close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$14.99
3.5 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Dorethea Burrell
Raleigh, NC 27609
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G-Wrap Satin Hair Wrap
May 28, 2014
I always like to use this G-Wrap Satin Wrap with Matching Stretch Lace.

hattie
valley springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i just love my wrap
June 1, 2013
This is a great wrap!!! when i wake up in the mornings, my hair looks decent, and smooth. Before my hair would be a mess. it not only looks pretty. it is very usable. The cap is roomy and the wraps,are extra long, enough to wrap around my head twice. i am very happy with my wrap. Another winner!!!! Many Thanks again Treasured Locks!!!!!
Best Uses:
Keeping the hair manageable.

Connie
Northridge, CA
3 Stars
Good Product!!
June 24, 2012
There are pros and cons with this item. First, I love the fact that it is large enough with room enough to efficiently hold the curl pattern for a few days at a time. The problem I have is that it is way too expensive at $14.99 and should be at least half the price. I'm at a crossroad as to whether I would recommend it or not because I feel it is way overpriced.

Tamara
Scobey ,Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best G-wrap ,Thank to treasured locks.
April 21, 2012
This is the best G-wrap I have ever wear it stayed on my head and it does dried the moister out of my hair ,thank to treasured locks for having this on the market I have to purchase a couple more.

LaToya
Prescl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As expected
October 13, 2011
I wear my G-wrap to keep my styles "fresh". It works well and I haven't had any issues with it.

Skywalker
Polacca, AZ
2 Stars
Disappointed
August 19, 2011
For the price, I expected more - as I've bought similar wraps from Wal-mart for less than $10.00. I have long locks and while this wrap did hold them, the ties are barely long enough to get around my head.

angela
salem, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
June 13, 2011
Stays on my head, doesn't crush my hair style :)

Kayln King
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G-Wrap
March 10, 2011
Love this product my hair has improved so much that I purchased one for my Daughter and she loves it too.

Jeanette
Grandview, Mo
2 Stars
Doesn't stay on during the night
February 22, 2011
I was a bit disappointed with this wrap. I wrapped it from the back to the frant and tied it down in the back. It has come off my head every night I've worn it! If I wear it tied in the front with a big bow it still slides off. The lace didn't stop it from sliding. I think I could have gotten a comparable scarf at Walmart without it sliding off every night. My previous scarfs stayed on with no problem.

Maya
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 20, 2011
I love this thing! It feels so smooth and comfy!

s
s,d
1 Stars
G-Wrap Satin Hair Wrap
January 9, 2011
This cap has stayed on my head for the past two nights that I have worn it. However it is really big, big enough to cover my eyes. It's difficult to tie at a comfortable level on my head.

Lili
Hollywood, CA
3 Stars
Stains your pillowcase
October 30, 2010
This product definitely stays on your head, but it stains your pillowcases - even after being washed.

Regina Patterson
PortWash. NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Re: Good with one caveat
October 20, 2010
The cap is comfortable and does protect hairstyle very well. However, I wish it were a little larger to accommodate bigger hair . You really how to scrunch your twists down in order to get all of them under the cap


Page 1 of 1