close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$10.95
4.5 Stars based on 8 Review(s)
Judy
Bristol, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best mineral powder for african american skin
May 16, 2012
gives great coverage, i use "light" to compliment my honey colored complexion. There's nothing else on the market that can compare to this product. And I have tried many other companies version of their mineral powder. If you like mineral power you have got to try this product!

crystal h.
st. louis, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it
October 25, 2010
I like the mineral powder. It blends well and looks natural on my skin. Although I had to mix 2 colors together it works great.

Monilou
richmond,va
5 Stars
Black Opal Mineral Brilliance Powder Foundation in Medium deep
October 6, 2010
After using Cover Girl Queen collections cream foundation I wanted something different, I saw this product in Walmart a month ago. I got home tried it and have been loving it everysince. I am a darker skinned female and this medium deep is the perfect shade, it covers perfect and my skin is flawless. It is light and airy I love it.

RZ
NC
3 Stars
Review for Black Opal Mineral Brilliance Powder Foundation
August 24, 2010

sassespy
Cerritos, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Natural and flawless
June 15, 2010
I am always searching for a new and better makeup. The price is very affordable and I decided to try it. I normally wear Bare Minerals, golden deep, This Black Radiance powder looked much more natural. Everyone comments on how my skin looks beautifully daily. My 'SKIN" not my makeup!!!! This is definitely a winner. I hope this powder continues to be stocked and readily available.

Kathryn Stowe
Fayette, Alabama
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal Mineral Brilliance Powder Foundation
May 6, 2010

Theresa
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Mineral Brilliance Powder Foundation
May 3, 2010
Excellent color and coverage. I have tried other mineral powders and they each had some flaw for my con=mplexion. Black Opal is perfect for me.

Raphaela Carnell
Vallejo, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal is the best ;-)
April 22, 2010
I can honestly say I like this product. I've tried other similar products and they were good, but this one was better. Black Opal offers better colors, closer to my own skin tone. I am of darker complexion and its really hard to find just the right color. Most times I have to mix colors to come close my own skin tone. But this product there are so many different shades I don't have to worry about it and it just blends very well. I would recommend this product and any Black Opal product.


Page 1 of 1