cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube

Product reviews for:
3.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Natural Beauty
2 Stars
Not a good fit
September 2, 2015
This is my second G-Wrap. A few years ago, I purchased the nylon one, and quite frankly, I like it better than the satin one. Not only is the nylon G-wrap cheaper, but it stays on your head better. The strings on this G-Wrap are short, and it slips around too much on your head, and sometimes the strings come undone and end up laying around my neck. I'm constantly having to take the wrap off, brush my hair back into a wrap, then put the G-wrap on again. In addition, the portion that fits over your head is too big, so it doesn't fit snugly against your freshly wrapped head unless you pull it all the way down over your ears and have it rest just above your eyebrows (seriously). My nylon G-wrap fits perfectly above the ears. Perhaps the satin G-wrap will do better when I wash it for the first time, but I wish I had gone with the nylon G-wrap. I wish I could get my money back, but I've already started wearing it so I guess I'm stuck. Learn from me.

Louisville KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wrap
July 31, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and this wrap has made a huge difference in the prep time of her hair during the mornings. Much easier to comb out and much less frizz. My only complaint is it can slip off during the night at times but that may have more to do with how I tie it.

Kissimmee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Head wrap
April 7, 2015
Excellent product. I had one already but I wanted to have one for back-up in case I left it someplace during one of my travels.

Dorethea Burrell
Raleigh, NC 27609
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G-Wrap Satin Hair Wrap
May 28, 2014
I always like to use this G-Wrap Satin Wrap with Matching Stretch Lace.

valley springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i just love my wrap
June 1, 2013
This is a great wrap!!! when i wake up in the mornings, my hair looks decent, and smooth. Before my hair would be a mess. it not only looks pretty. it is very usable. The cap is roomy and the wraps,are extra long, enough to wrap around my head twice. i am very happy with my wrap. Another winner!!!! Many Thanks again Treasured Locks!!!!!
Best Uses:
Keeping the hair manageable.

Northridge, CA
3 Stars
Good Product!!
June 24, 2012
There are pros and cons with this item. First, I love the fact that it is large enough with room enough to efficiently hold the curl pattern for a few days at a time. The problem I have is that it is way too expensive at $14.99 and should be at least half the price. I'm at a crossroad as to whether I would recommend it or not because I feel it is way overpriced.

Scobey ,Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best G-wrap ,Thank to treasured locks.
April 21, 2012
This is the best G-wrap I have ever wear it stayed on my head and it does dried the moister out of my hair ,thank to treasured locks for having this on the market I have to purchase a couple more.

4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As expected
October 13, 2011
I wear my G-wrap to keep my styles "fresh". It works well and I haven't had any issues with it.

Polacca, AZ
2 Stars
August 19, 2011
For the price, I expected more - as I've bought similar wraps from Wal-mart for less than $10.00. I have long locks and while this wrap did hold them, the ties are barely long enough to get around my head.

salem, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
June 13, 2011
Stays on my head, doesn't crush my hair style :)

Kayln King
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
March 10, 2011
Love this product my hair has improved so much that I purchased one for my Daughter and she loves it too.

Grandview, Mo
2 Stars
Doesn't stay on during the night
February 22, 2011
I was a bit disappointed with this wrap. I wrapped it from the back to the frant and tied it down in the back. It has come off my head every night I've worn it! If I wear it tied in the front with a big bow it still slides off. The lace didn't stop it from sliding. I think I could have gotten a comparable scarf at Walmart without it sliding off every night. My previous scarfs stayed on with no problem.

Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 20, 2011
I love this thing! It feels so smooth and comfy!

1 Stars
G-Wrap Satin Hair Wrap
January 9, 2011
This cap has stayed on my head for the past two nights that I have worn it. However it is really big, big enough to cover my eyes. It's difficult to tie at a comfortable level on my head.

Hollywood, CA
3 Stars
Stains your pillowcase
October 30, 2010
This product definitely stays on your head, but it stains your pillowcases - even after being washed.

Regina Patterson
PortWash. NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Re: Good with one caveat
October 20, 2010
The cap is comfortable and does protect hairstyle very well. However, I wish it were a little larger to accommodate bigger hair . You really how to scrunch your twists down in order to get all of them under the cap

Page 1 of 1