close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
ND
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coverage
November 10, 2013
Great coverage for the cost. Great when combined with perfecting powder makeup.

ND
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Total Coverage
August 29, 2013
Great coverage; would definitely recommend.

Nakita
Hempstead, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
July 15, 2012
This product does what it's advertised to do.

Kaitelynn
Saint Louis Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great coverage
December 29, 2011
I absolutely life this product! I'm mixed and have acne scars and this product provide full coverage with a perfect shade for my skin tone. Will definitely keep buying!!

Yolanda
Woodbridge, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great match
May 14, 2011
I have a hard time finding foundation that matches my skin tone. Usually, the more commercial foundations have too much red tint to them so, in certain areas (mostly my neck) there is a noticeable difference in comparison to my skin tone; the foundation also looks sorts' like a rash to me. With the Black Opal Total Coverage Foundation, I don't have a problem with color not matching. Ultimately, I use less foundation because I don't have to spread it to other areas in order to make my face and neck color blend.

Tammy
Fort Worth, TX.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
black opal total coverage
April 7, 2011
I love Black Opal cosmetics

Jennifer Avery
phoenix, az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coverage
February 22, 2011
Felt kind of thick to me. But it covers very well. Had to play around with the color to match my face but it was worth it to cover all the dark spots. I used christina matte bronzer by Coastal Sents. Did not like the spong that came with it, used my own.

Adrian
Bradenton, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal total Coverage foundation
January 25, 2011
I love the product.

juandrea madison
BRISTOL, VIRGINIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BLACK OPAL FULL COVERAGE FOUNDATION
January 5, 2011
THE ONLY COSMETIC I KNOW OF ON PLANET EARTH THAT "FULLY" COVERS ANY PIGMENTATION ISSUES.

Lillian
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Total Coverage Foundation
October 16, 2010
I have Vitiligo and some of it is on my face. This product is excellent for covering the white areas on my face. The best part is that Black Opal Total Coverage Foundation has the best color shades for women of color at a very reasonable price.

F
London
1 Stars
good colour but terrible skin reaction!
September 13, 2010
I had a terrible allergic reaction all over my face as soon as I washed the foundation off my face!

alana
Jasper, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foundation
February 25, 2010
I like the fact that the color matches so closely!

Nina
Edison, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great makeup
February 25, 2010
I bought this last year to wear at a friend's wedding. It look beautiful and lasted all day. Great product.

Nina
Edison, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great makeup
February 25, 2010
This makeup is great. It's light and provides great coverage.

Angelia
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Total Coverage Foundation
February 10, 2010
I have tried mostly all Black Opal foundations, this one is my favorite of all. Very nice finish, light, and gives excellent coverage.

Michelle
Newark, De
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YESSSSS!!!!!
January 27, 2010
This product works REALLY WELL for me. I don't usually wear foundation because it always makes my face look fake. I am 42 yrs old with oily acne prone skin. Other foundations have either made my face shinny and oily, tooo dry and tight or I couldn't get the color right for my skin tone. This product, however, is GREAT. The color is perfect because it blends in with you. My daughter is a little darker than I am and it looks good on her too. My face looks smooth and creamy now. I will order it again. Thanks ;-)

Shawana Smith
Oklahoma City , Okla
5 Stars
Press powder
January 25, 2010
the product I ordered was great it matched perfectly.

Dana
Saint Helena Island, SC
3 Stars
Not My Foundation
January 18, 2010
Love the coverage, but it had a red-orange undertone!!!

CARLA
WILLIAMSVILLE, NEW YORK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Foundation
November 13, 2009
This is the Best Foundation that works well with my blemished prone skin. I can workout in this foundation, and it does not run at all. I only need to do a light touch up after workouts.

Veronica
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
total coverage
October 5, 2009
I think this product is what I have been looking for. Good coverage at the right price and mostly the right color! I have always had a hard time matching my skin tone so this was a pleasure to use!

anna clelland
lawton,oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best product!!
September 16, 2009
its been years i am using black opal,i was able to get from drug stores,but they discontinued,i am happy that i found such a professional and friendly company that allows me to safely purchase my product on line.love u guys.....and love black opal!!

Regina Williams
Cleveland Ohio
0 Stars
Review for
February 22, 2009
I have been using this concealer for two years. I am a student and a mother of a 3 year old, so I get very little sleep. I wake up with huge bags and darkness under my eyes. This product does the trick to minimize the bags along with covering the the total darkness underneath my eyes. I apply my foundation first. I make sure I moisturize my eye with a good eye cream. I then apply the black opal in Honey using my index finger and I lightly pat underneath my eye until well blended. You can use a loose powder after but I find that you really don't have to because the coverage last all day without it.


Page 1 of 1