close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4 Stars based on 9 Review(s)
Eve
Ellenton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it seems to work
February 2, 2012
I bought it for my brother-in-law who's balding big time. He used one bottle and was claiming that his bald spots were filling in. I did not believe that it would work so quickly, but his wife claims that where it used to feel smooth like bare skin when she used to touch his head is starting to feel different, like there's hair growing for real. I was so impressed that I went ahead and bought him three more bottles. Now he shaved his head totally, hoping that he will grow out a full head of hair. The verdict is still out, but he seems to be very optimistic. I will report again when the three month supply is totally used up.

Jeff
Irving, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
January 27, 2012
Makes your hair grow a bit faster then normal. yours nails also grow at a faster paste. I love this stuff

B.
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as part of a holistic regimen
September 25, 2011
I'm an African-American male. In my early 20s, I relaxed my hair and really damaged it. I spent my late 20s re-growing my hair. I still relax it, but with proper care, vitamins, diet the fading spots have filled back in and my hair is past my shoulders. Ajuven vitamins played an important role in part of a larger approach to caring for my hair. I definitely recommend it! It can be slow, and often doesn't regrow hair as much as helps you retain the hair you have.

Will G.
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These do work
September 4, 2011
I have used in the past and hair started growing. Some of thin bald spots started to fill in.

Anonymous
Chicago, Il
3 Stars
Unsure
July 19, 2011
Have used this product for over two years now. Haven't noticed any improvement where my hair was thinning, but I still use it because you can never get enough minerals and vitamins for your hair.

Glossaydian Pettaway
Atlanta(Douglasville), Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Eye Catching Bottle
April 22, 2011
Haven't had it long enough to experience any significance, although, I feel a little hair growth in the back. Only time will tell.

RT
Augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 18, 2011
After about 3 weeks I saw a difference with my hair growth. I started to get bald spots and this helped me out. I would advise using this with other products as well from this website.

ernest
buffalo,NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AJUVEN HAIR GROWTH STIMULATOR FOR MEN
October 7, 2010
THIS PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE MY SOLUTION FOR MAINTAINING MY HAIR GROWTH.

Barkel Flemming
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ajuven hair growth stimulator for men
August 31, 2010
great products


Page 1 of 1