close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
D.B.
Mitchellville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, so good
March 21, 2014
I've just started using this product, but it seems to be working well. My only complaint is that it is a little pricey, and that the supplied tube is pretty small. I'll probably buy multiple tubes with my next order.

Sam
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Little bottle, big effect
December 19, 2013
I started using this cream about 6 months ago and have not been happier with how my face looks. No more bumps and it starts working on the second day.

Issac
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even better since it's been reformulated and switched to plastic tube over glass bottle
October 25, 2013
I've used Black opal shaving products since 1993; 20 years now. I've tried other products that claim to help with Razor bumps; however Black Opal products seem to work the best for me. I find it VERY hard to find this product in-stores in my area or online; however Treasured Locks has supplied me since almost the beginning. The bump treatment used to be thick and had an odor to it; however since reformulating, it is not sticky as in the past, nor does it have a scent. My only complaint is; I wish it came in larger tubes so I wouldn’t have to order quite so often; however moving to a plastic tube makes it easier to get the last bit out unlike in the past with the glass bottles.

Dudical
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 12, 2013
This was pretty good

Vincent
Wallkill, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Really Works!
May 20, 2013
This anti-bump treatment really works. I tried another brand previously that did not work. Then I searched the web and found Black Opal; and it worked! I noticed a difference the first time I used it. I have to shave everyday because my facial hair is so coarse (sometimes twice a day), and this anti-bump treatment is very helpful.
Best Uses:
For me this works best if I let it work on my face overnight. I wake up to a nice smooth face.

Jeri
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Anti-Bump Tx
May 29, 2012
This product keeps my husband's face bump-free with minimal effort. He uses it sparingly on just the areas he tends to "bump," or after one has just emerged. The only difficulty is finding this great product. Thank you for having this product available!

Jay
DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Anti-Bump Treatment
May 21, 2012
4 stars after using black opal bump treat only a few days I saw a noticeable difference. It not only got rid of my existing razor bumps it has kept me bump free. Its the only product I would recommend for men of color to prevent razor bumps.

Herb
APO, AP
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best anti-bump i have used!!
February 14, 2012
i have been using this product for about 2 weeks and have not had any problems with bumps!! i am now a life long customer of this product!

Eddie
Memphis, Tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little goes along way.
May 31, 2011
I notice it doesn't take a lot to use. Also it doesn't burn like other razor bump treatment. Let's skin feeling smooth.

bobby
alexandria,va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
March 28, 2011
used it at night while I was sleep saw results in 24 hours

DC
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great find!
March 19, 2011
Of all the products I've used in this category, this one is absolutely the best! I recommend it hands down.

KC
Louisville KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent!
January 31, 2011
I've used this product for many years. In spite of trying most of the more glamorous, higher-priced after shave treatments, I have invariably come back to this one, just because of its quality and results. Hats off to Black Opal. They got this one right!

Doug
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal Anti-Bump Treatment
November 18, 2010

Kevin
westlake, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal Anti-Bump Treatment
July 8, 2010
Nothing worked, but this is is the truth, I no longer have razor bumps. My face is smooth. Now my skin and complexion are even. I'll continue to buy it!

EJ
VA
5 Stars
Review for Black Opal Anti-Bump Treatment
May 11, 2010
I will definitely order this product again. Works great.

Antonio
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Review for Black Opal Anti-Bump Treatment
March 24, 2010
Great overall product - very effective

Arthur Joe
Dallas Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black opal Anti Bump Treatment
December 8, 2009
It is an awesome product .

Arthur
Dallas texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black opal anti bump treatment
December 8, 2009
Awesome product.

Matthew
New Rochelle, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
anti-bump
November 17, 2009
It's always been a great product. The new packaging makes it even better. I've used the original product for years. I was a little concerned when black opal made the change, but I am pleased to say that the results are even better. I'm also very glad that they changed from the glass bottle.

Byron
Seattle, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal Anti-Bump Treatment
October 5, 2009