close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$19.95
4.5 Stars based on 8 Review(s)
candice
chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my experience
January 12, 2012
i have been struggling with my acne since i turned about twelve. seven years later, i discovered this product on the internet because i had tried everything and needed to find a new acne product that could possibly work. it has been two weeks now and when i first started using this product i had three problematic breakouts because of my time of the month was near. the break outs to this day is clearing. i also had another problematic pimple that left tissue and a bit of a scar. i notice this pimple is drying out and appearing smaller. i am pleased with the results so far and i am hopeful this product will continue to help me with my battle with acne.

Amanda
Nairobi, Kenya
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best ever!
December 28, 2011
I have used this Black Opal kit for about 3 months now and it has worked wonders on my skin. I had really bad greasy and acne-prone skin and huge papules on my cheeks and jawline. I started using the Black Opal kit after my dermatologist recommended it to me. Now my face is all cleared up and the good thing is that it can be used even after the acne is cleared for maintenane. Now i just get the occassional pimple but nothing compared to the bad breakouts i used to get.Its gentle on the skin and i'm so happy now..I'm glowing :)

b. cooper
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Acne System
September 28, 2010
I just want to tell everyone that they should try this product. It makes my face feel wonderful. I've only been using it for about a week and a half and I love it. It really works.

Dana
Saint Helena Island, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Life Saver
May 27, 2010
I have be suffering from acne for about 5 months. I started using the product and within 2 weeks my spots started to lighten up and my pimples slowed down.... love this product... It is apart of my daily regimen.

Dana
Saint Helena Island, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Life Saver
January 18, 2010
Best product I have tired from my acne, my spot started clearing up within 2 weeks.

larhonda
calhoun city, mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Acne Free Skin
December 10, 2009
I love this product! It is better than any acne system on the market. I had connect the dots bumps on my face and now i have skin that shines and oh so smooth!

Myesha
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal Maximum Strength Acne System
November 9, 2009
I love the fact that my face doesn't feel over dried once I am done with the product. I still have had a few break outs since starting with the product, but it has only been a couple of weeks so I am still hopeful.

Najmah
Virginia
0 Stars
Review for
September 14, 2007
I used this system as directed and my skin is noticeably clearer after only two weeks! Even my hairdresser commented on it (and she usually comments on the number of breakouts on my face, not how good my skin looks...). I am pleased with this product. The only problem is that it needs to come in a large size so I don't run out so quickly. Also, the toner and lotion goes before the cleanser, so offering each product separately would be helpful as well. Thanks, Najmah

Phyllis
VA
5 Stars
Review for
August 2, 2007
I have been using these products for about 2 weeks and I have seen an improvement from using this system. I have less breakouts and my skin is feeling good also. My one concern is that you can't buy products separately. At this point I have no toner or lotion, but plenty of wash. And so now I must buy another kit. Very good system.