close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$5.49
4.5 Stars based on 14 Review(s)
Karen
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Truly flawless
September 11, 2013
I have hyper pigmentation under my eyes from severe allergies, and this concealer is able to hide all of that,. I love the ease of application as well.

Theresa
Paducah, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
May 15, 2013
Works great. I don't use any foundation at all, I just use this for certain spots and it blends in perfectly.

Chanelle
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Concealer
December 28, 2012
This item is amazing. It corrects all blemishes and can be used without any other product. This price is also very good :)

Frances
Cambridge, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Title desecribes the product well
May 27, 2012
I love it! I lucked out when purchasing online, as I had to choose from the colour chart on the screen. My tone is definitely "Tan". Would it be possible to relate the colour information to your foundation colours? An example, "if you wear "Rich Caramel" foundation, you may want to purchase a concealer at tone lighter such as "Tan".

Pat
FL
3 Stars
New
January 16, 2012
I think this concealer is a bit greasy.

Dee
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flawless Coverage
May 24, 2011
This stuff is awesome, covers everything.

Altheria McIntyre-perry
Lake wales, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect coverup
May 14, 2011
I finally found a concealer that covers the blemishes on my face. The color is perfect for my skintone and I can now hide blemishes that I could not cover in the past. I am very happy with this product.

Lillian
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal Flawless Concealer
October 16, 2010
I love this product!! Helps to cover Vitiligo white spots on my face to give an even color tone to my skin. Other products on the market are priced much higher and don't perform as well as the Black Opal product!

LV
Fernandina Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Truly Flawless Concealer
October 4, 2010
I found the perfect cover-up for imperfections. The Black Opal Flawless Concealer is just that. Perfect skin color match, smooth look and feel. Needs very little to no blending.

Kay
Palmdale, CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's GREAT
June 29, 2010
Love this product & brand. Used to buy it in store, thrilled to find it online.

Gina
Hicksville N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal Flawless Concealer
May 7, 2010
Love this product. Covers any imperfections.

paulette
Lake Katrine, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
flawless concealer
January 3, 2010
Very satisfied with product as with the others that I had before

KAREN MILLER
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal Flawless Concealer
November 16, 2009

Capri
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really conceals!!
October 5, 2009
I love this concealer! I have been using it for 13 years! It fails to disappoint me! I love that it is cream and it blends easily with my skin tone.


Page 1 of 1