close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$8.00
4.5 Stars based on 9 Review(s)
Tashaun
Lansing, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
June 13, 2012
MY hair tangles badly whenever i shampoo it but this stuff limits the tangles from my shampoo . it also leaves my scalp feeling really clean and reduces itching alot.

bett
atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just the start
April 12, 2012
as in my review on the S.T.E.P.S. , the herbal cleanser does what it says it does. It cleans the product build up from your hair to enable you to get on with washing and conditioning your hair. Thank you Taliah Waajid and thank you Treasured Locks.

messr10
Kirbyville.TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tingle
August 23, 2010
I Love the Tingle feel of the shampoo, I think it should lather up more, but overal its well accepted in my household.

Angela
Jackson, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Earth Stimulating Herbal Cleanser
July 21, 2010
I love this product! It works so well. I used it only once and I felt it tingling. I really want to continue to buy this product for my hair. It is natural. I love the ingredients in it.

Naturalbeauty
Laurel, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tingle, and Dandruff eliminator
April 2, 2010
I suffer from dry scalp and dandruff so using this pre-shampoos was a welcomed treat. I took this shampoo (along with the body shampoo, herbal conditioner, and healing oil) to my hairdresser. I told her that I had this dandruff film on my scalp. Well, by the time she pre-washed, washed, conditioned, oiled, and blew my hair dry, there was no dandruff on the cape. This shampoo is great, and the tingle factor was oh so great. Just imagine using this in the summer on a particularly hot day!!

Toshia
Baton Rouge, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works
March 8, 2010
I've always had a bad dandruff problem so I wash my hair every two days. This cleans very thoroughly, I love the tingly feeling it gives.

Julie Durbin
Indianapolis, IN
3 Stars
Black Earth Stimulating Herbal Cleanser
February 4, 2010

Cora Barber Eatmon
Mobile, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Earth Stimulating Herbal Cleanser
November 9, 2009

Shanett
Camden, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cleanser
November 8, 2009
I use this product twice now, and it does a great job of removing build-up and making my scalp feel cleansed.


Page 1 of 1