close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$4.20
5 Stars based on 11 Review(s)
DaQueen
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump fighter Razors are Great!
December 14, 2013
This Bump fighter Razors are so great that I bought my husband 3 4-packs.He loves them and it last for months. Smooth as silk shaving.I would recommend this to all men who have shaving bump issues.Thanks Treasured Locks!

Vincent Roberson
Wallkill, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Razor
June 10, 2013
I really like how this razor pivots and hugs the curves of my face. It makes for a closer shave.

Stan Barr
North Carolin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfactory
December 14, 2012
I have been looking for these razors and they seem to have disappeared from the stores. Glad you have these razors in stock!

James Bond 3rd
Harrisburg, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump Fighter Disposable Razor Handles
August 23, 2011
Disposable razor Handles are very convenient when traveling and are light weight and very gentle on my tender skin, what a great product.

wm craig
okmulgee,oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
March 27, 2011
great product

Artis Allen
Roswell, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Product
October 27, 2010
I have been using this product forr over twenty years. I started using the Bump Fighter Razor when I wasin the USAF. I recommed it to anyone who has a problem with bumping after shaving.

Rodney C. Jenkins
Columbia, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
October 21, 2010
Work great for me

Donnie Wimbley
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump Fighter Disposable Razor Handles
June 17, 2010
It does the job

Donald
pittsboro, north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 star
June 9, 2010
had problem finding this item to purchase. treasured locks had the product in stock

Thomas
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solves My Skin Problems
March 3, 2010
Before finding Bump Fighter, I depended on the Black Man's Electric Shaver which was a good product. It helped prevent the bumps, redness and bleeding but still didn't quite give me the shave that I wanted. In addition I used the various creams and depilatories which gave me a close shave but required considerable hair growth for optimum effectiveness. The Bump Fighter Razors are the best answer for me. They give me the closeness that I want, but considerably reduce bumps and cuts. I think it's a great product.

Lloyd C. Jones
Glen Allen, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 20, 2010

Maynard S.
Meridian, ID
0 Stars
Review for
October 26, 2007
First I want to extend a huge thank you for providing products for people of color; plus, variety of choices. Thank You. Second, I have tried many options through my years of shaving to include products from Treasured Lock. I'm one of those black men that can have server issues w/ razor bumps. The African Male facial products I have recently started to utilize. So far its working for me. I noticed and have recently purchased a large quantity of Bump Fighter Razors from your website. I recently returned from a 14 month deployment in Iraq. Due to the environment, the elements and conditions caused havoc on my face. But, using the Bump Fighter products saved me many times from server facial conditions. Due to recent experience...I'm a strong believer in the use of Bump Fighter Razors. They worked like no other razor under the harsh conditions and elements that I endured. The Bump Fighter Razors are a good compliment to the African Male shaving gel that I'm currently using. Bottom-line message...Bump Fighter Razors (products in general) have won me over due to their effectiveness to assist in minimizing the accumulation of razor bumps conditions.


Page 1 of 1