 21, 2010
I workout hard everyday and really needed to clean my hair frequently. The moisture clenz does exactly what i needed it to do. However, the product makers should make the scent of the clenz resemble shampoo. Hair should feel and smell clean.

Polly
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 6, 2010
I bought Moisture Clenz when I first got braids because I knew I wouldn't be able to really shampoo my hair. It works great. It soothed my itchy scalp almost immediately. It smells nice and minty and it feels cool on my scalp. I used for my son when he wears braids, too.

Jasmine
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful!!
March 27, 2010
This Moisture Clenz works wonderful. Just when I was about to scratch my brains out, this spray saved the day! I just started my locks and of course I can't wash my hair. Great formula!

Michael
Hampton, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice smell
January 29, 2010
Very nice smell and hair stayed clean