close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$13.99
4.5 Stars based on 119 Review(s)
Tonya Brooks
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy this product!
November 12, 2014
Leaves hair feeling wonderfully soft.

Karen
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
September 12, 2014
I brought the Emu Shampoo and the Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner. The conditioner makes my hair soft and easy to comb. This two combination works great together. I will continue to buy these products for my hair.

alena
boise Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
July 1, 2014
Smells great, works great i use it with emu shampoo and my little girls hair is very alive. i am white so i didnt know how to really care for her hair. i didnt want her hairbto be greasy or smelly. Stuff i tried was either two heavy or didnt make difference. this stuff i am really happy with anf our hair routine is now cut in half.

Jennifer
Davenport, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
May 29, 2014
This conditioner, paired with the shampoo is an incredible force to be dealt with. My daughter has very thick, spiral curly, medium coarse hair. This product makes combing out after her bi weekly washing a breeze. She will use this product for at least the next 16 yrs while I am in charge of paying for her hair care!!

Nadia Mouto
Montreal, Québec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works amazingly well!
May 27, 2014
Love this conditioner, leaves my hair silky and smooth and really helps with de-tangling even after it's been rinsed out of my hair. It smells absolutely wonderful and really makes my hair feel great.

Tabatha
San Diego, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
March 12, 2014
Works exceptionally well. Made my hair extremly soft after just a week of using it and my hair absorbs it so fast!

Michelle
Minneapolis,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this!
February 28, 2014
I use this with the shampoo i absolutely love these products!

shannon
little elm, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
February 26, 2014
i loved this new product for my daugthers hair.

Kim
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes hair smooth and shiny.
February 25, 2014
Using this product has improved the quality of my granddaughter's hair. Instead of feeling brittle and dry, it transforms it into smooth, soft and shiny hair that is healthy and easier to manage. We love this product.

Kelly
Decatur, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Emu Oil Conditioner
February 17, 2014
This product leaves my hair feeling soft and manageable. Nice smell too :)

Tyrika
Huntsville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally a conditioner that moisturizes my hair....
January 28, 2014
I have tried many conditioners that claim to do what this product actually does! Awesome. My only complaint is I wish they offered it in larger sizes such as 32 oz.

Jessica
Gering, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves hair feeling soft
January 3, 2014
This conditioner is amazing. I use it after the shampoo and get out of the shower will soft manageble hair. I will definitely be ordering more bottles of this to continue to use on my hair :)

mofs
Grand Junction, CO
4 Stars
Great product
December 31, 2013
I use this for my 3 year old. She has very kinky hair. I tried different products before without success but I think I this time I found something that really works for her hair. Love this conditioner

Margaret
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just right!!
October 12, 2013
This conditioner is just the right weight and goes perfectly with the Emu Oil Shampoo. The very first time I used the shampoo and conditioner on my daughter's hair, the difference was incredible! She gets many compliments on her hair since I've been using the recommended products for biracial hair from the Treasured Locks website. It is a waste of money to buy anything other than Treasured Locks...no joke.

Sandrell
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it
June 3, 2013
I really do like this. The reviews I read for this product are accurate. The smell is nice and it leaves your hair incredibly soft and manageable. I've already recommended this and other products to friends.

Cheryl
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
healthy hair
April 25, 2013
I used this with the Emu Shampoo on my relaxed hair. My hair felt more moisturized and after drying, had more body. I used the conditioner as a deep conditioner, and while my hair felt good, the conditioner left it a little tangled. I found it worked best for me if used as a general conditioner, then adding a leave-in conditioner before drying. My hair had almost no breakage and felt and looked much healthier after adding this conditioner to my routine. Plus it smells delicious.

Katherine
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A staple in my hair care regimen
April 8, 2013
Now this is a conditioner. It proved itself after I used a protein conditioner. According to the instructions on the protein conditioner, a moisturizing conditioner was also needed to follow the protein conditioner. Normally that would be too much work but after my hair was strong and soft. My hair no longer felt brittle. It even smells fantastic.

Laci Scott
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 27, 2013
It makes me hair feel great after I wash it.

Jeannie
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Emu Conditioner
January 18, 2013
Works really good after shampoo with same name shampoo, I can actually comb her hair out.

Denessa
Fort Washington, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well with shampoo
January 14, 2013
I purchased this conditioner with the shampoo. Together they work well. I have noticed less hair breakage/shedding after the first use. The conditioner leaves my hair soft without over conditioning.

Lorenda
Dallas, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Emu oil conditioner
January 4, 2013
My hair is natural and I have used the product for several months. It helps to detangle my hair after shampooing. My hair is soft and manageable after shampooing.

Crystal
rocky mount,nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Emu Oil
December 30, 2012
I have used this conditioner before and I love it. I can actually feel it working especially since I did the "big chop" on 12/30/2012 and my hair is already growing back.

Kat
OKC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best of the best
November 23, 2012
Since going natural I've been trying different products to achieve hair that look and feels healthy, nourished, moisturized, and cute...this is the best conditioner I have experienced. I am hooked, it smells great and offers the best balance of conditioner, hydration, and oil in one product! Love this!

Gwen
Pittsburg, California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smell good
November 1, 2012
I like this product it smells good and feels good on the hair.

AngeleAlAahnaAn
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
October 31, 2012
Excellent but goes fast or maybe i'm just using too much

cheryl
yakima
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awaken enu oil conditioner
October 10, 2012
We love this item for our little girls hair.

misha
indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding
September 8, 2012
Outstanding product! It actually feels like it is mending the hair. It leaves the hair soft, manageable, and smelling good. Thanks Treasured Locks for yet another outstanding natural hair care product.

Sylvia
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally!!!!!!!
April 22, 2012
This conditioner along with the shampoo is wonderful. Finally, I no longer cringe when I comb my hair; my hair is soft and manageable. I will continue to use this product for that alone.

Jan
Lafayette, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
March 20, 2012
The first time I used this product I saw a difference in my hair it was not dry and brittle. The shampoo really help my hair to have a health natural look.

julie
cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
natural results
March 8, 2012
this conditioner has a good smell , you can also feel the conditioner working on your scalp i purchased this condioner along with the hair growth serum and experienced instant results i can honestly say this is one of the best products on the market along with the hair growth serum i saw instant results in a few days

Talea
Sulphur Springs, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 20, 2012
I like the smell and the way my hair feel after I use it. Feel very moisturized.

Tashaun
Lansing, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 10, 2012
I love this conditioner, my hair knots a lot. This helps me sooooo much

Mrs Johnson
San Bernardino, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recently purchased...
September 8, 2011
I recently purchased this product and a few others. I like it. Since I did just basically get it, I haven't much to really say. I like the smell, seems to have a slight tingle to it (which would probably be the "awakening" part), and seems to leave my hair soft but my other conditioners did that too, as well as doing a last rinse of cold water. I'll continue using it.

cheryl
houston, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
August 27, 2011
i am using the shampoo as well and both work great. i just placed an order today for the relaxer and rose water.

rasheedah m.
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
five stars
August 13, 2011
i love this product my hair is very thick and i tried just about every hair product for natural hair nothing really worked but this conditioner wow what can i say i will never be without it.

Carole
Tuxedo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great product for my Granddaughter
August 10, 2011
As I said in a previous review of the shampoo of the same product - this conditioner is excellent - leaves hair very manageable and my granddaughter really likes this product.

Patryce
Marrero, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silk in a bottle....
July 28, 2011
My hair has gone from very dry and brittle...to a silk like consistency, i went shopping and the clerk touched my hair, she replied " your hair is so soft " I said " Treasured locks.com"...

angela
salem, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stuff
July 27, 2011
works fast and works well. Great for natural hair, I can feel the difference in the shower, and I don't have to use a lot for fantastic results

Vicky
MD
2 Stars
Average Conditioner
July 27, 2011
I didn't like this conditioner. I didn't like the smell (and I'm not picky about smells) and it was not thick enough for my liking. Because it wasn't thick enough I couldn't detangle and section my hair very well. It did leave my hair feeling soft afterwards but the feeling didn't last as long as other conditioners I've used. Overall, I think I could get better results with a different conditioner.

Larissa
Washington DC
2 Stars
Still Waiting
July 24, 2011
I was very excited about this conditioner, especially after reading all of the great reviews. However, I was very disappointed. My hair was very tangled and globs of hair came out while combing wet. I used a wide tooth comb for my wet hair. Maybe my bottle is missing an ingredient? I did not have any moisture or slip and I was on the verge of tears while trying to comb out my hair for my roller set. The shampoo is much better and I could feel the softness. With the conditioner, I could instantly tell my hair was stronger from the protein, but far from being detangled. I had to add herbal oil while wet. I will have to return. (I did follow instructions on the bottle, maybe 1 minute is to long for me?)

Dana
Raleigh, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 21, 2011
I love this conditioner. It smells clean and fresh. It provides alot of moisture and slip during conditioning. Great product.

Valerie Malcolm
Andover Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasure Locks H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
June 28, 2011
I am very pleased with this conditioner. It is effective because it leaves the hair soft and easy to manage. Also the product has a very pleasant scent and it leaves the hair looking healthy and fresh.

christy
phila, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wasn't sure what to expect
June 11, 2011
I am used conditioners making my hair soft and more manageable and I can't really say that this did it for me however, what it felt like it was doing was penetrating my scalp and when followed up with treasured locks shea nourishing leave in...the results were fantastic. I have only used it twice so far and because I have heard such wonderful things about emu oil, I will continue using the conditioner along with the shampoo and see what happens by the time I reach the end of the bottle.

Selina Harris
Nazareth, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Conditioner is better!
June 4, 2011
I got the results I expected from the conditioner. I was definitely more satisfied with the conditioner over the shampoo.

Ruqayya
Matthews, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Soft Conditioner
June 1, 2011
This conditioner makes the hair super soft. You only have to leave it on the hair for a little while and your hair is instantly soft. I use it on my daughters hair, and it makes their hair instantly manageable.

Anonymous
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works as advertised
May 30, 2011
I can't speak for the hair growth, but as far as leaving your hair soft, shiny and manageable, this is the best I've seen.

Yolanda
Woodbridge, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I've been looking for
May 14, 2011
I decided to keep my hair natural. I didn't know the problems I would face trying to find the right haircare products. This conditioner allows me to keep my waves without a dry look and feel. My waves are soft and healthy looking. And, I don't have to use as many styling products as I used to; other products have dried my hair and scalp so much that I had to use a variety of products to restore moisture and elasticity to my hair. I love this product!

Hair conscious
USA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
emu conditioner
March 4, 2011
It works great with the emu shampoo and hair serum.

chikunda
selma,alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
makes my hair easier to manage!
February 9, 2011
i truly like the way it makes my hair smell and feel. although i've only been using this product for a small amount of time so far, i will definitely be coming back for more. my hair is easier to manage and less hair comes out when i comb.

Vy
tampa,fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Emu oil conditioner
February 4, 2011
I love the smell, and like the way it makes my hair feel, however I'm not sure if it is causing me to have more frizz in my hair-other that I really like it

Lady
New Orleans,La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
February 4, 2011
I have noticed a big difference in my hair growth

KC
Kansas City, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
February 2, 2011
We used it on our little one's hair! She is bi-racial and has very thin hair and this doesn't weigh it down at all!! It has helped it get so much softer! We will be using this for a long time!

R
NEWPORT NEWS, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healing Conditioner
January 25, 2011
If you want to see new growth (especially in problem areas, i.e.hairline), well you need this. I usually co-wash my hair every Wed, sometimes on the weekend as well, and this is a must for my regimen. My hair for the most part is healthy, but wearing a ponytail too much can pull your hairline. Well get this conditioner along with H2G emu oil (along hairline) and saturate your hair, put on a cap and go about your housework, sleep or whatever activity. I have to do AT LEAST 1 hr, but love to do half a day. Rinse out with distilled water (leave a lil conditioner in) and immediately put the H2G emu oil in. If doing twists, I then put in Crinkles & Curls (does just what the title says). If doing a wash n go or afro puffs, I use SheaMoisture Shea Butter and you're done. Be prepared to get stares and compliments. Because I love it. I'm embracing my God given beauty and so should you all. I ordered two bottles, but my daughter (both daughters have gone natural) has confiscated one of them. We take so much care in buying clothes, shoes, makeup, we can't forget to dress up our hair to the utmost.

Tanikia
Bagram, Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
January 1, 2011
This product has left my hair so manageable. Being here in the desert my hair tends to get dry and brittle, but using this product along with the shampoo has done my hair justice. The water here is horrible and while I am rinsing my hair it gets matted together. When I use this conditioner it instantly detangles and is so much softer.

curly top
someplace, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great conditioner
October 16, 2010
it made my hair really soft and moisturized it well

twoods
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
September 20, 2010
This conditioner works well on my hair. The comb through is much easier, and less hair combout. I have been buying for a year now and I love it.

Brian
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed
September 14, 2010
I have really curly hair and before I think it was healthy. I'm no hair expert but it felt that way. I've been using the conditioner + shampoo for about 2 months now and it's helped alot. I condition every other day and it leaves my hair feeling great. Love the fact that it doesn't smell like the otc stuff. I'm actually almost out of the conditioner and plan to order more next week or so.

Alicia
Holloman AFB, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Conditoner
September 12, 2010
this conditioner was nice it is of a thinner consistancy put works through the hair nicely

Siynika
Chicago, Ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Emu Oil Conditioner
August 29, 2010
I just used this last Thursday and it nice and sweet and it really cleans your hair and make it look healthy. This is my first time useing this conditioner and i thank my sister for telling me about this .

S. M. G.
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Conditioner Ever!
August 26, 2010
This conditioner is fabulous! This is the first conditioner I have used that has my hair feeling soft the next day. Others I have used made my hair soft in the shower but once it dried, the softness was gone. I've only been using it for a couple weeks, but I since I've started using this along with the shampoo, I no longer need a dandruff shampoo.

Rasheda
burlington, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft change
August 10, 2010
After using this product only once I have noticed that my hair is softer and more manageable.

JC
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Conditioner and Detangler
July 31, 2010
This conditioner is light weight but very effective. I noticed an immediate difference in the softness of my curls after the first use!

Shaala
sunrise, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes my hair feel very soft
July 19, 2010
This makes my hair feels very soft and combs out easily.

Tam
STL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Emu Oil Condish
July 8, 2010
Works nicely with the Poo, did not take a lot of product to work through my thick hair. Seem to also reduce puffiness and smooth the cuticle. Was able to detangle pretty easily in the shower. At first I thought I was going to have to mix it with another condish to detangle my wet hair so I didn't pull any hair out but was surprised at how well this condish worked in my hair by itself!!

Helen
Newport, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaving my hair really soft
June 30, 2010
Since i have been using this conditioner, my hair has been more manageable, soft and silky feeling, and it detangles really well. My hair tangles really bad and this helps a whole lot.

Lba
bronx, new york
4 Stars
Review for Treasured Locks H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
June 24, 2010
it leaves my hair really smooth and nice I love that it makes the curls softer. I've only used it twice, so I can't say how much is has benefited the growth, but so far I'm happy with the results.

Tasha
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great moisturizer
June 10, 2010
This conditioner is really thick and is a great moisturizer and softener for your hair. It leaves my hair feeling soft all day without feeling weighed down. I have super thick natural hair, and this conditioner does a great job and penetrating even the thickest parts of my hair.

rahkstar81
brooklyn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
emu conditioner--super!
May 26, 2010
did i say super? because i meant super. :)

JaBrea
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC
May 19, 2010
Though I was not as big of fan of the Emu Shampoo the conditioner does wonders. I love how it just SOAKS INTO the hair. It is thick and you can FEEL the conditioning elements (where other products feel watery and slip off of the hair). It has a fresh-nutty kind of smell to it which I enjoy. Even after you rinse and towel blot the hair you can still feel that it has been conditioned. The Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner is a wonderful follow-up and compliment!

Teresa S
michigan
4 Stars
Awakens! Good ingredients and high quality.
May 19, 2010
The first time that I used this product, I really felt it on my scalp. I love the fact that it has many natural ingredients and when I rinsed it out, my hair felt stronger and healthier...but not necessarily more moisturized than with my normal conditioner. Still, it was not drying and I will use this product every 2 weeks or so, just because I like how my scalps feels after using it.

Shauna
Greer, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Conditioner Ever!
May 19, 2010
This is the BEST conditioner I have ever used. You should use it after the Emu Oil Shampoo. Together they are the PERFECT "1 -2" combination for manageable hair. This product makes my hair soft and very easy to comb through with my fingers or a wide tooth comb. I started my journey to wearing my hair natural over three years ago. I am so glad I came across this company's products. I have been using them ever since. I could not have made the transition with out Treasured Locks products. I swear by the Emu Oil Shampoo & Conditioner. I am asked about what products I use on my hair 1-3 times a week and I tell everyone about the website and that they MUST get this product along with the Pomade Gel. Wonderful results, it makes it so much easier to comb through my hair.

Dahlicia
NorthEast DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome conditioner
May 17, 2010
The Treasured Locks H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner is absolutely awesome. Most conditioners will condition your hair only within 24 hours. I'm impressed and amazed of how my hair is still conditioned days later. My hair is soft, shiny but not oily and looks awesome. I plan to purchase the shampoo now because if the conditioner did this well, the shampoo must be great too.

Jacquetta
Valdosta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Emu Oil Conditioner
May 4, 2010
You can't have the shampoo without the matching conditioner. I love this product and sometimes I just condition my hair and leave it on for about 30 minutes and it just comes out so soft and full of body!!!

Asha
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful conditioner
May 3, 2010
This conditioner is amazing! It seriously slips right through my hair and makes it so a wide tooth comb can go right through without any breakage. You also don't need to use alot so it is of great value. I've had my first bottle for over two months and it's not even half empty.

Sam
New Haven, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
April 12, 2010
If you have natural hair, this is great conditioner to use for softening and detangling.

Nicole
Colfax, NC
5 Stars
Great Product
April 7, 2010
This product is awesome! I love how soft my hair was after using this product and it has nice smell. My hair stylist thought it was very good product.

Chantell
norfolk,va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love IT!!!
April 4, 2010
Definitely recommend this product.

Renee
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars
Review for Treasured Locks H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
March 30, 2010
I have been using this conditioner for 3 months and have noticeably thicker and stronger hair.

Penny Littman
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love The Product.
March 29, 2010
Has a nice fragrance while leaving your hair more soft and manageable. I have noticed less hair breakage while using this conditioner.

Erin
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
March 21, 2010
Love the smell and love how de-tangled it gets my daughter's hair! It leaves her hair silky feeling again!

Rose R
Kenosha, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doesn't get any better than this!
March 5, 2010
I am a 54 yr young female who has been suffering from massive hair shedding and 'cotton candy-like" hair since menopause. Your products gave me my life back. I started with the emu shampoo which brought life, and thickness to my hair, and the vitamins makes my hair grow so fast! My shedding has decreased ten-fold. I was so happy with the products I also ordered the emu conditioner which is fantastic! Only a small amount is needed and it leaves your hair so incredibly shiny and soft. Where have you been hiding all these years? I only wish I discovered your products years ago. I can't thank you enough. I have recommended you to so many friends.

Karolyn
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
March 4, 2010
This conditioner made my natural hair feel really soft. It has a wonderful smell but I had to use a lot of it in order for it to really saturate my hair. I would use this product again along with the shampoo.

Sandra Trummer
Leavenworth WA 98826
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
February 12, 2010
It works wonderful for my friends hair, she lives in Switzerland, and can not get any good black hair stuff there.

JM
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
February 9, 2010
This product is great. When I first read the instructions that said to massage the emu oil conditioner into the hair and scalp for about a minute, I laughed to myself. "Yeah right, like I'll actually be able to get my fingers through my tangles after having washed it." Well, it definitely proved me wrong. The second I put this on my hair, it feels wonderfully soft, moist, and it detangles like nothing I've ever used before. It leaves the hair feeling wonderful.

Julie Durbin
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Treasured Locks H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
February 4, 2010

Pamela
Jersey City, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best conditioners I have ever used
February 2, 2010
This is one of the best conditioners that I have ever used. While I tried this a few years back and thought to make it my staple conditioner I declined as I like to DC and this is an instant conditioner. Even though I have been using my DC's I always kept this on the shelf. After moving the bottle around for about a year I just revisited this for my conditioner wash and WOW was reminded of why I liked it so much. This gives excellent slip and moisture to the hair and a little goes a long way, you don't need to use half the bottle on this one. I also noticed that the texture of my hair was more shinier and smoother when rinsed out, not a little poofy as it was prior, I will definitely be putting this in my permanent rotation.

Alison
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
February 2, 2010
It's not a heavy conditioner, but it definitely has a lot of "slip" that makes detangling much easier and lots of moisture!

Oma
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Conditioner
February 2, 2010
This is, by far, the best conditioner I've tried, and I've tried a lot. I noticed a difference in my hair from the first use. It smells wonderful and it's a great detangler and moisturizer. I follow the instructions and massage for a full minute before combing it through. My hair feels great!

Bailey
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
February 1, 2010
This conditioner paired with the Awaken Shampoo will do wonders for damaged, brittle thin hair. I am so happy I stumbled upon the treasured locks website and this conditioner. Leaves hair soft and moisturized, shiny and adds a feel of fullness!

Kim
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Love Love This Stuff
January 29, 2010
O my God this oil is great. I use it at night and when I wake up in the morning my hair is so soft.

Patricia
Greenacres, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonders to my hair
January 26, 2010
I love how it softens my hair and nourishes it, combine it with the emu shampoo and you will be hooked forever

Vernell
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Conditioner!
January 19, 2010
I love this Conditioner! It has a nice smell but what I really love about it is how soft if makes my hair...like when I was a teenager before I ever got a perm! I could go without the Shampoo, but not this!

MISS MAC
BRONX, NY
5 Stars
CON-DISHING DREAM!!!!!!!!
January 18, 2010
THIS CONDITIONER GETS THE JOB DONE!!!!!!! IT SMELLS GREAT!!!!!!! WILL DEFINETLY USE AGAIN!!!!!!!

Celia
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured locks H2G Awaken conditioner
January 11, 2010
This is a great conditioner it leaves your hair moisturized and provide great slip which I love. I'll purchase again diffenitely!!

Michelle
l.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great conditioner
January 7, 2010
smells great. really moisturizing. leaves hair with a really nice soft manageable gentle texture. i love the way it feels.

Medina
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love This Conditioner
January 5, 2010
This conditioner made my hair feel soft and detangled it! I was surprised that by the 4th time using this conditioner along with the Emu H2G Shampoo, I lost hardly no hair. My hair was recently shedding badly. It would clog my shower drain, but since I have been using this product, I have noticed that I am not losing as much hair! It is definitely making my hair stronger.

Edna
Novi, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Kept Secret So Get the Word Out
January 4, 2010
This is one of the best products I've ever tried. This conditioner makes your hair so soft and managable. Not only have I recommended it to my friends but I will be placing another order myself.

Maya
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow!
December 19, 2009
this conditioner is one of the best I have ever tried! after every use, it makes my hair so so soft and manageable! great product!

J.G.
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks H2G Awaken Emu Oil Conditioner
December 5, 2009
smells delicious

Rochelle
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars
Awesome!
December 3, 2009
This conditioner works as well as any on the commercial market! It smooths and softens and my hair actually feels like silk while it is wet! It's unbelievable how well it works.


Page 1 of 2
1