close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
4.5 Stars based on 70 Review(s)
jacqueline
augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair strength supplement
August 16, 2014
I have tried a lot of products out there for my hair, I was skeptical of trying anymore products, after been using this product for my hair, I am overwhelmed of how good it works. My hair was very hard and brittle and bad breakage. I have seen a very much improvement in my hair, much softer only a small amount of hair in the comb now when before there was just hand full of hair falling out of my head. I truly than you for making an unbeliever a believer!!!!!! I will definitely continue using your products. Thanks Treasured Lock Jacqueline Augusta, Ga.

Keda
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best healthy hair aide out there
August 10, 2014
Used this the first time i was transitioning and you could see and feel the difference in how healthy my hair was. I used it along with the hair shine and they were both heaven on earth for my hair. I lacked the motivation and patience i need to fully go natural and stopped using these vitamins but now i'm a girl on a mission and plan on purchasing these along with the hair strengthener and the hair shine :)

Shanna
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
July 4, 2014
I've really noticed a difference in my hair and nails since I've been using this supplement. My Nails are noticeably stronger and my hair is much thicker. I'm content. I'm now using the supplement to grow hair along with it :-)

Rhonda
shreveport, la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
June 14, 2014
These supplements are a must have for healthy hair.

CAS
easton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G
June 5, 2014
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT, WILL GET MONEY WORTH !1

Cam
Riverside Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Hair Strength Supplements
April 14, 2014
I've been taking these supplements since March 4 along with the H2G Hair Growth Supplements and I can honestly say that my hair has stopped shedding a lot and has gotten stronger. My hair has also grown but I didn't have a problem with hair growth. I really like these supplements and will continue to use these for sure. I am not sure if it's the supplements combined that has helped with the shedding of my hair but since this is to strengthen hair I will give them the credit. I will continue with both supplements for three more months and give you another review just to be fair and really give them both enough time to prove themselves.

kaya
North Hollywood, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I think it works!
March 24, 2014
For some reason my hair was very britte and shedding like crazy. I could not put my hand in my hair without hair falling out. I've been taking the pills for about 10 days now and yesterday when I was putting my shea butter in my hair to go to bed, I noticed no hair was coming out ( or very few). I will keep on taking it and will update my review but so far, seems like it works for me. let's cross fingers

Mel
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who has Dandruff? Not this Girl!
March 6, 2014
Yes!!! I have been taking this H2G along with the hair strenghter for about two weeks! The first week I noticed that I didn't have any dandruff after one week of not washing my hair when naturally I do. If I go 2 weeks without washing my hair it gets really bad. Thank freakin goodness! Woot! Woot! I have seen growth in my nails and my skin seems more smoother. I will update in respect to my hair response given a little bit more time :) I also plan on adding the hair shiner to my regimen as well. Thank you!!!

Rassha
Elmont, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works wonders
February 27, 2014
I've been using this product for about 3 weeks and already I see a drastic difference in my hair. I was the queen of hair shedding before using this product and now there's barely anything on the comb after combing it. I'm very happy with this product.

Sierra
poughkeepsie, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
February 16, 2014
I've Been taking these along with the Hair grow supplements. My hair feel thick and there is definitely less breakage .. I am about to purchase some more along with the shine supplements . I'm excited about the results and will post a picture in March when I'm done with my next 2 bottles.

JJ
Bloomfield, Connecticut
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes skin soft
January 25, 2014
I have been using this for a couple of months. Not too sure if there are any improvements with my hair yet. But will update in a few months. I did notice that my skin is much softer.

Michelle
Queens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
December 1, 2013
In combination with H2G hair growth supplement ( went from a pixie to a bob in 3 months!!!) my nails, hair and skin never looked better! Very pleased with the results!

Markiya
APO, AE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
October 29, 2013
This is not a miracle pill exactly. You still need to nuture and care for your hair. I am a 4a/b and my hair loves to get fairy knots. However since taking the pills I have noticed less breakage. I usually just cut the knots out if I can not untagle them. I have notice less shedding during the detangling process. I will say over all the pills work well.

Sandrell
Memphis, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goes well with the Hair Growth supplement
June 3, 2013
I wanted to wait a while before reviewing this product. My hair seems to have less breakage than before I started using this product and my nails are much much stronger. Stay tuned, though. I'll update with more information

J.Davis
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair Growth & Strength
April 14, 2013
I take the H2G Hair Strength Supplement in combination with the H2G Hair Growth Vitamin. It is a great combination that has done wonders for my hair and nails. I have been taking the supplements on a regular basis for about 5 months and I can definitely tell a difference in my hair and my nails are not as brittle as they used to be.

Mahogany
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They really work.
March 5, 2013
They work. I just started this bottle a week ago and my shedding has slowed I usually get like a good amount of shedding and breakage. Uh uh, now these work. I also take the growth supplements as well and new growth is kicking in 2 weeks after having a relaxer. I don't know how to act now. I'm happy.

Ollie
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G hair strength supplement
February 19, 2013
I have been on this product only a short period of time, but I can already see a big difference in the strength of my hair and nails.

Angie
Little Flock, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Supplement
February 7, 2013
After using this , my hair was longer, stronger, and healthier

Maresha
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 26, 2013
This has made my nails and hair stronger I can already tell

Valarie brown
Arlington, virginia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strength Supplements
January 5, 2013
I've been using the growth Supplements for 3 weeks and have now started the strength supplements. It's too early to say if the Hair Strength Supplements are making a difference. However, I can say that I've noticed a definite difference in my hair shedding since using the Growth Pills and Hair Serum.

Marcia
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great in Conjunction with H2G Hair Growth
October 24, 2012
I have been taking both H2G hair growth supplement along with this product and not only are my nails much stronger and thicker but my hair does have less breakage and shedding. Treasured Locks thank you for everything I wish I would have taken these a lot sooner my hair would have been so long but its never too late. I highly recommend this product

Wendy
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Hair Strength Supplement
August 26, 2012
I have been using this product for about five months. I have noticed that my hair is stronger and that my hair does not break as easily before I started using the product. I would recommend this product to anyone that is experiencing their hair breaking easily after combing or brushing.

Tia
Raleigh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healthy!
August 11, 2012
The ingredients are truly healthy, which gives me more of an incentive to take them. I'm excited about seeing the hair growth from the supplements of Treasured Locks!!

Vee
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No More Chunks of Hair in the Comb!!
July 25, 2012
Its been a little over two months since I have started taking these supplements and I have seen less hair come out in my comb when I am detangling it. My hair also does not feel as brittle as it use to and I have less breakage. This product definitely worked for me and I would continue buy it again and again!

Adrienne
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tryn for first time
June 18, 2012
Take these with the H2G this is my first time trying these.....H2G work well been using those for about 4 months and can tell a big difference with the way my hair is growing and the thickness .....I am newly natural and read a lot of reviews of other people saying that these two work well together....so I decided to try both ....will review again in about a month on what I experience .....Thanks Treasured Locks........... Niki from bham

Vicky
MD
2 Stars
Ehh...
May 9, 2012
I was expecting it to stop the ends of my hair from breaking, but now that I have a better understanding of hair I know that it cannot help the hair that has already grown from scalp - it can only effect the new growth. I still experienced the same amount of breakage. My nails split just as much as they normally would, they were slightly harder to cut but that's it. My hair felt no additional strength, maybe the growth did but that's not what I was hoping for. I'm sure this product will work for someone else but it wasn't for me.

Ti'Era
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 weeks in
April 21, 2012
I have been using this product for two weeks. Not sure what it is doing to my hair just yet, but it is definitly making my nails grow a lot!!!

juanta
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great vit
March 29, 2012
I will continue to purchase these from treasuredlocks.

nicolelashawn@netzero.net
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
have my hair in braids....this product is helping them to loosen up.
March 13, 2012
will buy again

nicolelashawn@netzero.net
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
have my hair in braids....this product is helping them to loosen up.
March 13, 2012
will buy again

Jocelyn
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
March 11, 2012
Made my hair skin and nails feel a lot stronger. Seems to work better in conjunction with the H2G hair growth supplement

M Cowins
St. Louis, Mo.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healthier Hair
March 10, 2012
Because I am menopausal, it is hard for me to determine just yet if the strength supplement is actually making my hair stronger. However, I do notice that, along with the growth supplement, it does appear to be looking healthier and it is definately growing. Financially, I had not been able to take them on a continuous bases, but as things are getting better, I do hope to continue taking them for a while. I am eager to see just how long and strong my hair will get. I also appreciate how healthy my nail are by taking them.

Eloise
Pensacola, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works
December 31, 2011
This is my third month of using Treasured Locks H2G Strength Supplement, not only there is less breakage of my ends, my hair is stronger.....Thank you so much

Dee
dolla.j.warren@jpmchase.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair Strenghting Supplement
December 25, 2011
I've only had this product less than a week. I purchased the product because of the ratings. I will provide another update in a month. Hopefully, I would have seen a difference by then.

Karen Davis
Eclectic, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Vitamins
October 26, 2011
Will continue to purchase-hair no longer shedding and my hair feels softer and more manageable.

Kallisa
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 Inches in One Month!!!!
October 25, 2011
This is the best stuff.. I grew 3 inches in one month! That is some power and I'm getting several bottles on this next round!

Ericka Blake
Bellflower, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
September 30, 2011
I have been taking these supplements along with H2G Hair growth vitamins for about a week and a half and i have noticed my hair doesnt break off as much and i have 1/2 inch of new growth. I will continue to take these pills and report my hair progress. Bonus! i also notice i have more energy. i dont know which supplement is doing this but i'm no longer tired by the end of the day and i get more done throughout the day.

Dorrain
Buffalo, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this product
September 29, 2011
So, far I love this product. It has only been one week, and I see results. My nails are going so long and strong. It is too early for my hair, but my seem alot softer.

Cheyenne
Oahu, Hawaii
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Omg
September 20, 2011
Idk if its just high hopes but I've been using this product for a little bit and I'm already noticing a change in the moisture of my hair, since its in braids right now I can't judge the strength of my hair right now but I will be updating you all very soon:)

Shayla
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A MUST-HAVE hair-strengthening supplement!
August 28, 2011
I live in a very dry climate (Colorado) and I am constantly having to moisturize my hair so it won't become brittle and break off. Before using Treasured Locks H2G Hair Strength Supplement, my hair used to shed and break horribly no matter what I did. I've been using this product for about three weeks now, but after two weeks of use I noticed my hair was stronger and now I have very little (if any) shedding and breakage at all. I LOVE this product and I would recommend it to anyone in need of stronger hair!

Carolyn
Newton Centre, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works!
August 16, 2011
I have been taking this supplement along with the other 2 offered by Treasured Locks (for growth and shine) and these supplements are amazing. I am seeing greater length and strength, and recommend these highly. If you have always experienced your hair not growing past a certain length, as I always did in the past, these supplements really help you break past that barrier!

Denessa
Fort Washington, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Give it time - but it works!
July 23, 2011
I have been taking the H2G Hair supplement for abut 3 months now, and I see noticeable results probably after a good 7 or 8 weeks. Definitely noticeable growth after 3 months, so continue to take every day as directed and be patient. My husband even noticed/commented that he noticed my hair is growing - without me saying anything.

Lesa Patterson
Wamego, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product! It's made a difference in more hair growth.
June 19, 2011
I started using this item just a month ago in combination to the H2G. I have really seen a difference in using the two of these together. I would really recommend to use both of them together in order to have maximum results! Very pleased with this product!

Leela
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than other hair growth pills-for sure
June 18, 2011
I have almost finished my 1st 3 months of this product, and have definitely seen increased hair growth already, so I have no doubt that using it consistently for a year will give you the length and thickness you're looking for. This growth is faster than other hair growth pills I've used in the past. You just have to remember to take it everyday.

Altheria McIntyre-perry
Lake wales, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Happy I found this product!
May 14, 2011
i purchased this product because of the reviews; and very happy that I purchased these supplements. I am not having pain in my knees, which is a biggy for me, and my hair, nails, and overall skin appearance seems to be better since using this procuct. I will continue to use these supplements. Thanks Treasured Locks!

Researcher
USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strength
February 25, 2011
I've been experiencing some breakage so hopefully this will help. If I can lose some pounds in the process - bonus!

Stacey
Memphis, Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Hair Strength Supplement
January 30, 2011
After two weeks I noticed my nails are stronger and the appearance of my skin has improved.

Farrah
Houston,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
January 1, 2011
I have been taking this for 3 weeks now. My nails are much stronger and longer. I have to cut them every two weeks now! My skins is also much softer and clearer.

Mary Jane Hayes
Newport, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no more knee pain!
November 21, 2010
I purchased these to strengthen my hair but they have helped my knee! I am so excited about this because I have been having problems with my knee for almost a year and within two and a half weeks of taking the strength supplement the pain is almost gone. I don't know if they are working for the hair yet but I sure am happy they are working for my knee. What a great surprise! Thank you

Rhonda
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Product
September 1, 2010
The Treasured Locks H2G Hair Strength Supplement is GREAT! Not only has it made my hair stronger but also my nails. And my skin has such a beautiful glow it's amazing. I also use the hair growth supplement and the combination of the two products is terrific. Definitely does what it says it will do.

Christa Greene
Washington DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Hair Strength Supplements
August 24, 2010
I have noticed a change so I order a second bottle, I'm sold. I will continue to use.

Ashley
Long Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great in Combination
August 16, 2010
This product works great in combination with the Hair Growth Supplement!

Christa
Washington DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks H2G Hair Strength Supplement Review
July 22, 2010
I have only been taking the H2G along with the H2G vitamins for about two weeks I have noticed a change in my hair it seems fuller and less hair lost when combing. I will keep you updated.

Asha
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really works
May 3, 2010
I use this product with the vitamin hair growth product and I love them both. I got a three month supply of each at first, but as soon as I get paid I'll be getting a six month supply because my hair is doing so well thanks to your products. My skin and nails are also looking great and I'm pretty sure that has to do with this product in particular. Along with the decrease of my hair shedding and breakage. Thank you for your products.

Twala Bedingfield
Concord, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hair supplement
April 19, 2010
I have been using this hair supplement for 4 years and it has done wonders for my hair, nails, and skin. My hair and nails have never been stronger. My skin is clearer and brighter. I have less hair loss when I comb or brush it. My skin is not as dry and more even toned. My nails are stronger and don't break or peel like they used to. The product is easy to take and I saw results in about 2 weeks of starting the supplements. If you take this along with the H2G Hair growth Supplement and the H2G hair growth serum your hair will grow very quickly.

Janet Brown
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's Working!
April 14, 2010
I have noticed that my hair is thin.dry, brittle and is coming out but not really growing back. I have tried so many products that was applied to the hair and decided to try something that would work from the inside out. I have only used the product for a couple of weeks, but am not seeing it fall out as much. I hope that in the upcoming weeks I will continue to see progress.

Jamela
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair Strength Supplement
February 23, 2010
I've been using this supplement for about 6 months now. My hair is stronger , healthier & less breakage.

veronica
palestine, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair growth Vitamins and Strengthner
January 28, 2010
I've only been using them now for 2 weeks and I have noticed my face has appeared so pretty and smooth every morning. I have always had problems with oily skin. My nails have always grown very fast but now I have to cut them EVERY WEEK!!! Thats why I dont use false nails. A new lifelong relationship between myself and Treasured Locks has begun and I am so so happy. I also decided to transition from a perm to natural and my beautician thinks my hair is in great condition already. AGAIN Thanks Treasured Locks!!!

Cherise
Summit, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stronger hair!
January 14, 2010
I have been using this supplement for 2 months and my hair is much stronger, my hair barely sheds anymore and my nails are no longer brittle! I take this supplement along with the H2G growth and shine supplements. I am very happy with the results I have seen in a couple of months and look forward to the results I will see in the next few months!

Dannielle
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
December 25, 2009
I took this with the hair growth supplement and I must say these vitamins are amazing. My nails are always growing and both my nails and hair are thick and strong. My once thinning hairline is back with full force!!

jasmine
claremont, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stronger hair
November 30, 2009
I started taking the Treasured Locks H2G Hair Strength Supplements because I thought that the front of my hairline was thinning. After about my third bottle, using such product, I am no longer worried about hair fallout. My hair is much stronger and thicker. This product is very unique because not only makes you hair stronger but it also prevents future fallout, at least in my experience.

Deborah
Lacey, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Started Product
November 29, 2009
Just started taking Treasured Locks H2G Hair Strength Supplement about three weeks ago. I am looking forward to positive results from this product. I have been using the hair growth supplement and thought adding strength would be great. I also plan on added the hair shine supplement next month.

feleisheia
maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST
November 21, 2009
This is great my nails are stronger. My hair is thicker and not shredding like it used too I love it

Mary Ozor
Norman, Oklahoma
4 Stars
Ready to see results
October 21, 2009
I have just started using these pills, so it will take me a couple of weeks to fully see the results. I braid my hair every month, and find that anytime I take my hair down, it breaks a lot. My hair is also natural. I don't put any relaxer on it. I want to be able to strengthen my hair to its greatest potential. Hopefully this product works for me.

Monica
Garner, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks H2G Hair Strength Supplement
September 17, 2009
The strength supplements are great. I take them with the vitamins and I am satisfied.

TWalker
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair strength supplement
September 14, 2009
Love the results of this product. I saw results not only in my hair but my skin. Love it.

J.N.
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Increased Strength
September 13, 2009
These pills are apart of the trio of Treasured Locks supplements I use (including the Shine Enhancer, and Growth Supplement). I'm currently transitioning, and my new growth is MUCH stronger than my relaxed ends, and it is relatively thick. My nails are stronger healthier, and they no longer break easily. I am also looking forward to the benefits they will have for my body.

MM
tampa, fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
September 11, 2009
The main reason I bought these pills was to enhance the growth of my hair. Since I have bought them about 5 months ago, I have noticed that my hair is alot stronger and does not break as easily. It has however taken quite some time for this to show, but at least I can say that there are results. One bottle is definitely not enough. I actually did not notice until the middle of the second bottle. However, my fingernails have shown tremendous results. My nails do not break as easily as they used to. I am in control of the length and when I want them shorter, I clip them, rather than them breaking off by themselves. It is a good product and I would recommend to others.

Brittany
Clarksville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome!
August 8, 2009
just use these pills in combination with the hair growth and strength pills, and you'll be making a wise decision. best products i've ever used for my hair!

Brittany
Clarksville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
omg..love this product
August 8, 2009
okay, so after months and months and months of reading the testimonials off of this awesome website, i finally just gave in and decided to take a risk and just order the hair growth product pills. i'm a girl whose hair has to be perfect all the time and the length has to be long. i always used to just dip my ends in olive oil every night and it helped my hair grow more and more each month, but i got tired of the greasiness, and wanted an alternative to help my hair grow. after the first month of using the combination growth and strength pills, my hair has changed tremendously. even though i've always had great hair, the pills have helped keep my hair soft, and more manageable. its growing more and more each week, which is awesome. also, i'm a nail-biter and my nails just don't stop growing now. even my metabolism just shot up, and i'm energized to just work out all the time now. i HIGHLY recommend these products to anyone. u really have nothing to lose, and the price is totally reasonable. just try it.