close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 336 Review(s)
Stacie
Mississauga, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies this is the one to try!!
July 12, 2016
So, let's start off with stating that the price is wayyy more affordable than all the rest (Hairfinity included). I mean I live in Canada and with the conversion it was say $30 (and it shipped rather quickly). The tablets are fairly big but I never had a problem swallowing vitamins. I did notice that my urine was a brighter shade of yellow but I'm okay with it. Lets discuss Side effects:...... you read correctly - they're are none!!! no headache, no nausea, and the best of all no breakouts! With just taking the vitamins - two a day I've noticed the length of my hair drastically, I didn't have to guess and wonder. It's definitely these vitamins. I'm a customer for life!! Thanks Treasured Locks for making the best hair vitamin I've ever introduced into my regime

Beverly Byrd
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2g hair growth supplement
June 22, 2016
I have noticed some different in my new growth. IT'S growing out straighter looking and extremely soft to the touch.and it's shiny looking. I will definitely be re-ordinal.

Brittany
Baltimore, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so GREAT
June 22, 2016
I've only been taking this supplement for 3 weeks. So far I have not experienced any breakouts and have seen hair growth

Kia
Allen, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm in love
June 17, 2016
My husband bought me these pills for my birthday and I fell in love. I can't say it made my hair grow faster because I get about 1/2 an inch of growth a month but my hair has become supper thick. I just recieved my second bottle and I can't wait to share my results.

Aimee
bel air, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was Good
June 14, 2016
I didn't notice the hair growth has much as others but I did notice it a little bit. I feel like my hair is healthier and a bit longer. I used this along with the Hair Strength Supplement

Seirra
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works like a charm!
June 10, 2016
My hair is shoulder length and I'm all natural but my ends have heat damage so my stylist is cutting the heat damage out. I love wearing my hair long so every time she cuts I'm distraught! I ordered this product because I want to essentially even out what I'm seeing missing each time she cuts. Lol I know I'm crazy. But it truly does work wonders without the crazy side effects like acne. I'll be purchasing more. The downside is the size of the pill. It's big. But no worse than a multivitamin so no stars off.

Tiwanda
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Product
June 7, 2016
It has grew my hair and has made it healthy, will continue to use!!!

Lauren
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Growth
May 24, 2016
I had thin hair and could never manage to thicken it up, after using the hair growth supplement i noticed thickness after just a month. I'm a user for life now!!!!!

Wanda
Davie, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hope
May 16, 2016
I am very excited to give a try on this products... I already tried Hairfinity couple of months and while my hair was growing I notice breakage at the ends... I started to try other brands but haven't see any significant progress..my hair after I left hairfinity went very weak and broke in different areas I was depressed..that haven't happened to my hair in years!! But I started reading about reviews of the best supplement for my curly hair and came across very good written reviews and videos in youtube from several satisfied customers that are actually using it, so I decidetd to order one bottle of the vitamins and 1 of the hair straightener I can wait to try will write about my progress in a month!!

Porsha
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
May 13, 2016
I just recently started taking these pills I started April 29th and I tried to wait before I did my review I can fill my hair growing tremendously. I use to take Hairfinity but I feel like these are much much better I will be ordering a new bottle next week I just really want to leave weaves alone and finally wear my hair for once. So far my skin is clear and radiant I just love these pills

Nia
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just trying out
May 2, 2016
I am so excited to try this product. I hope it works.

Rene
Long Beach, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great vitamins to pair with a hair care regime
April 25, 2016
I haven't had much success with hair supplements, but I decided to give treasured locks a try after reading the ingredients, formulation technique and reviews. I became very fed up with the heat damage I was inflicting upon my hair. I've been natural for 7 years, but my lack of knowledge and consistency caused me to have less hair than I should at this point. I decided to chop of all of my heat damage which caused me to lose about 6 inches of hair. Using these Treasured Locks hair growth vitamins along with a healthy hair care regime (no heat included) has improved the overall health of my hair. I have been using these vitamins for over a month now and the results are evident. My hair growth does seem to show more rapidly and I am sure that by the end of 2016 my hair length will be back to its' original measurement. My hair also doesn't dry out as fast as it did before. I'm sticking to these. I'm ordering a new bottle right now....

Briana
St.louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good!
April 16, 2016
I've only been using the vitamins for about 2 weeks and I've already gotten compliments that my hair is getting longer! The pills are bigger than ones I've taken in the past,but the result is faster. I would totally recommend this product. Shipping was also fast too!

Katrina
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
April 9, 2016
I have been using this product for only 2 months and see results in length already. I love the idea that it's natural.

Sweety
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy
March 28, 2016
I went natural in the year of 2015, Nov. I had a big bald spot in the center of my head, due to the combination of HPB medications, heat, and relaxers. It is now the year of 2016 and the bald spot is still there. I ran across this web site on pinterest. I decide to check it out. I'm glade I did, I been using this for about 3 weeks now and I can see a different where the bald spot is. Hair is getting thicker and growing. I will continue to use this for 3 months to see what happen. So far so good.

Braxton
Lynchburg, VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still using
March 21, 2016
I've ordered twice now. Still making a decision on if i like it or not!

April
Inglewood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just started using the product waiting to see results.
March 15, 2016
Just started using the product waiting to see results.

Andi
Moreno Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
March 5, 2016
Amazing! It's slow to start seeing results, for me, but after it got in my system my hair grew 4 inches in 3 months! My hair hasn't gown in over a decade! I actually stopped taking these because they were a little expensive for me at the time and got another cheaper brand and it's been three months with no visible results. So I just sucked it up and bought two more H2G bottles. First thing I noticed was my hair was shinier. I don't know why, but it was shiny. Next came hair growth. I love these pills! Also my shedding is down to basically nothing.

Tangee J
Inglewood, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GROWTH!!!!
March 5, 2016
I was looking intensely for a product that did not break out my skin and give me the results I desired! I stumbled upon treasured locks and all the great reviews! I am glad I did ! I've used this product for 3 months and seen a good amount of hair thickening and growth! No breakouts or weird side effects , just make sure to drink a lot of water.

Yolanda
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
March 4, 2016
My hair has gotten a lot thicker, and longer. I love this product.

Marisol
Sterling, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it! See results.
February 29, 2016
Bought this along with the Hair Strength supplement. I see thicker, stronger, longer hair. I am currently transitioning from relaxed to natural and definitely see lots of growth. My hair sheds less and no problems with breakage. I will definitely buy this again. This is a must have for me to assist me in my journey with transitioning. I just finished my first bottles and will be buying my second bottles today. Love these products.

Darian
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Questions
February 17, 2016
I'm a super forgetful person & I try to keep track of how many I've taken per day. So I'd like to know what happens when you take only one a day? Or none a day? & what happens when you take 3 a day? This has happened to me way too many times but I can't find anywhere that says what will happen. Will it not work using one a day? Will I die if i accidentally take 3?

Rhonda
Owings Mills, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly surprised!
February 10, 2016
I bought this particular hair growth supplement after much online research to see if it would result in hair growth and/or improve thickness. I bought the hair strength supplement at the same time and began using them both immediately. This was about 2-1/2 weeks ago. I first noticed rapid fingernail growth but l've always had long nails unless my iron levels were low. I didn't pay much attention to my hair because it's cold and l kept it covered most of the time. My hair had thinned significantly from August until November without me realizing it because l was so stressed out and was having serious medical issues due to seriously elevated thyroid hormone levels. Tonight l happened to notice how wavy my hair was compared to the relaxed hair. I kept staring at the waves and finally realized that it was new growth, lol. I have nearly 2 inches of new growth in less than 3 weeks and my edges and nape have grown back. My nape had been gone completely from the alopecia caused by stress and medical issues. Needless to say l am reordering both products. Can't wait to see if l can get the length back down past my bra straps again!

Maya
Greenacres, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My hair is so healthy!!!!
February 9, 2016
I purchased this supplement to help my hair grow out without breaking. I do have relaxed hair and it is, well was on the thinner side. After ONE MONTH (one bottle) my hair is extremely healthy and extremely full. I already have fast growing hair which is why it broke off so frequently, but once I started taking the vitamins it made a huge difference. Now, I do have a rather healthy diet and just started drinking more water, but I did not make any drastic changes in my daily routine that can overshadow this products results. It was well worth the money and I am here to make another purchase. I will suggest to any one with any hair type to use this product. It didn't matter what time of day I took the vitamin either. The results were so great that I hadn't seen my hair dresser in months and she was so impressed with the growth and fullness of my hair. Don't hesitate!! Get it now!!!!

Pauline
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just started taking them!
February 5, 2016
I just got them in the mail two days ago, and I like that they don't have a strong odor like some of the other hair vitamins I've taken in the past. My only concern is that they are a little hard to swallow because they are such large pills. Maybe the manufacturer can take that into consideration for the future? Hoping they work, will check back with a review of my results. I just did the big chop not too long ago, and by big chop I mean I took my behind to the barber shop and left with a fade and a line up! Any progress will show since my hair is so short. Also combining this with Revita Hair Growth Stimulating Shampoo and the Herbal Hair balm. I am also regularly exercising (yoga 3 times a week, and weights 2 times a week), and I eat pretty healthy (mainly plant based with only white meats)....I'm pushing myself to drink more water while I'm on this, so fingers crossed. I understand no pill will be my magic hair growth pill, but with this regimen I hope to see phenomenal results. Excitedd :)

David
Dayton, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
February 4, 2016
My wife like it a lot

Jodi
Bronx, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best vitamins for Hair
February 2, 2016
I have been using these vitamins since 2010 and I must say that they are great. I have less shedding and more strength in my hair. Please continue providing these pills and please don't ever change the price unless you plan on decreasing the price. Thank you all.

marnae
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product!
January 13, 2016
I am in awe! Let's just say that my face is clear and smooth. My nails are stronger and longer. My hair strands are thicker and the amount of hair in my sink is less. All this in 30 days. Second bottle ordered...let's see what 60 days brings. Wonderful product!

Kristal
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works!
November 24, 2015
I just started using these amazing vitamins about 5 days ago. So far so good. My hair stopped shedding and breaking off almost immediately! Plus, my hair was thinning around the edges and it's filling in! I will definitely buy these again.

Jeannine Card
Arlington TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good results
November 12, 2015
Saw more growth in a month of taking these vitamins than I would see normally. Good stuff will purchase again and recommend.

nakia
Newark , new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
November 5, 2015
These are better than hairfinity, quicker hair growth results and they don't make my face break out. I will always buy these.

Amber
Athens, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product!
October 30, 2015
I've ordered these supplements numerous times. Love them ! Does what it says and doesn't take long to see results. It would be hard to believe that this product doesn't work for everyone. I highly recommend it !

Lita
Lanham, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Marvelous!
October 16, 2015
I am currently taking on my third month of the H2G Hair Growth Supplement. The results have been great. My hair has not only retained so much more length and made me way more confident in wearing my hair natural. The vitamins do have a sort of smell and taste to them that aren't so pleasant, but it's not unbearable. Take the vitamins! It's definitely worth it!

Julie
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for me!
October 6, 2015
I stumbled upon Treasured Locks website by happenstance in my quest to find a product to help regrow my hair. I wear a relaxer and had an unfortunate experience where my hair was over processed at a salon resulting in having patches that were totally bald. Prior to my devastation my hair was thick and armpit length. I didn't know what route to take.. whether to cut it short, wear wigs, weaves, braids, etc. I knew my hair wasn't strong enough to endure braids or weaves, nor was I blessed with the right facial shape to wear my hair very low. I decided on taking vitamin supplements, wearing protective styles and having a good hair care regimen. I purchased the H2G Growth Supplement & H2G Hair Strengthener. I used them both for about 1 week and stopped because I don't like taking big pills. After a couple of months I vowed to start over and dedicate myself to taking the supplements. I'm now 3 weeks in and can honestly say I am seeing significant hair growth. My hair is starting to feel thickened in the roots. I wasn't expecting it but my eyelashes have gotten longer and thicker too. My nails are very strong and growing fast. Hair supplements are wonderful but we must realize that taking care of the hair externally is equally as important. The supplements, good conditioning and low hair manipulation is working wonders for me.

Cassanndra
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Growing hair
October 5, 2015
I just wanted to tell you how much treasure locks hair growth vitamins helped my hair. I started taken them about July of 2015. Am I have experienced growth and thickness like never before on any other vitamin. I highly recommend it to any one hair problems with hair growth and thickness. Thank you for giving me back my hair.

Andrea
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Really Great Product
October 2, 2015
I only had a 1 month supply of these vitamins and they worked wonders for my TWA. I began my natural hair journey in May 2015, so I was very anxious for my hair to grow. I was having bad breakage towards the back of my hair but in less than a month these vitamins thickened my hair a lot. Now my hair is full and I am now trying the hair strengtheners. The best thing about these is that you don't grow unwanted hair or have facial breakouts. It will make your urine darker, but drinking lots of water helps that. I will be ordering more soon!

Chynah
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!!
September 29, 2015
I loveeee these pills! My hair have grown so much. Been taking them for the past 3months & I've seen amazing results! My hair is thick full & long, unlike hairfinity ! But I'm not here to bash the other hair growth pills just my personal opinion, go with these pills! The pills are a little bit bigger than what I'm used 2 but it's worth it. Hopefully they find a way to make them smaller lol

adura
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does exactly what it says!
September 6, 2015
These vitamins definitely grew my hair. Although, I wasn't as consistent with taking them, over the course of a month I noticed a difference especially around my edges! I would recommend this product to anyone.

Tammy
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Grew My Hair
August 27, 2015
I ordered a three month supply with the strength formula, started it in March and my hair is the strongest and healthiest it has ever been. My edges have been thin all my life and now they are filling in even with my installed dreads (rolled Afrolin/human hair mix)!! They look and feel natural as my hair is taking over beautifully blending right in as it continues to grow. My entire hair maintenance regimen is now about shine and health as opposed to fighting to hang onto brittle, dullness. I'm ready to re-up for the winter months as I plan to wear Rasta beanies and this will continue to grow and nourish my edges, and whole head. Thank you, Treasured Locks!!

Wanda
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair Vitamins that really work
August 27, 2015
I cut my hair over a year ago and it was growing back slowly. I started using H2G hair vitamins and my hair has grown so quickly in 6 weeks. I have bought a second bottle so I want run out. Husband and family has noticed the fast growth. I wish I had taken pictures.

Teammates
stone mountain, georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hair vitamins
August 15, 2015
I really like this product. I am wearing braids and noticed growth within a couple weeks.

Arielle
Lima, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works for me
July 29, 2015
I dyed like a little portion of my hair prior to taking these vitamins =P to see if they worked . Within a week , maybe a week and a half , i grew about 1/4 of an inch. Normally my hair grows that length in a month. But i saw my new growth at my roots since I had dyed a portion of my hair . Some days , these vitamins made me lightheaded even when i had a meal with the vitamins , but after eating more , lightheadedness went away . That was the only downfall about the vitamins . But they worked for me , I saw growth .

Neefy
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommended
July 25, 2015
I love these and always recommend it to my friends. I have definitely seen a lot of new growth since I've started. My sister also purchased them and saw over an inch of growth within 2 months. However, the key is to drink A LOT of water while taking the vitamins. Another thing that happens is that it changes the color of your urine. So don't panic! Once you finish, it'll go back to normal. I would (and have already) recommend purchasing these vitamins!

Ashley
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PILLS
July 18, 2015
The pills are bigger than what I expected.. However, I will continue to try them out....

Grace
San Diego , CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Hair Growth Product
July 8, 2015
This is a product that actually works! And you see the results not only hair growth but my nails have gotten stronger also! I will be placing another order!

Ms. E
Longview, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Real Deal!
June 30, 2015
Tried alot of other products for hair growth and this one is the " real deal " because my hair is really growing like never before. I have been using it for about 1 year and will keep using it because really works!

Shadiqua
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
June 24, 2015
After I cut all the heat damage out of my hair, I needed something to regrow my hair. I have been using this product along with the hair strengthening product, and I have seen less shedding and my hair has began to grow out again.

Elizabeth
Riverview, FL
3 Stars
It's ok
June 20, 2015
Didn't really see any visible improvement

MRSFLOWERS
MIAMI, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!
June 2, 2015
WELL I HAVE ONLY BEEN USING MY H2G HAIR VITAMINS FOR LESS THAN A MONTH NOW SO IM EXCITED TO SEE HOW MY HAIR HAS GROWN AFTER THE MONTH. THANK YOU TREASURED LOCKS!

Dionne Irving
Winnipeg, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks H2G Hair Vitamins-Hair Growth Supplement
May 17, 2015
I love Treasured Locks Hair Vitamins very much!!! I have been consuming the vitamins since April 26, 2015, and I must say my hair has grown three inches. These are, by far, the best hair vitamins I have used in a long time. I will definitely order another three-month supply in a month; my nails grew as well but the only thing I don't like is the odor of the vitamins. There is less breakage when I comb my hair and I look and feel confident. I want to thank you for the outstanding service; I live in Canada and the delivery of my vitamins took less than two weeks! I am a Treasured Locks customer for life! God Bless you and take care. Peace!

Tina
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
May 12, 2015
I started using the product and saw substantial growth results within three weeks. Even my hair dresser noticed the increase in length. Drawbacks is that it will make your urine a bright yellow even after consuming a lot of water. Also, make sure take after a full meal or it will irritate your stomach.
Merchant Response:
Brighter urine isn't so much of a drawback as it is a harmless side effect of taking a B vitamin. Vitamin B is water soluble, so any excess is excreted in the urine. Stomach irritation is very rare from the reports we have gotten.

Randi
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far loving these vitamins!
April 28, 2015
I have used Hairfinity, Viviscal, Hair, Skin and Nails and haven't seen the growth that I'm seeing with H2G. Its been 2 weeks and my hair has already grown a quarter of an inch. That's usually what I get in a month. Plus I'm not breaking out using these. (With Hairfinity, that was a big problem) my nails are longer and stronger, and my hair is barely shedding at all. So far I'm really pleased.

Sydney
Tuskegee, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Product
April 22, 2015
My grew in just one week. It has been so hard over the past years trying different hair growth supplements. This finally works for me.

Kelly
Martinsburg, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Growth Potential
April 17, 2015
After using this product for 3 months, I have noticed a difference in the length of my hair. I just ordered my next 3 month supply.

Andrea Lockett
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing product!
April 9, 2015
My hair growth is improving and i am excited to see more results as I continue to take the pills.

DeAndra
Florence, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thicker hair
April 5, 2015
This product has thickened my hair. I only take 1 pill a month because they have recently started causing breakouts. Increasing my water intake should help with the breakouts.

Teri
Port angeles, Washington
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still on my first bottle.
April 4, 2015
I bought this hoping that it will help with my hair loss. So far i haven't noticed much change with my hair. What I have noticed is, my pee is fluorescent yellow which I hear is normal and I feel like I have more energy. I hear that it takes a few weeks to notice change with my hair so I remain hopeful. The supplement is pretty big too.

SAFIYYAH
frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Product for Hair Growth!
March 31, 2015
This item is now one of my favorite vitamins. I compared ingredients, prices, other products and tested the different vitamin blends over the past year. This item is by far the best for my hair and the value tells me this company is committed to good products for a great price. I did the "big chop" and was so unhappy with short hair that I bought these as recommended by my former stlist. My hair doubled in length in only 4 months, going from 3 to 6 inches. Thank you!!

Linda Clement
Midwest City, OK 73130
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks H2G Vitamins
March 24, 2015
I have been using this product off an on for 6 years. I found out about it at a health forum for African American women. A dermatology that was on the panel of doctors said that she use it for her hair. I found the web sight that she gave us and started using the product. I and everyone around me saw the change in my hair. They ask me what I was using. My hair was healthier and grew longer with the 1st bottle that I used. I have tried other products but this one is the best.

Destiny
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just started but......
March 17, 2015
This is only my 1st week of taking them but I have a good feeling about it. It does make your urine highlighter yellow but that's because of all the vitamins that is in the pills, usually when I get a hair vitamin it takes like 2 weeks for you urine to start changing, but on my second day my urine had already began to change. Hopefully I will see some growth results soon. I am natural so I only get a style every week so we shall see.

t
california
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
March 17, 2015
It is too early to tell however its on sale now :(

Xia
Mt Juliet, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT REALLY WORKS
March 13, 2015
I've only been a member for a couple of months and had my mother refer me to this product, but I can really see the results! My hair is growing even my beautician was shock. Highly recommend!

K
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thickener
March 6, 2015
I have taken this vitamin for a month and must say that I am very impressed with the thickness that I have achieved. I really was thinning and that was a worry for me, Will be reordering my 2nd bottle tonight and will give another update after using that one. Haven't noticed any change in length yet but I am thankful for the thickness!

Miguel
Riverside
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior to a more expensive brand
February 25, 2015
I used to buy another brand for natural hair growth, but then they jacked up their prices ridiculously. So I searched online for similar natural hair growth supplements. When I compared the main ingredients, I was surprised to see that this lesser and generously priced option had the same main essential ingredients and double in quatities. So far I am very pleased With the product which is doing the job and most importantly is helping my wallet. I hope they don't jack up the prices either.

Toya
Lumberton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this product!
February 23, 2015
I have been using these vitamins off and on for about 3 years now and I absolutely love them. My hair started shedding bad (on my break from the vitamins) and I couldn't think of any other product that could help me so I came back to this one. At first when I would put crème moisturizer in my hair or just massage any product in my hair, I would see a lot of hair on my hands. After two months of taking these vitamins I see a few strand coming out but that's the normal amount of hair that should be shedding. I am about to place my order for three bottles because I will never stray away from these again. I think I will stick to what I know and what works best for my hair. I also have some new growth thanks to these vitamins. I would recommend them to anyone.

priscilla
Bronx, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great work
February 18, 2015
When i recieved my package i was externally satisfied. And i also recieved a pen as a thank you gift which i appreciate i can't wait to start seeing results (one week in) keep yall posted

Hajjah
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stronger Hair
February 1, 2015
I've used Hairfinity before this product and after a month I noticed no changes in the health or growth of my hair. One month of this product has already made my hair stronger, with fewer split ends and less shedding. I have not noticed any growth yet, but I will continue to use this product to achieve healthy hair.

Fletcher
Greensboro, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 28, 2015
This is the first product that I have ever purchased that would help hair growth. I read the reviews for Hairfinity and then read these reviews. By far, this was the best product. I have now been using for 3 weeks and can tell a difference in the texture of my hair. Interestingly enough, I stopped getting perms in September 2014 and I am in between the perm stage and the natural stage. No shedding and hair has gotten thicker. I am going to continue the use and will order another bottle. Will let you know about growth then. My friend says my hair has gotten a little longer but I can't tell that at this point. Happy customer.

Crystal
North carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Growth
January 8, 2015
I've been taking these for six months now and each month I gave about two to three inches of new growth. I would recommend to anyone.

Tanashie
Smyrna, DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
December 27, 2014
Better then Hairinfitnty, I did see some growth. The texture I could do without.

Samyra
Wesley Chapel, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
December 18, 2014
I just started using this product and I haven't seen hair growth substantially yet but it's to soon to tell, but it has helped my nails and strength. also will motivate you to drink more water since it make your pee a lot more yellow.

Karo
columbus, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I can see a difference!
December 10, 2014
I'm using this product since two weeks and I can tell that my hair is thicker and has more volume...Ii can't wait to see my hair in the next weeks!

Gus
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product
December 3, 2014
I bought this product 10 days ago and started using it. A week into using it I began to notice a change in hair growth. My hair began to be thicker in the balding areas. I had been using another product before and saw very little hair growth. This H2G though is a huge blessing to me plus it's reasonably priced as well. Thanks a lot for an excellent product. You got a customer for life!

Rainy
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First hair growth supplement that has made a difference
November 30, 2014
I purchased viviscal for over a year and sort of hoped it was making a difference. I stopped buying it and nothing changed with my growth, so I'm not really sure it mattered. I tried something else I read on a blog for 60 days - no difference. So, on a whim I purchased these. I bought 3 months worth. I could really tell the difference after 6 weeks (middle of my second bottle). I went to get my hair blown out and trimmed and the stylist mentioned the growth. I had a healthy dose of dead ends, but I didn't care, because my hair growth was substantial. I repurchased a 3 month supply and added the strength supplement. I am still in the first 30 days of that one and I would imagine that I will need to see some growth with the strength supplement in my system, so I will wait until the end of the 90 days before really deciding if I see a change. On the growth supplement, I am a fan. It will be interesting to see, if I maintain a steady growth rate through the colder months.

Kimberly
OAK PARK, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like this supplement!
November 26, 2014
This has been a nice addition to my daily routine. My hair seems to be growing faster. I have only been using it for about 3 weeks, and will update more in a couple of months. I have not had any side effects and love the product! Would definitely recommend trying this.

Marie
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair growth vitamins
November 18, 2014
I recent purchased the hair growth vitamins through treasured locks. I have only been taking the product for two weeks and I have not seen any growth yet due to me wearing a sew in. However, I usually have an issue with dandruff. Since I've been taking the vitamins I have yet to experience any dandruff. Once I take my sew in out I will write another review.

Brandi
OAKLAND, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heat damage Big CHOP.
November 16, 2014
I used to take these pills on and off for a few months they made my hair super thick ,I say super because my hair is already thick, However I was buying each bottle one by one so I had to stop so I could keep come $$ in my pocket but I learned about thier multi-purchase price deal and I recently bought a four month supply so well see from there. I've been natural for almost two years but I had a set back from using excessive heat so now I have a short curly fro. Im actually going to be doing a video log on Youtube (Brandi Witcher) about the pills, my length, side effects if any, and what else Im doing to promote hair growth over the next few months. so I stay tuned if interested.

Ty
Baltimore, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
November 11, 2014
AMAZING! Makes my hair thicker and stronger. The pills are just a bit big

Co
Queens, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's working
November 11, 2014
I've been using this for a few weeks and I can tell my hair is growing. I'm going to stick with it.

Stephany
Kokomo, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!
November 7, 2014
Ive always had problems with growing my hair out. I've tried everything every pill, hair serum, shampoo..You name it! I just finished my first bottle of the hair growth supplement and my hair has really grown! You have to take it EXACTLY how it tells you and actually commit to taking it (I'm horrible with remembering and taking pills) I'll be ordering another bottle! :)

CC
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
November 1, 2014
I started my hair journey and wanted a gentle vitamin that also proved to have effective results. This vitamin is the answer!! I have used the vitamin for about three months now and I have seen an increase in my hair growth. I will definitely be purchasing more vitamins in the future!

Candice
Liverpool, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Visible Improvement
October 30, 2014
I have covered my hair for 14+ years and because of this experienced lots of drying and breakage due to sucking out the natural oils. Well well well!!! I must HAPPILY say after not even a full month of the H2G vitamin I have noticed more strength and LESS SHEDDING!!!! I believe once I trim and apply more care the growth is going to definite. The pills can seem overwhelming in size (I'm not a fan of any pills) but I had to give these a try and they do work. They work so well I told my sister and she too has purchased a bottle. I'm getting ready to be on my second =)!!! Very happy!!!

lydia
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works
October 23, 2014
this has definitely stopped my hair from shedding so much

Stephanie
Fishers, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair texture GREAT !!!!
October 18, 2014
Just started this product and I must say that my hair texture has certainly changed for the better, not much on length as of yet, however I know great things will happen.

Keisha
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vitamins that really work
September 26, 2014
Great Product!

Hopeful
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Order
September 21, 2014
I've been using HairFinity for the last year without drastic results! Therefore, after reading all the positive reviews on this product I am excited to start using the vitamins!! I was impressed by the reviews on helping one's skin because I constantly had breakouts with HairFinity. I ordered a 3 month supply, so I'll update my results!

Isatta
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brings me closer to my hairspiraton
September 13, 2014
After YEARS of trying to figure out the right products to have healthy hair growth and one that also has amazing nutrients that will fit with my diet- this is definitely it. DEFINITELY. I only cut my hair two weeks ago and after taking these pills the week after, I'm starting to see growth and it's thick and strong. Also, I'm starting to see rapid growth in my nails and they're so hard to break! I love the nutrients within this product such as Green Tea, Grape Seed, MSM, B-2, and Saw Palmetto, inspire me to eat better and exercise better in order to have good results and so far so good. I plan on ordering multiple soon!

Rachel
Northampton, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HEY
September 12, 2014
I have only had the product for about 11 days but there are no negative side effects except your pee will be very very yellow , but there should be no change in smell or anything like that.

sandra
chicago il
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Havent used long enough
September 7, 2014
I have only used this for one month so I am not sure of the results. I will post a review soon

jacqueline
augusta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crazy about the results!!!!!
August 16, 2014
I have been taking this product for almost a month and my hair has grown, just unbelievable!!!! The product work people, believe it. I am so glad that I surf the web and found your products and read up on them. I will continue to be a customer. Thanks Treasured Locks Jacqueline Augusta, Ga.

Kristen
Landover, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving My Hair
August 13, 2014
This is the best hair vitamin I have used. I use this in conjuction with the Hair stregthening and Hair shine pills. I really love the softness and shine and I've noticed an inch of new growth within the first 3 weeks. I have ordered 3 more. I can not wait to see how my hair flourishes.

Andrea Spruell
New Jersey
3 Stars
New customer
August 6, 2014
Today I just ordered the HG2 hair vitamins and the strength vitamins. I ordered a 6 month supply of each to give myself ample time to truly and fairly evaluate the products. I did quite a bit of research on the company and read tons of reviews and I must say so far I am very impressed. Over and over customers report positive interactions and superior customer service. I look forward to joining their list of satisfied customers. Look for my review In approx 60 days of my first impressions of the hair vitamins. If I see any positive results, including my skin and nails, I am going to order the shine vitamins as well! I have already shared the website with a close friend for her hair education and shopping! I will not yet recommend the vitamins specifically to her since I have not yet used, but I want her to do her own research on the company and the products for herself. I am only going to give 3 stars today for ease of use on website, great information and education and competitive pricing. If the product works I will definitely increase to 5 stars!!!!!

Karen
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just stated H2G
August 5, 2014
I just started the vitamins last week. I read a lot of good reviews about this product. So far I have noticed a little change in my hair so after 2 more weeks I will do a follow up review. I should be able to say if I should buy some more vitamin. I'm praying to GOD that I can see more results.

Michelle
birmingham, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely works
June 8, 2014
This is a great product. I had thicker hair and should length before I started using the product and my hair is natural. I've tried it for about a month and I noticed with my stylist how long it had gotten. The only thing I didn't like is the high yellow urine. Absolutely shocking. Great product will have to buy 2 or 3 next time.

cas
easton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
h2g
June 5, 2014
This product really does what it say it will do. Much better than Hairfinity

Paula
Fort Worth, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely Improvements
May 27, 2014
I have been using this product along with the hair strengthener and I have really seen improvements with the thickness of my hair. I can't help but to keep put my fingers within the roots feeling the thickness and new growth. In addition, my nails grow like crazy and my skin looks so refreshing. I definitely recommend these products.

SeaAira
Toledo, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it
May 23, 2014
I only used it for a month I loved it. I really noticed growth in my hair, I like them way better than Hairfinity.

Ms Jamison
ATL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes
May 8, 2014
I've noticed the texture of my new growth is very soft. I have a sew in and have not experienced any dryness at all.

Dr. Williams
Jackson, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product!
April 21, 2014
I have been taking these vitamins for a month and I can also see a difference! My hair is not shedding any more. I am so glad I found this product!

Ebony Sipert
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Energy
April 21, 2014
This product is great. I've been taking this product for three weeks now, not only did I see fast results for my hair growth but also assist with improving skin conditions and energy.


Page 1 of 4
1