close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Ene
Abuja,Nigeria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the best
November 28, 2013
I have a 100% sensitive skin, if there's any thing like that, then one day my boyfriend came home with it and suggested I use it since all others were helpless, my,my!!!! it was simply the best, soothing and refreshing are the only ways I can describe it, unfortunately it disappeared from the shelfs in Nigeria, especially Abuja, please HELP.

Jocelyn
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This stuff is awesome!
June 4, 2013
I loved how smooth this cream left me...it works better and smells better than nair. No shave bumps either. Great stuff just kind of expensive

Shannon
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just as described
February 11, 2013
Versus brands purchased in drug stores, I must say that this product gets top ratings. The fragrance was very mild and not overpowering like the drug store brands. I have coarse hair and the estimated product leave on time of 7 minutes was quite accurate. With the drug store brand it took nearly 15 minutes or more to remove hair as instructed.

Victoria
Montgomery , Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Formula 103 for legs and bikini lines
July 30, 2012
This is the best product I have ever purchased and I have purchased a few. The scent is very pleasant and it works really fast. I cannot say it enough , an excellent product and I will continue to purchase it.

Chanel
Copley, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth, Hairless Skin w/o Irritation... Finally!
October 10, 2011
My boyfriend and I both have sensitive skin prone to hair bumps, so I purchased from this brand with hope for miracles. My boyfriend used the formula for men with sensitive skin with horrific results (of first-degree burns on his face), so I was extremely apprehensive about trying this product on myself. I am so glad that I took the plunge! I didn't have the slightest bit of discomfort from its application to my legs, underarms or bikini line and didn't experience any painful hair bumps afterwards. Honestly, I won't ever use a razor again!

Kept private by request
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
May 15, 2011
I had recently tried a home waxing kit. The waxing kit removed all of the hair and made me smooth down south, but I received hair or razor bumps when my hair started growing back. It was also painful and took me a long time (about a hour or so) to get it done. I tried Formula 103 because of its claim to no razor bumps. I am really impressed with the results I received. First, I should tell you, I have used Nair hair removal products before and let me tell you, Nair smells awful!. Formula 103 has a pleasant smell and it removed all of my course and kinky hair in the specified 4-5 minutes. It left me smooth and soft . My hair grew back nicely and without bumps. I was not itching either when my hair grew back. Overall, I am just happy I did not get bumps, but I got more.

Andrea
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Suprisingly okay for me
October 1, 2010
I used this product for the first time and loved it. It didn't burn and said exactly what the product stands for; however, the "shave" didn't last long. After only three days my hair began growing back.
Merchant Response:
After repeated use you will notice the hair not coming back as quickly.

Shanika
Sumter, SC
2 Stars
More razor bumps
July 14, 2010
I purchased this product because I've loved all of the other products that I've ordered from Treasured Locks. Well, this one I do not. It says that it helps alleviate and eliminate razor bumps. Well I used the cream Monday and was happy with the results. Well, 24 hours later the razor bumps started forming as if I'd used a razor! Needless to say I was not happy at all.
Merchant Response:
It is the repeated use of Formula 103 that eliminates razor bumps. One time use will not eliminate razor bumps. What we have noticed is that the most effective way to get rid of razor bumps is a combination of the Formula 103 for Legs & Bikini Line along with the Razor Bump Serum is what helps eliminate razor bumps most quickly and long term.

Dalina
West Chester, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good-bye Waxing
April 21, 2010
Formula 103 is the best hair removal cream I have ever used. It has a very mild fragrance and is safe for those most sensitive areas. Say good-bye to waxing and hello to Formula 103.

Joy
Dallas,TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful Hair Remover
January 9, 2010
I have mixed feelings on this product. The first few times worked great, but the last time wasn't as successful. Unfortunately, the hair grows back really fast and the product can still cause some irritation if you have sensitive skin. It is easy to use and doesn't smell to bad, but for a clean lasting look I think I would stick with waxing. This is better used between visits.

Mona
Oslo, Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A CUT ABOVE IN SHAVING
December 16, 2009
I reside in Norway and my Sister ships in skin care products from the States for me, since ethnic products are so hard to come by here... I have tried all the Hair removal creams out there and by far, this is the best one....it removes my hair completely without irritation...I have a very sensitive skin so this is a big plus...

Maggie
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply flawless!!!!
December 14, 2009
Just an amazing product...I used it on my legs and bikini line...left it on for 8 minutes and the result....a FLAWLESS SHAVE...my skin feels smooth....no irritation and three days later, no RAZOR BUMPS... All the products I have used before will leave razor bumps by the second or third day around my bikini line area....

Caroline
El Sobrante, CA
1 Stars
Didn't seem to work for me
November 13, 2009
I have fair skin, with dark coarse hair, and used this product on my legs. The smell was pleasant and there was minimal discomfort, but little in the way of hair removal either
Merchant Response:
For coarse hair, it is necessary to leave the product on for a little longer. 10 minutes is recommended and the hair will be removed.

Vanessa
San Diego, CA
2 Stars
Ok product
September 10, 2009
After reading the previous reviews I was excited to try this product but unfortunately it worked good for my legs but didn't do well for my underarms and bikini area. Also the my legs had to be redone less than two days again.

ndali
Lagos
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good and Innovative Cream shave
September 7, 2009
its so mild that even accidental application into where it shouldn't get to but didn't hurt one bit...truly surprised....smells herbal and fresh

kathy
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No irritation
August 12, 2009
This product was recommended to me and i was very pleased with it. Used it for my bikini line and was pleasantly surprised. I love it.. No more irritation

Danila Gill
Madrid, Spain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FINALLY, THE FEMALE VERSION IS HERE!!! AWESOME PRODUCT!!!
August 11, 2009
I must confess, I was using the men's version on my legs, arms and the bikini line areas...this version is even milder and gentler!!! awesome product!!!!

Maria
Schaumburg, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MY HAIR IS GONE, MY SKIN FEELS SMOOTH, ALL IN UNDER FIVE MINUTES
August 11, 2009
I am so glad that I found this product....it removes my hair completely with no irritation in under five minutes...my skin feels smooth and clean shaven!!!


Page 1 of 1