close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 35 Review(s)
Valerie Sykes
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Non-Slip...Really???
March 21, 2014
I was looking for a head covering for myself and my eleven year old. This really does not slip off at night. I do a lot of tossing and turning and it has yet to come off during the night. And it is the same for my daughter. Now if I can only get her to put it on every night...

Nicole
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In Love!
November 23, 2013
Does not come off. Use to deep condition overnight over plastic caps at night. Use for GHE nightly. Love it. Elastic wraps always wear out this one never will.

unhappy
Illinois
1 Stars
DOES NOT STAY ON
November 6, 2013
So disappointed that yet ANOTHER head scarf's claim of staying on all night is completely FALSE!!

Sandrell
Memphis, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scarf
May 23, 2013
This product is ok. I don't really have anything bad to say about it nor do I have glowing comments about it either. It does stay put for the whole of the night, so you don't have to worry about it coming off your head. If you wear your half permed-half natural hair (i'm still deciding if i wanna go all natural or relax it again in a few months) rodded and sleep as wild as I do, I'm not sure if this is the scarf for you.

Theresa
Paducah, KY
3 Stars
Just Okay
May 15, 2013
I thought this would be a little more durable.

Charlitha
Chippewa Falls, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One word......... GREAT!
April 4, 2013
I never have to worry about my scarf coming off while I sleep. I LOVE this scarf. i was searching for something that would stay on while I slept. I will give these away a christmas gifts this year.

Trieva Jordan
Blakeslee,Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS IS WHAT I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR!!!!!
December 2, 2012
I purchased two of these items praying that will work. I've spent about $80 alone last year trying to find a hair scarf to properly cover and protect my hair and styles. I was disgusted and frustrated because I purchased all types of headscarves and tried wave caps all types of mess to prevent frizz and drama in the morning, which didn't work obviously. I tried this G-Wrap and it works!! It really does, it stays on, I have a big head and plenty of hair on it and it didn't budge which is awesome!! I got two G-Wraps for myself and end up giving one to my best girlfriend which she appreciates. I can't wait to get more as time goes on.

Shannon
Gardena , CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G-Wrap Nylon Head Scarf Review
September 28, 2012
I tried this for a few weeks and it works pretty well. I had the same issue others had with keeping the scarf on my head throughout the night. It was too big for me and had to be double-wrapped around my head which resulted in a double knot that was uncomfortable. However, double-knotting it did keep the scarf in place but I just wish I didn't have to sacrifice comfort for functionality. Perhaps it's big like this for women who wear curlers to bed? In that case, the size works. But I think using drawstrings would be a good idea for the next scarf Treasured Locks makes. The scarf keeps your hair safe from being snagged on cotton pillow cases. I'm overall happy with this product. My hair did feel smoother the morning after.

Latonya
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I Made the Investment
July 19, 2012
First I have to say that I have never paid $10 for a scarf. When I saw the claim that it stays on, I had to try it. Not only did it stay on, it has helped me to retain my wrap style and retain the moisture in my hair. This has helped my hairstyle last for the last five days (and counting) under 100+ temperatures and extreme humidity. I will order another one for my daughter soon. Nothing stays on her head.

TAMARA
SCOBEY,MONTANA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST G-WRAP EVER
April 27, 2012
THIS IS THE BEST G-WRAP EVER ,IT'S STAY ON MY HEAD WHILE SLEEPING AND IT KEEP THE MOISTURE IN MY HAIR,I REALLY LOVE IT .IT IS A GOOD BUY.

Candice
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow really does stay on all night!!
March 12, 2012
Works great for the price. I think I'm gonna order another one. This scarf covers almost all of my locs.

JENETTE W.
Phila,PA
2 Stars
Disappointed
February 24, 2012
I was really hoping this would work, it stayed on for the first night, then keep falling off every night after.

Greatnp
rockville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stays put
November 25, 2011
this head scarf is soft and stays on all night. able to tie ends of scarf in any desired position. The best scarf I have used !!

Lillypad
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase!
October 29, 2011
Ordered this item because I have trouble finding something that will stay on my head at night. A very pleasant surprise and one that I will probably order again.

Tricia
Mountain View, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Scarf
September 19, 2011
This scarf does not come off at night. It stretches a bit if tied too tight, but regains original shape when washed.

angela
salem, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what it says...
June 13, 2011
Stays on my head 99% of the time

E. Agu
Irving, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great scarf
May 29, 2011
Read great reviews about the scarf, I was not disappointed. I have since ditched my other scarfs. I intend to buy more.

val
ST augustine,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
May 17, 2011
This scarf gets the job done. It stays in place and is comfortable.

Charlotte McMillan
Denver,CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nylon Head Scarf
May 12, 2011
The scarf stays in place all night and is very comfortable.

Deborah
Havelock, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FINALLY! A scarf that stays on my head at night.
April 4, 2011
I'm extrememely pleased with this scarf. I didn't know it was possible to be so happy about a simple thing like a sleep scarf, but because i'm a very rough sleeper, no matter how tight i tie on scarves at night, they end up on my pillow and my hair is a dried out mess in the morning. I wish someone had thought of this kind of improvement sooner!

Angelique
Waldorf, MD
1 Stars
G-Wrap Nylon Head Scarf
April 1, 2011
Not very effective for women with small heads.

saRA
el paso, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pretty in pink
March 6, 2011
very nice easy to use, even fits my daughters head and usually stays on for the night. no staining with the pink one i got

Diana
APO, AP
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
February 16, 2011
unlike the other hair scarves i've had in the past, this scarf stayed on my head all night. it's comfortable, beautiful and i know my hair's condition is going to improve even more.

Bettye J. Demps
Bowie, Maryland
3 Stars
G-Wrap Nylon Head Scarf
February 3, 2011
Not impressed with this scarf. It's raveling already and it slips off during the night.

Charlotte
Gonzales,la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
January 29, 2011
Very comfortable,and has a little stretch. I like this product alot.

sybil
kuwait
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G-nylon wrap
November 20, 2010
the wrap is nicely made. it performed like any regular head wrap.

Christy
Fresno, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW! Finally a head scarf that is efficient!
October 22, 2010
I recently discovered the Treasured Locks website and thier products. I am totally in love with the G-Wrap Nylon head scarf. I have a huge bag of head scarves but something is wrong with every one of them. I assumed something would be wrong with this one too but I had to try. I am so glad I did and I just may order another one in a different color to wear on "bad hair" days! Then again, I may never have another bad hair day again with the help of my new scarf and hair products! Thanks Treasured Locks, you have a customer for life!

Pamela
Queens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for G-Wrap Nylon Head Scarf
September 2, 2010
I have been using this scarf for 2 weeks every night. It never came off my head. I have to purchase more. Best scarf I ever had.

Siynika
Chicago, Ill
5 Stars
Doesn't mess up your hair.
August 29, 2010
I like it and it don't mess up your hair or take your hair out and your hair can have air.

Lorraine Williams
Park Hall, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Scraf
August 26, 2010
I love this scarf! It stays securely on each night and it keeps my hair shiny - doesn't look dry at all. THANKS!

messr10
Kirbyville,Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wrap
August 23, 2010
My hair is so smooth after using this wrap and I LOVE that it dosn't come off in my sleep thats a huge plus for me.

Christa Greene
Washington DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G-Wrap Nylon Head Scarf Review
July 22, 2010
Love it, wrap stays on all night long and it looks nice and neat. Very pleased

Vicky
Burtonsville , MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for G-Wrap Nylon Head Scarf
July 15, 2010
First cap that stays on my head ALL night, EVER!!! Keeps oil and moisturizer on my head and not on my pillow case.

J
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 2, 2010
I am very happy with how well the scarf keeps my hair in place. My hair comes out shiny and smooth the next morning. So far, so good!

Lba
bronx, new york
5 Stars
Review for G-Wrap Nylon Head Scarf
June 24, 2010
I've tried anything on my head and everything fell off when I was sleeping, this is a success!! I love it