close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.95
5 Stars based on 14 Review(s)
Karen Samuel
Burlington,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look of my life black opal beautiful bronze foundation, my quick fix with some press powder!
September 23, 2013
I love this foundation it's just the perfect match for "MY" color tone beautiful bronze, it's light, No smears, a little press powder on top, and I'm GOOD, people always ask me , on your skin is so beautiful , I'm like yeah right... Thanks black opal and treasured locks!

La Shawna
Paramount Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal True Color Liquid Foundation
August 9, 2012
My color is Suede Mocha... This color is not sold in the stores so its refreshing to know that I can order on line, thru Treasured Locks. It is a perfect match for my skin tone. The Foundation MUST be set with setting powder to greatly limit "transfer". I love the liquid but I have upgraded to Black Opal stick foundation. Soooo very happy with the product!!!

Monica
Porltand Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Opal True color Liquid Foundation
January 17, 2012
I absolutely LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

Emogene Polk
Longview, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not what I ordered!
July 27, 2011
I love using the liquid make-up in the past. However, the make-up that was sent was the creme stick not the liquid foundation. I ordered the liquid foundation not the creme stick. Teasured Locks you got the color I requested which was Truly Topaz correct.

"A"
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product!!!
April 26, 2011
Great match - stays on all day!

Lovi
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Expected
April 6, 2011
Have used for years. Always an excellent foundation.

crystal h.
st. louis, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True color
October 25, 2010
My skin does not have an even tone, but this particular color blends well with both the light and dark parts of my face. It's smooth and natural looking.

Tamela
Houston, Texas
4 Stars
good match
September 26, 2010
matches nicely to my skin complexion.

Kim Del Rio
Aurora,IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous Foundation
September 2, 2010
I usually don't do liquid but I was talking to a good friend. And they said try it. So, for the first time, Truly Topaz in liquid was "FABULOUS"!! The color was on point!!!! Thanks so much Joseph & Treasure Locks!!!

Kimberlie
Aurora, ILLINOIS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous Truly Topaz
August 24, 2010
I finally was given this site. :-) And I'm always using the full coverage stick foundation. So I got the liquid Truly Topaz. Luv the color & it cover a good application. Thxs alot Jo & Treasured Locks. Will make this my favorite page. FacesbyDelRio

Frances Williams
Keasbey,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hope You Will Be There for a Long time
April 8, 2010
I love this product. It is amazing the number of complements I have been getting when I wear it. I have been told that I look young and that I look so good and pretty.The shade I use is beautiful bronze which exactly matches my skin tone. I am a senior.

Paul
Chandler, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 4, 2010
I received my order a week ago and i'm completely satisfied with the item. The product is great just like described. The company is the best in the business hands down. Thank You Again

Sherry
Shaker Heights, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Truly Topaz Liquid Foundation
February 2, 2010
I have been wearing Truly Topaz for several years and I was having great difficulty finding it in the stores. I tried others in the interim and was never satified. After discovering that I could purchase on line, I am extremely happy. I am soooooo satisfied with this product. It is the first foundation that does not have a RED undertone. Someone just asked me yesterday why my face was had such a "glow"". This product offers light covering without drying out my skin. Thank you Treasured Locks.

Andromeda
Kansas City, Mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Black Opal True Color Liquid Foundation
January 22, 2010
I was looking for this product to repalce my MAC NC55 Studio Fluid. It was a perfect match at a fraction of the cost. Unfortunately this color is hard to find (Au Chocolate) in liquid. My area stores do not carry this color from the Black Opal Line. I am a weird shade of brown and this color compliments my shade perfectly plus it's not heavy.

Mary
Bolingbrook, IL
0 Stars
Review for
August 22, 2007
I've been using this foundation since 1995 and my skin is still glowing this very day. Prior to switching to Black Opal, I used Fashion Fair, but there is no comparison and unfortunately, now that I can't purchase it at a local store, I simply purchase multiple bottles at one time. Black Opal is the only cosmetic I'll continue to use and I rave about your product to every black woman I know. It's a good feeling when you have a black woman approach you and compliment how radiant your skin is.