close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$7.99
4.5 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Lisa
Orlando
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dicountinued
June 22, 2013
This is the BEST concealer for women of color. It blends in really well. However, it has been discountinued.

Antoinette
CT.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very efficient
March 7, 2013
Did the job.

Rhonda
Shreveport, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
August 2, 2012
Have only been using for about a week but I really like this product. Matches way better than I anticipated and seems to work. So far so good!

Cryssie
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i would recommend this product
November 15, 2011
it shows evidence of fading scars after a week

Natalie
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!!!!
July 21, 2011
Beautiful light weight coverage and perfect shade!!! It's perfect for me!!!!!!

Anita
Jefferson City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Fade and Conceal
February 10, 2011
I like the product very much. The color is a great match to my skin tone. The price is pretty much what I would pay in the stores.

Anita Cole
Jefferson city, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Fade and Conceal
February 9, 2011
I like the product. It has pretty good coverage. the color match to my skin is excellent.

Sharon
Las Vegas, NV
2 Stars
Changes shade
January 11, 2011
I tried one shade and it looked great right after the application, but approx. 2 hours later it turned orange. I thought maybe a needed to try a lighter shade, so I did. That shade looked a little too light after applying, but not too bad, but the same thing happened; 2 hours later it looked like I put orange concealer under my eyes. I tried applying less and more, with a make-up pad and with my fingers and I still get the same results.

Paula
Iraq
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really does fade!
October 22, 2010
Hey, i'm African American and i suffer from dark spots after a blemish. The item real does conceal it, and fades it fairly quickly if you're like me and you use it everyday. Good under the eyes two. The beautiful bronze is awesome for my skin. The only reason why it missed the last star is because i feel like it comes off fairly easily.

Arthur M Simpson
St. Louis, MO
0 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal Fade and Conceal
September 29, 2010
Bought this product for my daughter, who is beginning to see evidence of scar fading ALREADY! (i.e. two weeks after receiving) I am happy for her, since her facial scarring is so severe; she used to put a lot of makeup on whenever she was going to be around other people. Today, she is just wearing concealer and she looks 100x better!

Traci
Chicago, Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great consealer
June 27, 2010
I like this BO concealer, so far so good.

Theresa
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Fade and Conceal
May 3, 2010
Best concealer I have ever used.

SNicole
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
April 2, 2010
This concealer is creamy and hides dark spots well. I haven't been using it long enough to tell if any scarring has faded but it definitely is a worthwhile blemish concealer.

Linn
Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Fade and Conceal
September 22, 2009
This was my first time trying the product. It really blends well. I will buy it again.


Page 1 of 1