close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$14.99
5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Larry
Danville, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Respectful comments from an old white guy
July 9, 2012
I'm 56 years old and have been using Shae Butter, Vitamin E cream and other products over the last 30 years for several dry itchy spots on my knees, elbows, and other areas. The Shea butter that I used before was like trying to rub in wax, not good. Your East African Shea Butter beat them all hands down. For one thing a little does go a long way. It goes on light and easy. I apply it a few times a day to my trouble spots and the iching stops immediately. Ahhh, relief. I will continue to use your brand of East African Shea Butter and stop all the others. Yours works. Thank you for your wonderful product. Larry

evelyn
wil de
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
humiNature East African shea Butter
June 9, 2012
great product - easy to apply absorbs quickly skin feels very silky

adura
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
March 14, 2012
This product works great, small amount goes a very long way! works good for just about everything.

Marie
Harker Heights, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This product is a must-have
June 9, 2011
I bought this product for my personal use, it worked so well on my skin; so iI started using it on my three kids. We used it while we were Europe where the water is a lot harder than statesides.This product maintains skin moisture. It also gives gives your skin a natural healthy glow, works wonders on knees, elbows and other dry spots..

Rosemarie
Ridgeland, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
April 4, 2011
this product is amazing!! Shea Butter is a necessity for me, and i prefer this over the West Africa....BIG DIFFERENCE, but be careful when u first get it, its like a liquid
Merchant Response:
This product does melt more quickly than Shea Butter from Ghana. It may arrive in liquid form in climates like Missisippi's. It will return to a semi-solid state at normal room temperatures.

Monique Williams
Okinawa, Japan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this Shea Butter
February 20, 2011
I use this shea butter on mine and my daughters hair. I love it.

Sharon
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
December 30, 2010
This product is lightweight with a pleasing scent. I use it every day. I'll definitely order it again.

Marlene Tyler
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HumiNature East African (Ugandan) Shea Butter
December 16, 2010
Scent is not overpowering. This shea butter literally melts like butter. I prefer this product over any pure raw shea butter I've ever previously used.

Crystal
Elizabethtown, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for HumiNature East African Shea Butter
December 15, 2010
I love that it melts so easily. It is doing wonders for my eczema, it helped clear it up fast. THANKS ;-)

Shari Dickens
Rocky Mount, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healing
October 13, 2010
HumiNature East African Shea Butter is great on my locks and skin. I love the product and will definitely reorder and refer my friends.

Shari
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ever!!
October 9, 2010
I love East African Shea Butter. I have gotten great comments on how soft my locks are. Will definitely re-order and recommend your products to all my friends

PEARL
HONOLULU, HI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WAY TO SILKY SKIN
August 13, 2010
It's great for my scalp, hands, knees, elbows and feet especially. It's rich and a little goes a long way. I love it especially since the smell is very light. Actually it smells better than the hair balm with shea butter.

Tiffany
West Palm Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The greatest
June 26, 2010
I love this product. I have tried other shea butters, but none compare to the quality of this! The only caution is because it is a butter, it melts easily and be careful when you open it once it is shipped, (it spilled in my car) Other than that, I use it on my face, body, and hair.

Irene
River Ridge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the absolute best!!!
June 24, 2010
I love this stuff but the bottle is so small--and when I first get it (because I am in such a humid climate) it is a completely liquid product--over a few weeks it turns into a soft solid which I prefer for twisting my hair.

Anita Jacobson
Charlottesville, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
May 21, 2010
I love this Shea Butter! I have lotions at home that I can't wait to finish using so that I will FOREVER use the HumiNature East African Shea Butter all over my body. My youngest sister is having a birthday soon and I plan on giving her a jar - she will love it! Never have I been so excited about a product!

Arlene
Groton,CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HumiNature East African Shea Butter
March 5, 2010
I really like this product and the way it makes my skin feel. In the winter my skin tends to get dry but HumiNature kept it moist.

Sarah
San Diego,Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like this product
February 3, 2010
I notice that when I use this product my face gets a lovely glow.

LaTisha
Suffolk VA
5 Stars
HumiNature East African Shea Butter
December 21, 2009
It is doing wonders for my skin. I can see my complexion starting to clear where I had old acne scars. I am also applying it to the stretch marks on my stomach and my skin is starting to look better.

Roy
Atco, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HumiNature Shea Butter
December 7, 2009
Outstanding product.

pamela llorens
charlotte, nc
5 Stars
Review for HumiNature East African Shea Butter
December 2, 2009
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT

pamela
phila, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
African Shea Butter
May 6, 2009
I love this shea butter. I bought it for my children, mainly my 7 year old son who seems to have dry patches around his mouth and chin. His doctor recommended Eucerin, but that wasn't helping the problem. I started using this and my son's skin is looking so much healthier, even when I don't remember to put it on his face some mornings, his skin doesn't go back to that dry patchy look. Love it!


Page 1 of 1