close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 87 Review(s)
Yvette
Ohio
1 Stars
Not for me
February 6, 2014
Product has a nice smell but it made my locs hard. Expected hair to be much softer than it was. Couldn't run fingers through my locs without getting caught.

mofs
Grand Junction, CO
3 Stars
Great product!!!
December 31, 2013
so far it works great

Meg Blevins
Jonesborough, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier - Yeah Baby!!
October 12, 2013
I use this on my 1 year old's hair 3 or 4 times a week. On days that we don't shampoo, I can spray this on, work it through and her little curls pop! Since beginning to use the mist bodifier, her hair has more shine, less frizz and I know she's getting the moisture she needs to keep healthy curls. She gets many compliments since I've begun using the routine recommended on your website for biracial hair. And, we say "yeah, baby" when we don't have knots!!

Jennifer S. Eichelberger
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks is a great product!
April 19, 2013
This product gives my hair the exact moisture that it needs!

Connie
Northridge, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love at first use...
February 14, 2013
My daughter ordered this product and one day, because my hair was exceptionally dry, I decided to try it and fell in love. It makes your hair so incredibly soft and manageable and stop dryness and breakage. Because my hair is natural, I will continue to use it without fail. Thank you for an amazing product.

sandy
gilmanton new hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
boys too
January 1, 2013
Our 3 yr old bi-racial son has very thick and curly hair. It is also on the dry and coarse side and tends to look a little frizzy. I spray some on and work it thru with my fingers 2-3 times a week and the frizz is gone leaving his hair feeling softer and smelling great!

Nicole
Little Rock, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Detangler
September 19, 2012
This product was a great detangler for my daughters hair.

Gail
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it
May 25, 2012
This product has made my hair so baby soft, moist, and very managable. i have had no breakage since using this products. My locks feel and look great!!!

Belinda
Baytown, TX
3 Stars
Good, but not Great
February 18, 2012
I bought this product to use as a daily conditioner to "pick up" my twist out and add moisture in the afternoons. I have been transitioning for about 14 months, and have about 6 inches of natural hair, with some relaxed hair remaining at the crown and in the front of my head. This product made my hair--both natural and relaxed portions--feel sticky, as if I had a cheaper holding spray on it. So I probably would not buy it for myself. However, I have 2 daughters--one with 3c hair and the other with 4a hair. Both have always been naturals. I used this first as a post-shampoo conditioner for the detangling quality, and it does exactly what it says. Combing their hair and styling into braids/ twists was much easier. I also use it during the week, especially on my daughter with 4a hair, to moisturize her braids. I am still a bit concerned about this product 'coating the hair' as it advertises. Over time, I fear product overload and/or a need for more clarifyiing, but we will see. I would only recommend it to someone for whom money was a MAJOR factor in buying hair products.

Talea
Sulphur Springs, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Product
February 15, 2012
This is a really great product. I apply it to my hair at night and tie my satin scarf on before I go to bed. It makes your hair feel soft and gives it body. It is also reasonably priced!

Angela
Saint Amant, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product!
December 3, 2011
I am transitioning from a texturizer to natural hair. I have fine kinky curly hair. Most products I have tried for moisturizing my hair are too heavy and too greasy. This product is perfect for my hair. I use it daily as a moisturizer. My hair is wavy curly now without texturizing. I will never texturize again! It leaves my hair extremely soft and manageable, without the dryness. The smell is soft and pleasantly scented. I use the mist bodifier in conjunction with the Black Earth shampoo and conditioner. I have also purchased all three products for my daughter away in college. She is transitioning from a perm to natural hair. It makes her new growth soft and manageable without any breakage. We both love these products and will continue to use them. Thanks Treasured Locks!

Schonellb
Powder Springs, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Transitioning from Relaxed to Natural.
November 13, 2011
I absolutely love this product. I wash my hair each week and apply it as a conditioner and detangler, it softens the hair and makes it so easy to comb out and style. Throughout the week I find that I'm drawn to it when restyling my braid or twist outs while transitioning. This is my second time transitioning and I don't remember any prodoct making my hair feel this soft. If I had known about this product sooner I probably would have stayed natural:-)

Carmen H
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!
September 17, 2011
This is the only product that immediately moisturizes my hair when dry!

Jazzysan
Jacksonville AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protective Mist Bodifier
August 11, 2011
I'm wearing a short afro because I'm in the pool daily; with Black Earth Proctective mist bodifier my hair stays shiney and soft all day.

bessie shavers
BORCROSS, GA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE MY HAIR !!
July 20, 2011
I have been using the mist bodifier for going on two years. This is the most awesome product that I have ever used. I never knew that I had soft, curly, manageable hair, until mist bodifier. It became a problem finding it in my local area, so I went online to Treasured Locks.

Erikia
Pittsburg, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Transition Tool Must Have
July 4, 2011
When I order the mist bodifier I was hoping it would give me conditioning and easy to my hair and it did that and more. The smell is great and the product is doing what it claims. I love the simpleness of the spray.

Dee
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Moisturizing!!!
June 2, 2011
Hair is much softer and manageable.

Pamela
Christiansburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How did I ever comb my little girl's hair without this?
May 29, 2011
My 8 year old would rather do math homework than get her hair done! I sprayed this on her hair and combed through easily! There was no crying, no whining, and no squirming! She even remarked how great it works and advised I keep using it. I styled her hair, took it down 2 days later, and there were no tangles! You have saved my nerves! Thank you so much!

justbeingyo
blytheville, ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love love love
May 9, 2011
this product is the bomb. my hair fell in love with this product my next oder will hve at least three bottles that way i wont be without

Tasha
Laurel, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for detangling!
April 28, 2011
This bodifier is a great moisturizer. Don't be fooled by the term "Mist" in its name - it's not misty or watery. It actually has a smooth, thickness to it that is great for defining curls. It makes wet comb outs very easy too, to help minimize breakage.

Sandra
Bradenton FL , FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, love this product
April 27, 2011
Works great as a detangler, leave in and as a moisturizer. I love it so much cause its multifunctional -- when diluted with water it works great as a spritzer. Keeps your hair so moist and soft. It smells great also. Nothing but goodness for the hair.

Jennifer
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 17, 2011
This is my second order. Leaves my hair soft. I wear my hair natural.

Heather
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Detangler!
April 10, 2011
I recently started using this and it is an excellent detangler! I prefer to use it on dried hair rather than on wet hair though: when used on my wet hair it leaves it looking dull instead of shiny. Not sure why... for reference, I am growing out my relaxer and my hair is a bit damaged. On my dry hair however, it leaves it soft, manageable and shiny! So much easier to style!

Carlea
Northern Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes my daughter's hair so soft
April 5, 2011
I've been really struggling with keeping my daughter's hair moisturized. After hearing so many wonderful things about this product, I finally ordered some. Treasured Locks sells it for about the same price as the Taliah Waajid website, but without the exorbitant shipping prices.

aisha
st. louis, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softens and Smells Great
April 2, 2011
I use this product when I wore braid extensions when they became dry...and it helped to keep them moisturized... also LOVE the scent...received several complements.

Micheline
Dorchester, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like this product
March 26, 2011
It smells great, an orangey mango smell. It actually says what it does. I don't know about stopping breakage because I still have a little when I use it. I use this product every other day to detangle and it leaves my hair moistures. I really like the consistency of it.

jarhone62
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protective Mist Bodifier
March 6, 2011
This product makes my locs were soft and I love it. It also keeps my locs moist. My sons use it on their hair as well. I notice their hair has a lot of moisture to the touch - not dry at all. I will always make sure I have this on hand for all of our hair.

saRA
el paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love love love it
March 6, 2011
smells great and conditions soooo nicely. perfect for my three years old's hair. a little goes a long way!

WebLady
Rockford, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the best product you make!
March 5, 2011
I am natural and this product is awesome on my hair. I transitioned from a relaxer last year and was still experiencing breakage. My stylist couldn't seem to get a grip on the problem so I stopped going to her. The crazy part is that she recommended your product but I dont' think she was using your product on my hair. (Go figure!) I sprayed my hair about three-four times a week for two weeks and the breakage stopped immediately! I use it now about once-twice a week and love the results.

MH
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Hair Detangler and Moisturizer
March 4, 2011
This is truly a hair detangler and moisturizer in one! I can re-activate this product with a little water over the next couple of days (about 3). It does not build up and works very well with my alcohol-free hair gel. I use it to remove twist extension and then to moisturizer and hold my own natural hair in it's pattern. When I put this in my hair and sit under a hooded dryer, my hair becomes very soft to the touch. The smell is light and pleasing.

theresa ernest
white plains ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great great great
March 3, 2011
I love this product. Makes my hair feel and smell so good.

Thema
Bothell, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my new go-to moisturizer!
February 12, 2011
Love this product! I typically wear my hair in a two strand twist out & after a couple of days my hair starts to dry out. I've tried different spray leave in moisurizers but they all tend to just evaporate & shrink up my style, but this stuff is fantastic. It will refresh, soften & moisturize a week old style and makes your hair look even better if you use it regularly. Definitely a must-have!

Leanetta
Iraq
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
February 1, 2011
I love this product it is my favorite, I use it everyday. It has a light coconut smell and it leaves my hair soft and curly.

Anne
Neptune, New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
January 31, 2011
Great Product. It smells great and really softens and strengthens my hair as I transition from permed to natural.

Briana
Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Mist
January 15, 2011
Used this right after conditioning and it's great. Helps detangling. I also used this as a daily leave in. I love it.

tmcj
San Diego, CA
5 Stars
Great Product
October 11, 2010
This product is great. I use this product along with a leave in conditioner before I put on my shower cap and shower. It leaves my hair soft and easy to manage. It also controls the tangles.

La Tisha
Sparks, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
August 23, 2010
This product adds additional moisture to your hair after washing. It also leaves my hair with extra body. Its very light weight.

Denise
Flint, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
August 20, 2010
It's a great product. I use it on my locks and its keep hair from getting dry. Has a great coconut fragrance.

SC
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would recommend this item to a friend
August 10, 2010
I found my product!!! Finally!!! It is PERFECT for course thick hair. It smells amazing. I washed my hair last night and used it. My hair has NEVER BEEN THIS SOFT AND NONGREASY EVER!!! I'm so happy. I have to tell all my natural friends.

KJ
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells so good
July 6, 2010
I really like the way this product works, but I really LOVE the way it smells. It makes me feel like I am on vacation!

Cynthia Conseillant
miami, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
June 26, 2010
This product is great to use if you are going natural like me. It has a lite hold and does not smell bad.

Teresa S
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Potent!
May 19, 2010
This product moisturizes my 4a hair more than any other I have ever used: more than "Carol's daughter," "Curls", "Blended Beauty," "Miss Jessie, " "Mineral Indulgences"--you name it. In fact, a little goes a long way and while I would spray 4-5 squirts with the other products in order to detangle and moisturize a section of hair, 4-5 squirts of Black Earth Protective Mist makes my hair limp and lifeless. I've found that for me, 2-3 squirts at most is perfect. The price is great, the only reason that I didn't rate it 5 stars is that every once and awhile it has made me break out, but again, when I use it sparingly, that hasn't been a problem. Overall, an amazing product.

Kisa
Plover, Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
May 13, 2010
This product really helps begin the process of defining curls and eliminating frizz. However, it's a bit "oily" in feel due to its contents. On the plus side, though, the scent is fabulous! Makes your hair smell great for days at time!

Rosemary
New England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the Job
May 12, 2010
Does just what it says. Helps detangle and leaves hair soft and manageble. Love the scent too!

Angeana St Rose
Boynton Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Moisture plus
May 11, 2010
I really love this product. It softens and detangles my natural beautifully. My hair has never been so soft. A lot of products are out there that say they detangle your hair, but this product works miracles.

Pamela
Richmond,VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mist Bodifier
May 10, 2010
Makes my hair soft. Is not sticky or oily.

Ann
Boynton Beach, FL
3 Stars
Review for Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
May 9, 2010
I am in the experimental stage and at this point would give a rating of 3

Rain
Silver Spring, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Moisturizer
May 2, 2010
If you are looking for a product that softens and moisturizes your hair you need this product!!!

Narda Hamilton
Grand Forks, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed so far
April 17, 2010
Actually my hair was very dried out and the previous hair moisturizer I was unable to get it had a lot of build up. Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier does not give my hair a lot of build up on the scalp and very light weight.

Nicole
Colfax, NC
5 Stars
Great Product
April 7, 2010
I love the it detangles the hair and the smell. It works great for my daughter's thick coarse hair.

F. Smith
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product
March 29, 2010
This product is awesome. My daughter has very thick and curly hair. The Mist Bodifier does an amazing job of detangling her hair and keeps it incredibly soft throughout the day. I use it daily as a conditioner and have been thrilled with the results.

Tara
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
March 9, 2010
The mist works wonderfully and loosens my curls allowing my hair to be easily combed. I am loving it!

Dior
Mount, Vernon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
February 25, 2010
This product has a lot of nice ingredients and a really nice smell. Spraying it on my hair when in braids or after to detangle it always puts nice moisture into my hair. It is almost slippery so it is good for tangled hair. It gets the job done

betty hebb
palm springs
5 Stars
Review for Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
February 24, 2010

Stacee Kelly Pigford
Parker, CO 80138
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
February 22, 2010
I love the smell and my hair and scalp stay moisturized.

Shawn Krumm
West Chester, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
February 1, 2010
softens hair upon immediate application

Freda
Northern California
3 Stars
A Little Sticky
January 27, 2010
This spray seems to add a little moisture to hair but it's a little bit sticky and left my hair a little hard.

Roxanne
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mist of Delight
January 27, 2010
This product is great for braids and hairstyles that require less washing. You are able to keep hair and scalp moisturized by just a few squirts and leaves your hydrated and smelling good!!

Patricia
Greenacres, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great detangler
January 26, 2010
Great detangler love how it keeps your hair moisturize for days

Carla D Wallace-Bolston
Hope Mills, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Mist
January 25, 2010
Love it with your combination

bj
New Jersey
5 Stars
Review for Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
January 20, 2010
Very light non-greasy makes combing your hair easy

Ashley
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Product EVER!
January 18, 2010
I've been looking for a natural product that will leave my natural curls soft and frizz free. I absolutely love this product! The entire line of Black Earth products is awesome. About two years ago I started getting small itchy bumps on my scalp and my dermatologist could not give me anything to make them go away. After only a few weeks of using the product line my scalp is almost back to normal! I LOVE IT!

Natalie
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
January 10, 2010
I absolutely LOVE the mist bodifier. Not only does it protect my hair from humidity, but it also gives it a shine! I would definitely recommend this product!

R Clark
Iraq
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!
January 3, 2010
This will leave your hair soft, moist and supple. The coconut smell is heavenly. It's worked beautifully on my braided hair extensions.

Dannielle
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVELY
December 25, 2009
I do not have natural hair, but I had my hair in twists for about five months. It kept my hair moisturized and soft. I would always get compliments on the way it smelled too. It was an amazing combout when it came time to take the style out. No tears here. I love it and continue to use it on my relaxed hair after showers. I will be reordering.

Dannielle
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVELY
December 25, 2009
I do not have natural hair, but I had my hair in twists for about five months. It kept my hair moisturized and soft. I would always get compliments on the way it smelled too. It was an amazing combout when it came time to take the style out. No tears here. I love it and continue to use it on my relaxed hair after showers. I will be reordering.

diedra
houston
1 Stars
Not impressed
December 9, 2009
I have natural hair and I thought this would add shine. It didn't. After only one use, it remains to be seen if it is a protectant or detangler.

Rahni
Greensboro, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good for comb outs
November 15, 2009
Made combing after washing several times easier. It also did made my hair stronger after a few uses. However, you must have to wash your hair at least once a week if you do use it the suggested 3 times a week.

jules
madison, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
October 27, 2009
I use this on my daughter's hair daily. It really moisturizes her extremely dry braided styles and makes her hair shiny and soft. It is absolutely worth the price!

LF
Reno, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Earth Protective Mist is Great.
October 24, 2009
I really like this product alot. It keeps my hair soft and moisturized all day even in the harsh, dry Reno weather. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to keep their hair soft and moisturized without having to use a lot of chemicals or products in order to do so.

Dena
Albany, Georgia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Earth
October 19, 2009
I am in the experimenting stage, so have not used the product consistenly.

Natasha
District Heights, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
October 18, 2009
LOVE this product for two-strand twists. This definitely helps keep my hair moisturized and soft without a lot of build-up. I can use this product daily with no worries!

bri
tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product!
October 15, 2009
Love this product! My daughter's hair responded amazingly, as did mine! Will purchase again!

Roz
Tulsa, Okla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice touch
October 7, 2009
I really was pleasantly surprised with this. I thought it would be watery but its not and it has a really good scent. And moistures my hair very well. Makes hair soft to the touch. Would highly recommend it for natural styles.

r.r
tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So impressed...
October 4, 2009
In using this product, I saved myself about 2 hours in detangling my 3 yo daughter's hair. The black earth protective mist bodifier instantly softened, and made her hair so much more manageable....so very impressed.

Sylvia
Cincinnati Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
September 28, 2009
This is a must have for everyday moisture for natural hair. It has pleasant smell, does not stain and helps hair retain moisture without being too heavy. Great for undoing twists as well.

Beverly
Bartlett, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for daily comb-outs
September 22, 2009
We've used this for 3 yrs and consider it a daily stand by for daily comb-outs. It is great for my daughter's hair, which is multi-cultural.

Delcia
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this!!
September 22, 2009
The Protective Mist Bodifier adds moisture and gives it body. My hair is natural and it helps to keep the curl in all day! My daughter wears Kinky Twists and she uses it to moisturize but she said it also adds body. It "pumps" her hair up. We tell everyone who'll listen about this wonderful product!

Sandra D. Washington
Cortland,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect balance
September 20, 2009
This product is the perfect balance when you have acne problems . My hair is very soft and easy to manage when combing my through. No more tears.

Anna
BROKEN ARROW, OK
1 Stars
Review for Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
September 17, 2009

Anna
Broken Arrow Ok
1 Stars
Black Earth Protective Mist Bodifier
September 17, 2009
itchness on scalp

Athlynn Reeves
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mist Bodifier
September 13, 2009
My Ethiopian daughter is almost two and I am caucasian. I tried many products on my daughters beautiful very thick, fine very curlie hair to help with daily moisture and detangling for daily brush out and Protective Mist Bodifier has been the best. I trust the natural products on my precious little babies head and it provides much needed detangling and moisturizing properties.

Joyce Kennamore
Converse, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best!!!!!!
September 4, 2009
This product is great, it leaves my locs so soft. I use it almost every day and it just awakens my locs. Leaves it soft and not greasy.

Carey
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Product
September 2, 2009
I love this spray! It keeps my hair from getting dry. And the smell is a plus too. I use it everyday and my hair has not become oily like some products I used for my relaxed hair. It makes my natural hair so soft. I will defiantly be buying this product for as long as they make it

Dee
Kentucky
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mixed Results
August 28, 2009
I am not sure if I used enough of this product. However, my granddaughter's hair was very soft.l Did not give me the definitive curls that I was hoping it would.

jennifer
Fort Lewis, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
August 26, 2009
I love the way this products makes my hair feel.It is a great detangler. It is a must have.

Jennifer
New York, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great moisturizing mist!!
July 31, 2009
I love this spray, it really leaves my hair soft and moisturized with out feeling greasy. I have tightly coiled kinky hair that is very dry and i definitely recommend this mist. When i wear my hair in a fro it spray on at night and wake up to soft touchable hair, it is also great for refreshing twists and braids

Nikki
Dallas
0 Stars
Review for
March 20, 2009
This stuff works...it is wonderful. If you are trying to grow your hair you understand that you MUST keep it moisturized. And if you use this stuff it will be moisturized. True, it is a bit oilier than some of the watery stuff but this really MOISTURIZES, not just oils the hair. I use it especially for my little girl, who has natural hair, but also on the ends of my own relaxed hair. Get this stuff!

Jonelle
NYC
0 Stars
Review for
September 24, 2008
I love this spray. I mostly use it to detangle my hair and i also use it in my son's hair to moisturize. I never thought I would say this, but sometimes it makes my hair too soft!! So if i am putting it in one or something like that i make sure i do not use it. Otherwise, it is one of my # 1 products.

Lakeisha Taylor
Baltimore, Maryland
0 Stars
Review for
March 9, 2008
This is absolutely the best moisturizer that I have found. I have sisterlocks and my husband has traditional locks. This product keeps our hair moisturized without leaving a greasy residue behind. It does not buildup, instead it feeds and nourishes the hair while providing much needed moisture. The ingredients are all natural so you do not have to worry about using undesirable chemicals in your hair. Finding this product was a godsend and I just can not praise it enough! Give it a try, you will not be disappointed.

Zipporah
Atlanta
0 Stars
Review for
July 19, 2007
This product is wonderful. I have very thick hair. It makes detangling so easy and less time consuming. I recommend this product to everyone.

Patrekia
Miami, fl
0 Stars
Review for
May 14, 2007
This product is really great. The first time I used it, my hair was totally soft and untangled. Not only did it soften my hair but it also sealed it in too. And it is so totally natural. This is THE product I have been looking for a long time. I LOVE IT... WOW!!! This is a product you MUST buy if you r an African American or have dry hair. see ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Page 1 of 1