close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$5.50
5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
AL
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST RAZOR CARTRIDGES TO STOP BUMPS
July 25, 2014
I am a big fan of this product because it really helps with razor bumps

David
Hemet, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump Fighter Cartridges
July 15, 2013
The Bump Fighter Razor cartridges are very good cuts close and no nicks

Sam Rose
Mojave, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoother Skin
March 16, 2012
My boyfriend is mixed and has been using regular Gillet razors, usually without shaving cream and against the grain. As an esthetician it would make my own skin scream! He has beautiful skin and he was just ravaging it. I bought him these razor cartridges after a lot of online research but was skeptical of the low price, I was also worried that it wouldn't give him as close of a shave as he would want, he's an LPO in the Navy and has to have that clean, close shave. He's been using the cartridges for a week now and his skin looks healthy and soft, I run my cheek against his and it's smooth. His skin looks great. He's been using these Bump Fighter cartridges, the Shavers Choice Slick Shave Gel, and Men-U moisturizer.

Steve
Norristown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump Fighter Razor Cartridges
October 28, 2011
I am very pleased with this product. I have used Bump Fighter razors for many years now. When I no longer could find them easily in my local drug stores, I sought them out online. So, that attests to how I prefer the product over others on the market.

Emanuel
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Absolute Best
June 4, 2011
I can't find these anywhere locally. Thank you so much!!! I've battled razor bumps all my life and these are the only razors I've been able to comfortably and without irritation, continue to use.

Andrew L Willis
Portsmouth, Va 23701
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
May 13, 2011
Excellent product smooth shave

darren berry
1900 ramser ct#2 louisville,ky 40216
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bump fighter
February 22, 2011
bump fighter is one of the best razar out on the market today but everywhere I go to fine some bump fighter razors the store dont sell them no more so Im asking for is some bump fighter razor cartridges so I can keep enjoying the best shave from the best razar on the market

Clifton Richard
Fortwayne,Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
February 9, 2011
Simply bumper razors are great for sensitve skin. It presents a close shave minus the irritation.

stanley
walksm37@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth shaving razor
December 13, 2010
glides clean upon face leaving a smooth soft texture.

Beverly
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Bump Fighter Razor Cartridges
October 20, 2010
I can not find in my local stores any more. The shipment arrived in a timely manner.

arthur
dallas,texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bumper Fighter Razors
October 10, 2010
Awesome product for male african american shaving

James E. Grant
Valdosta, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump fighter razor cartidges
August 10, 2010
I am very pleased with the cartridges and the razors, the only problem is I can not find them here in Valdosta, Ga.

Leon Adair
Phoenix, Arizona
4 Stars
review for bump fighter razor cartridges
July 5, 2010
The product is great. You provide a great service as I am unable to find these razors locally.

Shannon
Washington DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump Fighter Razor Cartridges
June 29, 2010
I ordered this product for my husband. These, apparently, are the only razors that he will use. They even work better than the Bump Fighter razor handle combo. I hope you will keep these in your supply and always sell them.

Horace
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump Fighter Razor Cartiridges
May 19, 2010
I've been using specifically this product too many years to remember - The only razor for me.
Merchant Response:
The sticker you saw must be specific to that particular package of product. We are an authorized distributor and buy directly from American Safety Razor (the manufacturer).

chris
Brownsville, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
May 1, 2010
I've been using these blades for about a year now. It helps reduce ingrown hairs but not totally. Better than all the three and four blade razors.

Larry Raines
Athol, Mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 26, 2010
Great product, I wish they were around 30 years ago. Great service, fast shipping and very friendly. My wife has enjoyed their special diverse products as well. We will continue to spread the word.

Peter
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump Fighter Razor Cartridges
April 13, 2010
This product is good for men like me with really sensitive facial skin and brittle facial hair. It doesn't cut my face up like most well known brands. However, the individual blades don't seem to last as long as they used to when I was buying this product years ago.

Rodney C. Jenkins
Columbia, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump Fighter Razor Cartridges
April 8, 2010
5

JASON
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Bump Fighter Razor Cartridges
March 9, 2010

Helen
Costa Rica
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it!
March 2, 2010
This blades are the best, bought them for my b'friend and he says that you can't get cut and you don't even feel it going through your face, definitely will buy them again

Mark
Salem,Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The razor that saves the time over the powder
October 22, 2009
When I first started shaving. I used the traditional shaveing razor, with terrible results-(razor bumps). They hurt to use and caused me great uncomfort for many years. One day my father recommended I use "magic shaving powder." He had used it for as long as I could remember. It worked with great results. The smell was something to get use to and it can make the house smell unpleasant. After years(13) of "magic shave." I discovered "bump guard." My life for shaving changed. I haven't found anything that can compare to the comfort of time it saves me. I'll never go back to the powder ever again. The smells gone and my whole family loves the change. The cartridges are the best. No more mess with powder and an everyday use item. I LOVE the bump guard and HIGHLY recommend it. My thanks go out to a company that understands the frustration of shaving. NOW-GO OUT AND BUY A SET!!!!

RS
Troy, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product works well, only if you use.......
October 16, 2009
........ OIL or VASELINE on your face before using the product. The first time I used it I put on shaving cream, but I still got ingrown hairs on my face & neck. The second time, I put oil on my face & neck first then used it and I got no ingrown hairs. I didn't even use shaving cream that second time! I noticed that going with the grain, it barely removed any hair from my face & neck, but going against the grain did the job. Once again, I strongly recommend using oil or vaseline before you shave, especially against the grain.

Shatanya Smith
Merrillville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
September 7, 2009
My husband used this product and absolutely loved it

Maynard S.
Meridian, ID
0 Stars
Review for
October 26, 2007
First I want to extend a huge thank you for providing products for people of color; plus, variety of choices. Thank You. Second, I have tried many options through my years of shaving to include products from Treasured Lock. I'm one of those black men that can have server issues w/ razor bumps. The African Male facial products I have recently started to utilize. So far its working for me. I noticed and have recently purchased a large quantity of Bump Fighter Razors from your website. I recently returned from a 14 month deployment in Iraq. Due to the environment, the elements and conditions caused havoc on my face. But, using the Bump Fighter products saved me many times from server facial conditions. Due to recent experience...I'm a strong believer in the use of Bump Fighter Razors. They worked like no other razor under the harsh conditions and elements that I endured. The Bump Fighter Razors are a good compliment to the African Male shaving gel that I'm currently using. Bottom-line message...Bump Fighter Razors (products in general) have won me over due to their effectiveness to assist in minimizing the accumulation of razor bumps conditions.