close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 295 Review(s)
Arielle
Lima, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works for me
July 29, 2015
I dyed like a little portion of my hair prior to taking these vitamins =P to see if they worked . Within a week , maybe a week and a half , i grew about 1/4 of an inch. Normally my hair grows that length in a month. But i saw my new growth at my roots since I had dyed a portion of my hair . Some days , these vitamins made me lightheaded even when i had a meal with the vitamins , but after eating more , lightheadedness went away . That was the only downfall about the vitamins . But they worked for me , I saw growth .

Neefy
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommended
July 25, 2015
I love these and always recommend it to my friends. I have definitely seen a lot of new growth since I've started. My sister also purchased them and saw over an inch of growth within 2 months. However, the key is to drink A LOT of water while taking the vitamins. Another thing that happens is that it changes the color of your urine. So don't panic! Once you finish, it'll go back to normal. I would (and have already) recommend purchasing these vitamins!

Ashley
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PILLS
July 18, 2015
The pills are bigger than what I expected.. However, I will continue to try them out....

Grace
San Diego , CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Hair Growth Product
July 8, 2015
This is a product that actually works! And you see the results not only hair growth but my nails have gotten stronger also! I will be placing another order!

Ms. E
Longview, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Real Deal!
June 30, 2015
Tried alot of other products for hair growth and this one is the " real deal " because my hair is really growing like never before. I have been using it for about 1 year and will keep using it because really works!

Shadiqua
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
June 24, 2015
After I cut all the heat damage out of my hair, I needed something to regrow my hair. I have been using this product along with the hair strengthening product, and I have seen less shedding and my hair has began to grow out again.

Elizabeth
Riverview, FL
3 Stars
It's ok
June 20, 2015
Didn't really see any visible improvement

MRSFLOWERS
MIAMI, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!
June 2, 2015
WELL I HAVE ONLY BEEN USING MY H2G HAIR VITAMINS FOR LESS THAN A MONTH NOW SO IM EXCITED TO SEE HOW MY HAIR HAS GROWN AFTER THE MONTH. THANK YOU TREASURED LOCKS!

Dionne Irving
Winnipeg, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks H2G Hair Vitamins-Hair Growth Supplement
May 17, 2015
I love Treasured Locks Hair Vitamins very much!!! I have been consuming the vitamins since April 26, 2015, and I must say my hair has grown three inches. These are, by far, the best hair vitamins I have used in a long time. I will definitely order another three-month supply in a month; my nails grew as well but the only thing I don't like is the odor of the vitamins. There is less breakage when I comb my hair and I look and feel confident. I want to thank you for the outstanding service; I live in Canada and the delivery of my vitamins took less than two weeks! I am a Treasured Locks customer for life! God Bless you and take care. Peace!

Tina
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
May 12, 2015
I started using the product and saw substantial growth results within three weeks. Even my hair dresser noticed the increase in length. Drawbacks is that it will make your urine a bright yellow even after consuming a lot of water. Also, make sure take after a full meal or it will irritate your stomach.
Merchant Response:
Brighter urine isn't so much of a drawback as it is a harmless side effect of taking a B vitamin. Vitamin B is water soluble, so any excess is excreted in the urine. Stomach irritation is very rare from the reports we have gotten.

Randi
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far loving these vitamins!
April 28, 2015
I have used Hairfinity, Viviscal, Hair, Skin and Nails and haven't seen the growth that I'm seeing with H2G. Its been 2 weeks and my hair has already grown a quarter of an inch. That's usually what I get in a month. Plus I'm not breaking out using these. (With Hairfinity, that was a big problem) my nails are longer and stronger, and my hair is barely shedding at all. So far I'm really pleased.

Sydney
Tuskegee, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Product
April 22, 2015
My grew in just one week. It has been so hard over the past years trying different hair growth supplements. This finally works for me.

Kelly
Martinsburg, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Growth Potential
April 17, 2015
After using this product for 3 months, I have noticed a difference in the length of my hair. I just ordered my next 3 month supply.

Andrea Lockett
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing product!
April 9, 2015
My hair growth is improving and i am excited to see more results as I continue to take the pills.

DeAndra
Florence, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thicker hair
April 5, 2015
This product has thickened my hair. I only take 1 pill a month because they have recently started causing breakouts. Increasing my water intake should help with the breakouts.

Teri
Port angeles, Washington
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still on my first bottle.
April 4, 2015
I bought this hoping that it will help with my hair loss. So far i haven't noticed much change with my hair. What I have noticed is, my pee is fluorescent yellow which I hear is normal and I feel like I have more energy. I hear that it takes a few weeks to notice change with my hair so I remain hopeful. The supplement is pretty big too.

SAFIYYAH
frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Product for Hair Growth!
March 31, 2015
This item is now one of my favorite vitamins. I compared ingredients, prices, other products and tested the different vitamin blends over the past year. This item is by far the best for my hair and the value tells me this company is committed to good products for a great price. I did the "big chop" and was so unhappy with short hair that I bought these as recommended by my former stlist. My hair doubled in length in only 4 months, going from 3 to 6 inches. Thank you!!

Linda Clement
Midwest City, OK 73130
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks H2G Vitamins
March 24, 2015
I have been using this product off an on for 6 years. I found out about it at a health forum for African American women. A dermatology that was on the panel of doctors said that she use it for her hair. I found the web sight that she gave us and started using the product. I and everyone around me saw the change in my hair. They ask me what I was using. My hair was healthier and grew longer with the 1st bottle that I used. I have tried other products but this one is the best.

Destiny
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just started but......
March 17, 2015
This is only my 1st week of taking them but I have a good feeling about it. It does make your urine highlighter yellow but that's because of all the vitamins that is in the pills, usually when I get a hair vitamin it takes like 2 weeks for you urine to start changing, but on my second day my urine had already began to change. Hopefully I will see some growth results soon. I am natural so I only get a style every week so we shall see.

t
california
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
March 17, 2015
It is too early to tell however its on sale now :(

Xia
Mt Juliet, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT REALLY WORKS
March 13, 2015
I've only been a member for a couple of months and had my mother refer me to this product, but I can really see the results! My hair is growing even my beautician was shock. Highly recommend!

K
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thickener
March 6, 2015
I have taken this vitamin for a month and must say that I am very impressed with the thickness that I have achieved. I really was thinning and that was a worry for me, Will be reordering my 2nd bottle tonight and will give another update after using that one. Haven't noticed any change in length yet but I am thankful for the thickness!

Miguel
Riverside
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior to a more expensive brand
February 25, 2015
I used to buy another brand for natural hair growth, but then they jacked up their prices ridiculously. So I searched online for similar natural hair growth supplements. When I compared the main ingredients, I was surprised to see that this lesser and generously priced option had the same main essential ingredients and double in quatities. So far I am very pleased With the product which is doing the job and most importantly is helping my wallet. I hope they don't jack up the prices either.

Toya
Lumberton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this product!
February 23, 2015
I have been using these vitamins off and on for about 3 years now and I absolutely love them. My hair started shedding bad (on my break from the vitamins) and I couldn't think of any other product that could help me so I came back to this one. At first when I would put crème moisturizer in my hair or just massage any product in my hair, I would see a lot of hair on my hands. After two months of taking these vitamins I see a few strand coming out but that's the normal amount of hair that should be shedding. I am about to place my order for three bottles because I will never stray away from these again. I think I will stick to what I know and what works best for my hair. I also have some new growth thanks to these vitamins. I would recommend them to anyone.

priscilla
Bronx, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great work
February 18, 2015
When i recieved my package i was externally satisfied. And i also recieved a pen as a thank you gift which i appreciate i can't wait to start seeing results (one week in) keep yall posted

Hajjah
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stronger Hair
February 1, 2015
I've used Hairfinity before this product and after a month I noticed no changes in the health or growth of my hair. One month of this product has already made my hair stronger, with fewer split ends and less shedding. I have not noticed any growth yet, but I will continue to use this product to achieve healthy hair.

Fletcher
Greensboro, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
January 28, 2015
This is the first product that I have ever purchased that would help hair growth. I read the reviews for Hairfinity and then read these reviews. By far, this was the best product. I have now been using for 3 weeks and can tell a difference in the texture of my hair. Interestingly enough, I stopped getting perms in September 2014 and I am in between the perm stage and the natural stage. No shedding and hair has gotten thicker. I am going to continue the use and will order another bottle. Will let you know about growth then. My friend says my hair has gotten a little longer but I can't tell that at this point. Happy customer.

Crystal
North carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Growth
January 8, 2015
I've been taking these for six months now and each month I gave about two to three inches of new growth. I would recommend to anyone.

Tanashie
Smyrna, DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
December 27, 2014
Better then Hairinfitnty, I did see some growth. The texture I could do without.

Samyra
Wesley Chapel, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
December 18, 2014
I just started using this product and I haven't seen hair growth substantially yet but it's to soon to tell, but it has helped my nails and strength. also will motivate you to drink more water since it make your pee a lot more yellow.

Karo
columbus, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I can see a difference!
December 10, 2014
I'm using this product since two weeks and I can tell that my hair is thicker and has more volume...Ii can't wait to see my hair in the next weeks!

Gus
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product
December 3, 2014
I bought this product 10 days ago and started using it. A week into using it I began to notice a change in hair growth. My hair began to be thicker in the balding areas. I had been using another product before and saw very little hair growth. This H2G though is a huge blessing to me plus it's reasonably priced as well. Thanks a lot for an excellent product. You got a customer for life!

Rainy
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First hair growth supplement that has made a difference
November 30, 2014
I purchased viviscal for over a year and sort of hoped it was making a difference. I stopped buying it and nothing changed with my growth, so I'm not really sure it mattered. I tried something else I read on a blog for 60 days - no difference. So, on a whim I purchased these. I bought 3 months worth. I could really tell the difference after 6 weeks (middle of my second bottle). I went to get my hair blown out and trimmed and the stylist mentioned the growth. I had a healthy dose of dead ends, but I didn't care, because my hair growth was substantial. I repurchased a 3 month supply and added the strength supplement. I am still in the first 30 days of that one and I would imagine that I will need to see some growth with the strength supplement in my system, so I will wait until the end of the 90 days before really deciding if I see a change. On the growth supplement, I am a fan. It will be interesting to see, if I maintain a steady growth rate through the colder months.

Kimberly
OAK PARK, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like this supplement!
November 26, 2014
This has been a nice addition to my daily routine. My hair seems to be growing faster. I have only been using it for about 3 weeks, and will update more in a couple of months. I have not had any side effects and love the product! Would definitely recommend trying this.

Marie
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair growth vitamins
November 18, 2014
I recent purchased the hair growth vitamins through treasured locks. I have only been taking the product for two weeks and I have not seen any growth yet due to me wearing a sew in. However, I usually have an issue with dandruff. Since I've been taking the vitamins I have yet to experience any dandruff. Once I take my sew in out I will write another review.

Brandi
OAKLAND, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heat damage Big CHOP.
November 16, 2014
I used to take these pills on and off for a few months they made my hair super thick ,I say super because my hair is already thick, However I was buying each bottle one by one so I had to stop so I could keep come $$ in my pocket but I learned about thier multi-purchase price deal and I recently bought a four month supply so well see from there. I've been natural for almost two years but I had a set back from using excessive heat so now I have a short curly fro. Im actually going to be doing a video log on Youtube (Brandi Witcher) about the pills, my length, side effects if any, and what else Im doing to promote hair growth over the next few months. so I stay tuned if interested.

Ty
Baltimore, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
November 11, 2014
AMAZING! Makes my hair thicker and stronger. The pills are just a bit big

Co
Queens, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's working
November 11, 2014
I've been using this for a few weeks and I can tell my hair is growing. I'm going to stick with it.

Stephany
Kokomo, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!
November 7, 2014
Ive always had problems with growing my hair out. I've tried everything every pill, hair serum, shampoo..You name it! I just finished my first bottle of the hair growth supplement and my hair has really grown! You have to take it EXACTLY how it tells you and actually commit to taking it (I'm horrible with remembering and taking pills) I'll be ordering another bottle! :)

CC
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
November 1, 2014
I started my hair journey and wanted a gentle vitamin that also proved to have effective results. This vitamin is the answer!! I have used the vitamin for about three months now and I have seen an increase in my hair growth. I will definitely be purchasing more vitamins in the future!

Candice
Liverpool, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Visible Improvement
October 30, 2014
I have covered my hair for 14+ years and because of this experienced lots of drying and breakage due to sucking out the natural oils. Well well well!!! I must HAPPILY say after not even a full month of the H2G vitamin I have noticed more strength and LESS SHEDDING!!!! I believe once I trim and apply more care the growth is going to definite. The pills can seem overwhelming in size (I'm not a fan of any pills) but I had to give these a try and they do work. They work so well I told my sister and she too has purchased a bottle. I'm getting ready to be on my second =)!!! Very happy!!!

lydia
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works
October 23, 2014
this has definitely stopped my hair from shedding so much

Stephanie
Fishers, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair texture GREAT !!!!
October 18, 2014
Just started this product and I must say that my hair texture has certainly changed for the better, not much on length as of yet, however I know great things will happen.

Keisha
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vitamins that really work
September 26, 2014
Great Product!

Hopeful
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Order
September 21, 2014
I've been using HairFinity for the last year without drastic results! Therefore, after reading all the positive reviews on this product I am excited to start using the vitamins!! I was impressed by the reviews on helping one's skin because I constantly had breakouts with HairFinity. I ordered a 3 month supply, so I'll update my results!

Isatta
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brings me closer to my hairspiraton
September 13, 2014
After YEARS of trying to figure out the right products to have healthy hair growth and one that also has amazing nutrients that will fit with my diet- this is definitely it. DEFINITELY. I only cut my hair two weeks ago and after taking these pills the week after, I'm starting to see growth and it's thick and strong. Also, I'm starting to see rapid growth in my nails and they're so hard to break! I love the nutrients within this product such as Green Tea, Grape Seed, MSM, B-2, and Saw Palmetto, inspire me to eat better and exercise better in order to have good results and so far so good. I plan on ordering multiple soon!

Rachel
Northampton, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HEY
September 12, 2014
I have only had the product for about 11 days but there are no negative side effects except your pee will be very very yellow , but there should be no change in smell or anything like that.

sandra
chicago il
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Havent used long enough
September 7, 2014
I have only used this for one month so I am not sure of the results. I will post a review soon

jacqueline
augusta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crazy about the results!!!!!
August 16, 2014
I have been taking this product for almost a month and my hair has grown, just unbelievable!!!! The product work people, believe it. I am so glad that I surf the web and found your products and read up on them. I will continue to be a customer. Thanks Treasured Locks Jacqueline Augusta, Ga.

Kristen
Landover, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving My Hair
August 13, 2014
This is the best hair vitamin I have used. I use this in conjuction with the Hair stregthening and Hair shine pills. I really love the softness and shine and I've noticed an inch of new growth within the first 3 weeks. I have ordered 3 more. I can not wait to see how my hair flourishes.

Andrea Spruell
New Jersey
3 Stars
New customer
August 6, 2014
Today I just ordered the HG2 hair vitamins and the strength vitamins. I ordered a 6 month supply of each to give myself ample time to truly and fairly evaluate the products. I did quite a bit of research on the company and read tons of reviews and I must say so far I am very impressed. Over and over customers report positive interactions and superior customer service. I look forward to joining their list of satisfied customers. Look for my review In approx 60 days of my first impressions of the hair vitamins. If I see any positive results, including my skin and nails, I am going to order the shine vitamins as well! I have already shared the website with a close friend for her hair education and shopping! I will not yet recommend the vitamins specifically to her since I have not yet used, but I want her to do her own research on the company and the products for herself. I am only going to give 3 stars today for ease of use on website, great information and education and competitive pricing. If the product works I will definitely increase to 5 stars!!!!!

Karen
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just stated H2G
August 5, 2014
I just started the vitamins last week. I read a lot of good reviews about this product. So far I have noticed a little change in my hair so after 2 more weeks I will do a follow up review. I should be able to say if I should buy some more vitamin. I'm praying to GOD that I can see more results.

Michelle
birmingham, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely works
June 8, 2014
This is a great product. I had thicker hair and should length before I started using the product and my hair is natural. I've tried it for about a month and I noticed with my stylist how long it had gotten. The only thing I didn't like is the high yellow urine. Absolutely shocking. Great product will have to buy 2 or 3 next time.

cas
easton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
h2g
June 5, 2014
This product really does what it say it will do. Much better than Hairfinity

Paula
Fort Worth, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely Improvements
May 27, 2014
I have been using this product along with the hair strengthener and I have really seen improvements with the thickness of my hair. I can't help but to keep put my fingers within the roots feeling the thickness and new growth. In addition, my nails grow like crazy and my skin looks so refreshing. I definitely recommend these products.

SeaAira
Toledo, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it
May 23, 2014
I only used it for a month I loved it. I really noticed growth in my hair, I like them way better than Hairfinity.

Ms Jamison
ATL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes
May 8, 2014
I've noticed the texture of my new growth is very soft. I have a sew in and have not experienced any dryness at all.

Dr. Williams
Jackson, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product!
April 21, 2014
I have been taking these vitamins for a month and I can also see a difference! My hair is not shedding any more. I am so glad I found this product!

Ebony Sipert
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Energy
April 21, 2014
This product is great. I've been taking this product for three weeks now, not only did I see fast results for my hair growth but also assist with improving skin conditions and energy.

Cam
Riverside Co
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Hair Vitamins
April 14, 2014
I've been taking these supplements since March 4 along with the H2G hair strength supplements and I can honestly say that my hair has stopped shedding a lot and has gotten stronger. My hair has also grown but I didn't have a problem with hair growth. I wanted to try these pills to see if my hair would become fuller/thicker which I can't really tell yet. I gave it a three only because I can't really say if it works for growth I think it's too soon. I will give it a try for about three more months and then write another review.

MsTink
IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Making me sleepy!
March 30, 2014
I get extremely sleepy about 15 mins after taking these pills, someone told me it's the MSM but it's Haven't finished my first bottle so I can't say I've seen any hair growth yet and no change in skin and nails either. However, no other negative side effects so I will keep taking it and see what happens.

Crystal
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
March 25, 2014
I've just started using this product about a week ago and already my hair has grown 1 1/2 inch in seven days along with other natural products I use. I've been natural a little over a year and this product is great. I will be buying more.

Jurnee
London, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
March 18, 2014
Absolutely amazing

Briitbwy
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great so far
March 8, 2014
I've been using it 2 weeks and I see a little growth already.

Mel
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who has dandruff?? Not this Girl!!!
March 6, 2014
Yes!!! I have been taking this H2G along with the hair strenghter for about two weeks! The first week I noticed that I didn't have any dandruff after one week of not washing my hair when naturally I do. If I go 2 weeks without washing my hair it gets really bad. Thank freakin goodness! Woot! Woot! I have seen growth in my nails and my skin seems more smoother. I will update in respect to my hair response given a little bit more time :) I also plan on adding the hair shiner to my regimen as well. Thank you!!!

Rhonda
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vitamins that really work
March 5, 2014
H2G vitamins have really helped my hair grow and stop breaking, and my nails are growing long and strong. I have never in my life had long nails they grow so long I have to cut them. Please kept this product in stock. It really works

Rassha Thermidor
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
February 27, 2014
I've been using the growth, strength and shine products for about a month now and it's amazing. I just visited my stylist yesterday and she said my hair is growing, feels silkier and I have less breakage. The key is to keep washing your hair every 2 weeks or so to really get the best results from the supplements. I'm going to order another batch right now.

Mofs
Grand Junction, CO
2 Stars
Not so sure
February 22, 2014
I haven't seen any difference in my hair but I am willing to keep taking them until they are gone

A NU TWIST SALON
Gainesville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Investment Hair Growth! We have seen the results. Love It!
February 20, 2014
This has by far been the best product for our clients hair growth. We have seen dramatic results from using H2G. We love it and can't keep it in the salon. Gives you lots of energy....my stylist love it for this reason alone. The students love it also.

Sierra
poughkeepsie, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
February 16, 2014
I decided to go natural a few months ago ; so of course in the beginning my hair was breaking off like crazy :( I have very fine textured hair . I've Been taking the supplements for about a month along w. The Strength pills . I can definitely see progress my hair is a lot thicker and its Breaking off a lot less . My face did break out for the first couple of 2 weeks but Now my skin actually looks extremely smooth and Healthy. I'm about to buy another 2 months supply with the Shine supplements and will write a review and post a picture in april xoxoxo * Worth it , You will see results*

Teri R.
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!!
January 28, 2014
Since I have been taking the H2G Hair Vitamins my hair has had a minimal amount of shedding. It is healthy and thick. The work of the vitamins are also reflected in my complexion. People often give me compliments on my radiant and beautiful complexion. I give all credit to the H2G vitamins. I will continue to order the vitamins.

Michelle
Queens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I swear by this product!
January 26, 2014
I use this product together with the strengthen supplement . My hair, nails and skin are all looking amazing. I stopped using this product for a while during the summer when I cut my hair. When I decided I wanted to grow my hair back I order my trusted bottles of H2G and bring on the new growth! I have to perm my hair every 4-6 weeks. I have about two inches of new growth every month! My hair is growing so fast it's scary lol. My nails are very strong, they don't grow as fast as my hair thank god but they look really good. The strengthen Supplements also helped with the pain in my knee which I'm very pleased about. And also my skin is glowing! I'm 22 years old and I get a little acne on my face sometimes. I haven't broken out since I started using both products . I started seeing results rather quickly in the first week of use. I noticed my hair was very shinny and less hair was falling out, it is also very thick and bouncy. I take 2 growth supplements and 2 strengthen supplements a day. Stay consistent and you will see results .

JJ
Bloomfield, CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still waiting for hair growth
January 25, 2014
I have been using this supplement for a couple of months to grow back a side of my edges that thinned out slightly due to a flat iron. I believe this affects people differently in regard to hair growth. I eat a very healthy diet to begin with--lots of fruits, veggies, and drink a lot of water, but yet I haven't seen any significant hair growth, particularly on the one side of my edges that are somewhat thin. Anyway, I will stick to taking this supplement, and have decided not to use the flat iron for the next 6 months. (I have never put any chemicals in my hair. But I sometimes get it hair flat-ironed. Now, I will take a break) I will write an update in a couple of months on my hair progress.

Schnyda
Montreal, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BLACK AFRICAN HAIR DOES GROW!!!!!!!!!!!
January 20, 2014
I've been taking these vitamins for 3 months now and my hair became really thicker and has grown a lot. Trust me those vitamins will really improve your nail, hair and even clear your face (but you MUST drink at lot of water). I live in Canada so the shipping is at less 27$ for 6 months supplies but the product really worth it.

Frobulous
Montgomery, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!!!
January 8, 2014
I searched and searched for a hair vitamin that wouldn't take forever to work!! I don't really remember how I stumbled across Treasured Locks, but I do remember thinking this was for dreads. I pondered a little more while reading the reviews and decided to go ahead and try it. OMG!! I'm so glad I did! My edges started growing in after two weeks...TWO WEEKS. This was like a good bit of hair and not fuzz! Everyone must try this at least once.

Eric
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
feel like it works
January 3, 2014
feel like it works tho it does make my pee real smelly idk get it

DK
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Hair Vitamins
December 16, 2013
I have only been using this product now for a little less than two weeks but I already notice a difference in the health of my hair. My hair is shinier and it feels as if it is getting stronger by the day. I used this product in the past for about a year or so and it gave me amazing results. I was not taking the pills consistently and took many breaks in between but My hair grew significantly. I went from needing a perm every 7-8 weeks to needing one every 4 weeks. I am not sure why I stopped taking them but after a bad flare with my hair I decided to purchase them again. I will not stray again. I have been very happy with the product in the past and I'm sure it will be no different. I am one in the process of transitioning to natural and I can't wait to see what my results will be this time.

Donna
dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I thought
November 21, 2013
I tried this product due to my hair growning slow and breaking off. The results are great. My has grown and my nails are an added surprise. My mom saw my nails and she odrered three bottles and she has never had nails this long in her life without them spliting. She even sent her sister a bottle. I plan to keep ordering this product for awhile. Thank you.

Miss Carey
Pensacola, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely have had some hair growth
November 16, 2013
I have been taking these pills since August and now going into November I can truly say I've seen growth. I am a 4c natural so I was amazed as I twist my hair monthly of how long the twist have gotten. I am going to be honest I don't take the two a day as recommended because I forget about the second one almost everyday and I have still seen hair growth. I do absolutely love this product and will be ordering three more bottles

Jamila White
Queens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This product is amazing. I've seen improvement with my hair in less than 2 months.
November 8, 2013
I had to buy this product when I seen the results of my friend's hair. She had a Halle Berry cut and within a year her hair was long, full, and very healthy. I wish i would've started this product sooner. I can't wait to feel the wind in my hair.

neesha
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
healthy..shiny..and longer
November 6, 2013
I'm so excited! My hair grew 4 inches Plus some! It averaged an inch a month!! I tell anybody and everybody to purchase. They believe me when I show them before and after pictures. I only was taking one pill a day with those results, now I'm going to take two which is the recommended dose.

pmccall
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these vitamins really work
October 30, 2013
This is my second bottle and I have never seen my hair grow this fast. My main hair has been thinning out over the years and nothing has ever worked until I used H2G.

Markiya
APO, AE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I can't say for sure
October 29, 2013
I ordered a 6 month supply of these pills and I can not say for sure if they work or not. I started using these pills at the beginning of my natural hair care journey. I have found what products work for my hair, I drink plenty of water, eat healthy and exercise. I have noticed that my hair is longer but I am not sure if can completely credit the pills or not. I will keep using them until I finish the last two months of pills. After that I am going to skip a couple of months without them and see if I notice a difference in my hair growth. Please do not let me discourage you. Hair growth pills just do not work for everyone and I might just be that person. I will update you all in a couple of months to see if I notice a difference with and without taking the pills.

nkongho beteck
College Park, Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recent purchase
October 24, 2013
I've only been using the product for about a week, it has not had any odd side effects but I DO Highly recommend taking it will a heavy meal and taking it earlier in the day.

Denitta
Warren,Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured locks H2G Hair Vitamins
October 16, 2013
I've been taking the H2G hair vitamins for two months now and it has made my hair grow about 3 to 4 inches. I was very pleased with results and order two more bottles. Just a little side note, the pills are yellow and it will turn your urine a brite yellow so don't be alarmed.

Gabrielle
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Definite Buy!
October 16, 2013
After reading all of the reviews, I just had to buy this product! I ordered one for myself and one for my mother back in the last week of August and it came in the first week of September. Now when I first started taking these pills I had my hair in braids, so there weren't any super visible results. After two weeks of taking them, I took down my braids but I still didn't straighten my hair - my hair was blowdried prior to the braid installation. Yet even with my 4c hair in its unstraightened state, I still noticed that it was definitely thicker! Excited, I scheduled an appointment for a regular press and curl. After having my hair pressed at the salon, I clearly saw the difference in length before and after taking the pills. My hair was always at a stagnant shoulder length, yet once I saw that it was about two inches or so past that, I knew the pills were working. I gave the use of braids a little credit for my growth, but I could also tell that it was the pills that were speeding things up. However, I had to trim my ends since they were badly split, so I ended up going back to square one with my shoulder length hair. At my second visit to the salon, my dresser commented on how my hair was growing /very/ healthy. She noticed how thick it had grown and how fast the length was coming. My edges around my temple used to be very healthy long ago, but a bad relaxer ruined them so they never fully recovered. But with these vitamins, it's like they're growing back to how they once were! Mind you, it's only October and I started to take these in September, so the results are amazing! I've always been skeptical about pills like these; I've never taken them before, but I'm glad I chose the Treasured Locks brand. The pills aren't super huge, but they're still pretty big... and nasty tasting lol. But honestly when you see the results, you'll forget about the taste because the growth does not lie! I recommend cutting them in half if you aren't a fan of swallowing big pills.

Kourtney
Oceanside,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 2, 2013
Been using for about a week. Haven't noticed hair growth but my nails do seem to be a bit more strong, and a lot more shiny! I will continue to use and hopfully see hair growth.

Tracy
Upstate New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will never stray again
September 12, 2013
I am a former treasured locks customer who strayed without any success elsewhere who has finally returned home . I suffer from my migraines and unfortunately one of the side effects of the only medication that works for me (Topamax) is thinning hair .. after only 3wks of using my trusted friend along with the strength supplement, I am already noticing my once beautiful thick hair starting to thicken and look healthy yet again . I just purchased a refill of both .. will continue to use and NEVER stray again. I recommend to all . I am mixed African American and German, when they say it works on all hair types their not kidding !!!

saintiva Paul
homestead,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love it
September 4, 2013
I have got many compliment since I been using this product on the lengths of my hair and how fast its growing. I will definitely keep using it. It's keeper I give a 10/10. Thank you for having a product with results finally

saudah
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Truly Amazing Product!!!
August 25, 2013
I've been using this product for 1 month and I am a new customer for life. My hair has grown 3 inches already! ! I was skeptical about buying this product, but so happy I did. I find that taking these vitamins mixed with eating lots of fruits and vegetables has been the reason for my success. I take my vitamins with milk followed by 16oz of water. Give this product a try and you won't be disappointed. By 3 bottles at a time will get you the discount offer. This product will show you BLACK HAIR DOES GROW!!!

Darlene
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G hair vitamins
August 25, 2013
The hair vitamins are large pills the size of one a day vitamins. So that is not too bad. The taste isn't bad if you take it with food. It is the same taste as other vitamins but a little stronger in smell . I have been taking the vitamins for a few weeks now. It does work. My hair is starting to grow everywhere on my head, plus under my arms. So I have to shave my arms a lot. So it does work. My hair has grow about a inch on my head. Plus I had a bald spots in the top of my head and it is filling in good. I wish I would have found this sooner. Because all my friends have some kind of problem with there hair. I will be buying some more of the product.
Best Uses:
The vitamins do work. My hair is starting to grow on my head and everywhere else.

Renee
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
July 21, 2013
I've been using the H2G hair vitamins for a few of months now. So far so good. My hair has been growing steadily and not shedding as much. I think that my hair is stronger as well. In addition to what the vitamins do for my hair, I also like them because when I take them I am not as tired and tend to generally feel better than when I don't take them.

Tee Tee
baltimore, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My hair is Growing!!!
July 19, 2013
I think I am truly going to love this product. It really is working. I'm on my second bottle now and my hair is thicker. I am also noticing that my once bald temples are now showing signs of hair growth. This stuff is amazing! Hoping to have completely restored temples soon...will keep you posted:)

Somina
Morris Plains, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKS GREAT!
July 18, 2013
After using this product my new growth has been amazing! Its softer, less coarse and shinier. I used it along with the Hair strengthen pills and together they were great. This only downside was that my urine turned extra yellow but no other side effects.
Best Uses:
in the morning and afternoon

apryle sanders
pensacola, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
skeptical at first but very pleased
June 19, 2013
This is my second bottle, I was skeptical at first but after my first bottle I noticed my hair growth and thickness, it went from neck length to shoulder length in about 2 months, I have tried many other products, this is the only one that worked for my hair, give it time this product will work. I also take a biotin with my pills but this is optional.

apryle sanders
pensacola, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
skeptical at first but very pleased
June 19, 2013
This is my second bottle and after my use of the first bottle I noticed some hair growth within about 2 months. My hair went from neck length to shoulder length and it is a lot thicker, My hair is still uneven in some areas so I purchased another bottle to grow it out some more so I can get a even cut. I have course hair and it is always hard for my hair to grow, I have spent so much money on other hair products, this is the only one that has worked for me. I was skeptical at first, but give it time, this product will work. I also take one biotin with my pills but that is optional. I love the way my hair is coming along.

Jackie
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works!
June 17, 2013
I wouldn't have ever believed any pill could grow hair. But based on the reviews and now much i like the naturalaxer i decided to try it. I moved so i wasnt taking it regularly. One day last week i looked at my nails and was quite surprised to see them long. I have never had long nails. Anything that can grow your nails will grow your hair. I also notice that my hair had grown an inch. My hair was very slow growing but mow is growing at a normal rate. I got three bottles just to give it a real chance but i saw results in one bottle. One thing, they are yucky tasting and you have to take them with food.
Best Uses:
Growing nails and hair

Sandrell
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff!
June 3, 2013
I've only been using this stuff for about 6 weeks, but I can see a significant difference in my skin! I'm in the process of transitioning so I wear my hair mostly rodded while my natural hair grow out. I still can't bring myself to do the big chop. Anyway, It's been 6 months since I've had a perm and in that time, I've straightened my hair a total of maybe 3 times. I finally had my hair pressed about a week ago and I cannot believe the growth of my hair! When I last straightened it a couple of months ago, I had my beautician chop off about an inch of dead ends, leaving me with a cute but short bob-like do. After taking these supplements (along with the hair strengthener supplements) for only two months and had my hair straightened again, my hair had grown well over an inch long! While before I had bangs, due to the chop my beautician gave me, this time my front area had grown well past my nose and it had only been two months since I had my ends trimmed! I don't know if the hair growth is contributed to these pills or not, but I can say since I've been taking them, my skin has improved significantly and the growth of my nails is like crazy. Definitely recommend this product!

Janea Reynolds
Richmond, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair Vitamins for Growth
May 25, 2013
Just started using this product April 28, 2013 and my hair has actually grown around half an inch, normally it would take my hair 3 months for that!!!! Hope it works just as good for the rest of you!!!!! :)

erica
sumter, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hair growth supplement
May 15, 2013
Really Works, can tell a difference in just 1 week.


Page 1 of 3
1