close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
5 Stars based on 10 Review(s)
Ollie
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Lipstick
March 31, 2013
I just love these lipsticks, very true to color, with lots of moisture and shine. Great colors for black women to choose from. I'm very satisfied, I will be ordering more.

Ann
Charlotte,NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Lipstick
December 12, 2012
The lipstick was true to it's color but lacked moisturizer. I have used the product before but, forgot about this problem. A liitle gloss added to the lipstick will make the color pop and make the lipstick perfect. Sweet Mandarin is the color I ordered. It's a deep reddish orange color and it would compliment many skin tones.

Maria
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Candy Apple Red Surprise!
July 13, 2012
What a pleasant surprise. Not particularly a fan nor do I generally trust purchasing lipsticks via a website. Colors are not accurate however, this color is a home-run! Very true red with slight blue undertones. Goes on smoothly, lasts, and can be mixed with frosts to create additional color looks. Plus, the price was fantastic. I'll probably buy other colors from the line.

Maya
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing!
August 3, 2011
this lipstick is the bomb! it left my lips soft and supple!

Altheria McIntyre-Perry
Lake Wales, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I still love Black Opal products!
June 19, 2011
I have ordered the discontinued Black Opal lipstick; and decided I would try the new replacement ones. So happy I did! Am really enjoying all eight of the colors that I have.

Velma
Omaha
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Lipstick
September 27, 2010
Because it's almost next to impossible to find Black Opal products in Omaha, I decided to order from on-ine. I was very satisfied with the ease of placing the order, as well as the prompt delivery of it.

Patty Obringer
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars
Black Opal Creme Lipstick - Golden Bronze
March 19, 2010
I LOVE this lipstick and this color HOWEVER, you are discontinuing it now - or should I say Black Opal and I'm very upset about it. I just ordered 9 tubes on line and yes received them all but I think you are done now with them and once my supply is gone - nowhere else to buy them at. :( so sad

L.Green
Washington Metro Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Crem Shine Lipstick
March 11, 2010
This particular lipstick is the Bomb! It is very hard to fine lipstick for Blacks or any good makeup as a matter of fact. Most of the makeup on the market is not made for people of color. I brought this particular lipstick years ago. I got about four tubes along with lipgloss. When I ran out I could not find it at any of the local stores in the Washington Metro area. I was totally beside myself. I was one mad sister. That's when I took to the internet. My daughter checked out several sites for me and you guys offered what I wanted and got it to me in a timely time frame. I ordered three tubes this time this will hold me for a while. I am very, very thankful for your services. I received my package when you said I would. I will be looking at other products that you offer and will tell others about you. Thank You, From a very happy customer L. R. Green

Coriolana DeVine
San Jose, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lasting color and shine lipstick
March 1, 2010
The Black Opal Creme Shine Lipstick is just that plus an added bonus: the colors are rich and they are nothing like the ones in the department store. They are very high quality.

Shaundre L Brishborn
Orange Park,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creame Shine Lipstick
September 18, 2009
The Black Opal Creme Shine Lipstick is an excellent product.