close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$7.50
5 Stars based on 8 Review(s)
vicky renee
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
been using it for years....
April 16, 2012
I love this product...i am very very very dark and most lipstick doesnt look good on me i usually have to mix a couple..and i was tired of doing that every day until i discovered treasured locks..

Tosha
Loris, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal Lip Liner-Lacquer Duo
August 13, 2010
i get a lot of complimetns when i wear this product!! i'm getting married in oct & i will be sure to have this on!!

shari
hampton
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal Lip Liner-Lacquer Duo
July 28, 2010

Dana
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal Lip Liner-Lacquer Duo
May 17, 2010
I love this item..... Wish it came in a larger size

ashley
raleigh, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
:)
April 19, 2010
I LOVE this product. It's all I used to wear and then the stores in my area stopped carrying it. I have been looking for it ever since. It matches my skin tone perfectly and is SO convenient. GREAT PRODUCT.

emmanuelle
atherton, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really good
March 24, 2010
i really like the product it says a long time

janet
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!!!!!
December 5, 2009
This is the only place I can find lip liner-lacquer, I wear it all the time, I can't be without it. love drop is the shade i order always, the best, it stays on and it looks good with my skin color, I'm latino with olive skin and it really works well, I will continue to order it as long as its available, Thanks for having it and for the good service.

Shauna Mayo
Ettrick, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
October 7, 2009
I am so happy that i found a place that has this product. I love that the product has the lip liner with it and it blends so well with my complexion.


Page 1 of 1