close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$10.99
4 Stars based on 15 Review(s)
Chris
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Formula 103 Sport
August 19, 2014
I have been shaving my head bald for over 20 years. I love a razor shave but it irritates the nape of my neck. Everyone clippers knows that a clipper shave is not as close as a razor shave. This product shaves as close as a razor without the irritation. I love it.

willie
swainsboro,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
formula 103
October 9, 2013
great

Thomas
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 6, 2012
Does not burn. No smell after use. Might have to clean up with a razor or edges after. Works great!!!! Just wish it was a bigger bottle for the price.

Crystal
Loraine, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Formula 103 Sport for Bald Heads
October 25, 2011
works great

lawanda
irmo, sc
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
April 20, 2011
It is hard finding male products to bald the head. This one works for my husband and I am excited to see the new product!!!

Ron
Philly
2 Stars
Not worth the price
October 8, 2010
Formula 103 Sport works minimally and the tube is way too small for the price (including shipping). It has the same ingredients as other common depilatories you can find in a local drug store.

Vincent
Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Formula 103 Sport for Bald Heads
June 22, 2010
This product works excellent, compared to other depilatory creams, however the size of the container based on the price is double what other products are charging. I recommend either enlarging the tube to at least 6 0z or lower the price, other wise no complaints.

Vernon
Iowa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair removal without the burn
June 1, 2010
I have been using this product for about 3 months now. It does a nice job of getting most of the hair off but I sometimes have to follow up with a shave in certain spots. I will continue to use it because the whole process is easy and there is no nasty smell.

Larry Green
Miami, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Formula 103
May 5, 2010
It does take the hair off effectively if you follow instructions and there were virtually no bumps afterwards which is good. Unfortunatley there was a little short hair left in places that required a retouch with the razor but not much

CORNELIUS
SOUTH HOLLAND, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Formula 103 Sport
April 26, 2010
The best product for a clean bald head

michael
va
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its pretty good
February 17, 2010
It works well when used properly

RAY
COLUMBIA, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT
January 17, 2010
GREAT PRODUCT. WISH WALGREENS SOLD IT

William
Long Beach, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Formula 103 Sport for Bald Heads
January 5, 2010
I like to keep a clean 'fade' style haircut and using Formula 103 Sport for Bald Heads, helps me achieve just that. It goes on smooth with no smell and rinses clean, leaving the sides of my head and the back of my neck, looking like I just stepped from the barber's chair.

Gabriel
Carson, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EASY TO APPLY, NO MORE BUMPS TWO WEEKS LATER
August 11, 2009
I was a razor blade user until I discovered F103 Sport...it is easy to apply, quick and effective...

Emmanuel
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the bald look, this is the product for you!!!
August 11, 2009
It takes less than 12 minutes for my head to shine, it feels great, smooth....no more nicks and cuts from razor blades....