close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
5 Stars based on 7 Review(s)
John
Laurel, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump Fighter Razor
March 14, 2012
Its really a smooth gliding razor that seems to have solved the problem of razor burn and bumps.
Merchant Response:
There is no definitive agreement on how long to use a blade before discarding. How long the blade lasts will depend on your beard, the way you shave, how often you shave and on how you maintain the blade between shaves. Some people have reported getting up to a year (or more) use out of a blade by keeping the blade clean and dry after using.

Andrew L Willis
Portsmouth, Virginia, 23701
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Execellent product
May 13, 2011
easy to use

Sergio
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shaver
February 19, 2011
This is a very good shaver that gets close to the skin and tries to eliminate bumps and rashes while it does it.

Vel
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bump Fighter Razor Handle
May 7, 2010
Excellent product. I have been using it about a week. I had stopped using razors because of hair bumps. I have not had any hair bumps using this razor and it is actually just as aeasy to uses as my electric shaver, but shaves better.

MMc
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great razor handle
May 5, 2010
this handle is nice and sturdy, and it feels well balanced in your hand. I like that it's got the rubbery coating on it so that you can shave with it in the shower.

JASON
APO, AE
5 Stars
Review for Bump Fighter Razor Handle
March 9, 2010

Helen
Costa Rica
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
March 2, 2010
I bought this for my boyfriend because he had bumps problems, he is in love with the razor, not only he can't even feel it when he uses it, but his face looks so much healthier! A+++

Omar
Los Angeles
0 Stars
Review for
December 12, 2008
I have tried nearly every shaving solution and every razor bump treatment on the market. I've suffered from razor bumps since i was 18 years old. Finally, Ive found a solution, The bump fighter razors. The first time before I used the Bump Fighter razor I let my facial hair grow for about 30 days and then shaved with the Bump fighter razor. I used the razor 3 days in a row and noticed on the 3rd day i started to get very tiny bumps which i truly believe was my fault because I applied to much pressure and i didn't clean the razor. But overall I'm completely satisfied with the razor and highly recommend it to any person who suffers from razor bumps. Thanks

Maynard S.
Meridian, ID
0 Stars
Review for
October 26, 2007
First I want to extend a huge thank you for providing products for people of color; plus, variety of choices. Thank You. Second, I have tried many options through my years of shaving to include products from Treasured Lock. I'm one of those black men that can have server issues w/ razor bumps. The African Male facial products I have recently started to utilize. So far its working for me. I noticed and have recently purchased a large quantity of Bump Fighter Razors from your website. I recently returned from a 14 month deployment in Iraq. Due to the environment, the elements and conditions caused havoc on my face. But, using the Bump Fighter products saved me many times from server facial conditions. Due to recent experience...I'm a strong believer in the use of Bump Fighter Razors. They worked like no other razor under the harsh conditions and elements that I endured. The Bump Fighter Razors are a good compliment to the African Male shaving gel that I'm currently using. Bottom-line message...Bump Fighter Razors (products in general) have won me over due to their effectiveness to assist in minimizing the accumulation of razor bumps conditions.


Page 1 of 1