close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 252 Review(s)
Keisha
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vitamins that really work
September 26, 2014
Great Product!

Hopeful
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Order
September 21, 2014
I've been using HairFinity for the last year without drastic results! Therefore, after reading all the positive reviews on this product I am excited to start using the vitamins!! I was impressed by the reviews on helping one's skin because I constantly had breakouts with HairFinity. I ordered a 3 month supply, so I'll update my results!

Isatta
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brings me closer to my hairspiraton
September 13, 2014
After YEARS of trying to figure out the right products to have healthy hair growth and one that also has amazing nutrients that will fit with my diet- this is definitely it. DEFINITELY. I only cut my hair two weeks ago and after taking these pills the week after, I'm starting to see growth and it's thick and strong. Also, I'm starting to see rapid growth in my nails and they're so hard to break! I love the nutrients within this product such as Green Tea, Grape Seed, MSM, B-2, and Saw Palmetto, inspire me to eat better and exercise better in order to have good results and so far so good. I plan on ordering multiple soon!

Rachel
Northampton, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HEY
September 12, 2014
I have only had the product for about 11 days but there are no negative side effects except your pee will be very very yellow , but there should be no change in smell or anything like that.

sandra
chicago il
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Havent used long enough
September 7, 2014
I have only used this for one month so I am not sure of the results. I will post a review soon

jacqueline
augusta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crazy about the results!!!!!
August 16, 2014
I have been taking this product for almost a month and my hair has grown, just unbelievable!!!! The product work people, believe it. I am so glad that I surf the web and found your products and read up on them. I will continue to be a customer. Thanks Treasured Locks Jacqueline Augusta, Ga.

Kristen
Landover, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving My Hair
August 13, 2014
This is the best hair vitamin I have used. I use this in conjuction with the Hair stregthening and Hair shine pills. I really love the softness and shine and I've noticed an inch of new growth within the first 3 weeks. I have ordered 3 more. I can not wait to see how my hair flourishes.

Andrea Spruell
New Jersey
3 Stars
New customer
August 6, 2014
Today I just ordered the HG2 hair vitamins and the strength vitamins. I ordered a 6 month supply of each to give myself ample time to truly and fairly evaluate the products. I did quite a bit of research on the company and read tons of reviews and I must say so far I am very impressed. Over and over customers report positive interactions and superior customer service. I look forward to joining their list of satisfied customers. Look for my review In approx 60 days of my first impressions of the hair vitamins. If I see any positive results, including my skin and nails, I am going to order the shine vitamins as well! I have already shared the website with a close friend for her hair education and shopping! I will not yet recommend the vitamins specifically to her since I have not yet used, but I want her to do her own research on the company and the products for herself. I am only going to give 3 stars today for ease of use on website, great information and education and competitive pricing. If the product works I will definitely increase to 5 stars!!!!!

Karen
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just stated H2G
August 5, 2014
I just started the vitamins last week. I read a lot of good reviews about this product. So far I have noticed a little change in my hair so after 2 more weeks I will do a follow up review. I should be able to say if I should buy some more vitamin. I'm praying to GOD that I can see more results.

Michelle
birmingham, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely works
June 8, 2014
This is a great product. I had thicker hair and should length before I started using the product and my hair is natural. I've tried it for about a month and I noticed with my stylist how long it had gotten. The only thing I didn't like is the high yellow urine. Absolutely shocking. Great product will have to buy 2 or 3 next time.

cas
easton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
h2g
June 5, 2014
This product really does what it say it will do. Much better than Hairfinity

Paula
Fort Worth, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely Improvements
May 27, 2014
I have been using this product along with the hair strengthener and I have really seen improvements with the thickness of my hair. I can't help but to keep put my fingers within the roots feeling the thickness and new growth. In addition, my nails grow like crazy and my skin looks so refreshing. I definitely recommend these products.

SeaAira
Toledo, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it
May 23, 2014
I only used it for a month I loved it. I really noticed growth in my hair, I like them way better than Hairfinity.

Ms Jamison
ATL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes
May 8, 2014
I've noticed the texture of my new growth is very soft. I have a sew in and have not experienced any dryness at all.

Dr. Williams
Jackson, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product!
April 21, 2014
I have been taking these vitamins for a month and I can also see a difference! My hair is not shedding any more. I am so glad I found this product!

Ebony Sipert
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Energy
April 21, 2014
This product is great. I've been taking this product for three weeks now, not only did I see fast results for my hair growth but also assist with improving skin conditions and energy.

Cam
Riverside Co
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Hair Vitamins
April 14, 2014
I've been taking these supplements since March 4 along with the H2G hair strength supplements and I can honestly say that my hair has stopped shedding a lot and has gotten stronger. My hair has also grown but I didn't have a problem with hair growth. I wanted to try these pills to see if my hair would become fuller/thicker which I can't really tell yet. I gave it a three only because I can't really say if it works for growth I think it's too soon. I will give it a try for about three more months and then write another review.

MsTink
IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Making me sleepy!
March 30, 2014
I get extremely sleepy about 15 mins after taking these pills, someone told me it's the MSM but it's Haven't finished my first bottle so I can't say I've seen any hair growth yet and no change in skin and nails either. However, no other negative side effects so I will keep taking it and see what happens.

Crystal
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
March 25, 2014
I've just started using this product about a week ago and already my hair has grown 1 1/2 inch in seven days along with other natural products I use. I've been natural a little over a year and this product is great. I will be buying more.

Jurnee
London, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
March 18, 2014
Absolutely amazing

Briitbwy
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great so far
March 8, 2014
I've been using it 2 weeks and I see a little growth already.

Mel
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who has dandruff?? Not this Girl!!!
March 6, 2014
Yes!!! I have been taking this H2G along with the hair strenghter for about two weeks! The first week I noticed that I didn't have any dandruff after one week of not washing my hair when naturally I do. If I go 2 weeks without washing my hair it gets really bad. Thank freakin goodness! Woot! Woot! I have seen growth in my nails and my skin seems more smoother. I will update in respect to my hair response given a little bit more time :) I also plan on adding the hair shiner to my regimen as well. Thank you!!!

Rhonda
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vitamins that really work
March 5, 2014
H2G vitamins have really helped my hair grow and stop breaking, and my nails are growing long and strong. I have never in my life had long nails they grow so long I have to cut them. Please kept this product in stock. It really works

Rassha Thermidor
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
February 27, 2014
I've been using the growth, strength and shine products for about a month now and it's amazing. I just visited my stylist yesterday and she said my hair is growing, feels silkier and I have less breakage. The key is to keep washing your hair every 2 weeks or so to really get the best results from the supplements. I'm going to order another batch right now.

Mofs
Grand Junction, CO
2 Stars
Not so sure
February 22, 2014
I haven't seen any difference in my hair but I am willing to keep taking them until they are gone

A NU TWIST SALON
Gainesville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Investment Hair Growth! We have seen the results. Love It!
February 20, 2014
This has by far been the best product for our clients hair growth. We have seen dramatic results from using H2G. We love it and can't keep it in the salon. Gives you lots of energy....my stylist love it for this reason alone. The students love it also.

Sierra
poughkeepsie, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
February 16, 2014
I decided to go natural a few months ago ; so of course in the beginning my hair was breaking off like crazy :( I have very fine textured hair . I've Been taking the supplements for about a month along w. The Strength pills . I can definitely see progress my hair is a lot thicker and its Breaking off a lot less . My face did break out for the first couple of 2 weeks but Now my skin actually looks extremely smooth and Healthy. I'm about to buy another 2 months supply with the Shine supplements and will write a review and post a picture in april xoxoxo * Worth it , You will see results*

Teri R.
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!!
January 28, 2014
Since I have been taking the H2G Hair Vitamins my hair has had a minimal amount of shedding. It is healthy and thick. The work of the vitamins are also reflected in my complexion. People often give me compliments on my radiant and beautiful complexion. I give all credit to the H2G vitamins. I will continue to order the vitamins.

Michelle
Queens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I swear by this product!
January 26, 2014
I use this product together with the strengthen supplement . My hair, nails and skin are all looking amazing. I stopped using this product for a while during the summer when I cut my hair. When I decided I wanted to grow my hair back I order my trusted bottles of H2G and bring on the new growth! I have to perm my hair every 4-6 weeks. I have about two inches of new growth every month! My hair is growing so fast it's scary lol. My nails are very strong, they don't grow as fast as my hair thank god but they look really good. The strengthen Supplements also helped with the pain in my knee which I'm very pleased about. And also my skin is glowing! I'm 22 years old and I get a little acne on my face sometimes. I haven't broken out since I started using both products . I started seeing results rather quickly in the first week of use. I noticed my hair was very shinny and less hair was falling out, it is also very thick and bouncy. I take 2 growth supplements and 2 strengthen supplements a day. Stay consistent and you will see results .

JJ
Bloomfield, CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still waiting for hair growth
January 25, 2014
I have been using this supplement for a couple of months to grow back a side of my edges that thinned out slightly due to a flat iron. I believe this affects people differently in regard to hair growth. I eat a very healthy diet to begin with--lots of fruits, veggies, and drink a lot of water, but yet I haven't seen any significant hair growth, particularly on the one side of my edges that are somewhat thin. Anyway, I will stick to taking this supplement, and have decided not to use the flat iron for the next 6 months. (I have never put any chemicals in my hair. But I sometimes get it hair flat-ironed. Now, I will take a break) I will write an update in a couple of months on my hair progress.

Schnyda
Montreal, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BLACK AFRICAN HAIR DOES GROW!!!!!!!!!!!
January 20, 2014
I've been taking these vitamins for 3 months now and my hair became really thicker and has grown a lot. Trust me those vitamins will really improve your nail, hair and even clear your face (but you MUST drink at lot of water). I live in Canada so the shipping is at less 27$ for 6 months supplies but the product really worth it.

Frobulous
Montgomery, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!!!
January 8, 2014
I searched and searched for a hair vitamin that wouldn't take forever to work!! I don't really remember how I stumbled across Treasured Locks, but I do remember thinking this was for dreads. I pondered a little more while reading the reviews and decided to go ahead and try it. OMG!! I'm so glad I did! My edges started growing in after two weeks...TWO WEEKS. This was like a good bit of hair and not fuzz! Everyone must try this at least once.

Eric
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
feel like it works
January 3, 2014
feel like it works tho it does make my pee real smelly idk get it

DK
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Hair Vitamins
December 16, 2013
I have only been using this product now for a little less than two weeks but I already notice a difference in the health of my hair. My hair is shinier and it feels as if it is getting stronger by the day. I used this product in the past for about a year or so and it gave me amazing results. I was not taking the pills consistently and took many breaks in between but My hair grew significantly. I went from needing a perm every 7-8 weeks to needing one every 4 weeks. I am not sure why I stopped taking them but after a bad flare with my hair I decided to purchase them again. I will not stray again. I have been very happy with the product in the past and I'm sure it will be no different. I am one in the process of transitioning to natural and I can't wait to see what my results will be this time.

Donna
dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I thought
November 21, 2013
I tried this product due to my hair growning slow and breaking off. The results are great. My has grown and my nails are an added surprise. My mom saw my nails and she odrered three bottles and she has never had nails this long in her life without them spliting. She even sent her sister a bottle. I plan to keep ordering this product for awhile. Thank you.

Miss Carey
Pensacola, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely have had some hair growth
November 16, 2013
I have been taking these pills since August and now going into November I can truly say I've seen growth. I am a 4c natural so I was amazed as I twist my hair monthly of how long the twist have gotten. I am going to be honest I don't take the two a day as recommended because I forget about the second one almost everyday and I have still seen hair growth. I do absolutely love this product and will be ordering three more bottles

Jamila White
Queens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This product is amazing. I've seen improvement with my hair in less than 2 months.
November 8, 2013
I had to buy this product when I seen the results of my friend's hair. She had a Halle Berry cut and within a year her hair was long, full, and very healthy. I wish i would've started this product sooner. I can't wait to feel the wind in my hair.

neesha
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
healthy..shiny..and longer
November 6, 2013
I'm so excited! My hair grew 4 inches Plus some! It averaged an inch a month!! I tell anybody and everybody to purchase. They believe me when I show them before and after pictures. I only was taking one pill a day with those results, now I'm going to take two which is the recommended dose.

pmccall
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these vitamins really work
October 30, 2013
This is my second bottle and I have never seen my hair grow this fast. My main hair has been thinning out over the years and nothing has ever worked until I used H2G.

Markiya
APO, AE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I can't say for sure
October 29, 2013
I ordered a 6 month supply of these pills and I can not say for sure if they work or not. I started using these pills at the beginning of my natural hair care journey. I have found what products work for my hair, I drink plenty of water, eat healthy and exercise. I have noticed that my hair is longer but I am not sure if can completely credit the pills or not. I will keep using them until I finish the last two months of pills. After that I am going to skip a couple of months without them and see if I notice a difference in my hair growth. Please do not let me discourage you. Hair growth pills just do not work for everyone and I might just be that person. I will update you all in a couple of months to see if I notice a difference with and without taking the pills.

nkongho beteck
College Park, Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recent purchase
October 24, 2013
I've only been using the product for about a week, it has not had any odd side effects but I DO Highly recommend taking it will a heavy meal and taking it earlier in the day.

Denitta
Warren,Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured locks H2G Hair Vitamins
October 16, 2013
I've been taking the H2G hair vitamins for two months now and it has made my hair grow about 3 to 4 inches. I was very pleased with results and order two more bottles. Just a little side note, the pills are yellow and it will turn your urine a brite yellow so don't be alarmed.

Gabrielle
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Definite Buy!
October 16, 2013
After reading all of the reviews, I just had to buy this product! I ordered one for myself and one for my mother back in the last week of August and it came in the first week of September. Now when I first started taking these pills I had my hair in braids, so there weren't any super visible results. After two weeks of taking them, I took down my braids but I still didn't straighten my hair - my hair was blowdried prior to the braid installation. Yet even with my 4c hair in its unstraightened state, I still noticed that it was definitely thicker! Excited, I scheduled an appointment for a regular press and curl. After having my hair pressed at the salon, I clearly saw the difference in length before and after taking the pills. My hair was always at a stagnant shoulder length, yet once I saw that it was about two inches or so past that, I knew the pills were working. I gave the use of braids a little credit for my growth, but I could also tell that it was the pills that were speeding things up. However, I had to trim my ends since they were badly split, so I ended up going back to square one with my shoulder length hair. At my second visit to the salon, my dresser commented on how my hair was growing /very/ healthy. She noticed how thick it had grown and how fast the length was coming. My edges around my temple used to be very healthy long ago, but a bad relaxer ruined them so they never fully recovered. But with these vitamins, it's like they're growing back to how they once were! Mind you, it's only October and I started to take these in September, so the results are amazing! I've always been skeptical about pills like these; I've never taken them before, but I'm glad I chose the Treasured Locks brand. The pills aren't super huge, but they're still pretty big... and nasty tasting lol. But honestly when you see the results, you'll forget about the taste because the growth does not lie! I recommend cutting them in half if you aren't a fan of swallowing big pills.

Kourtney
Oceanside,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 2, 2013
Been using for about a week. Haven't noticed hair growth but my nails do seem to be a bit more strong, and a lot more shiny! I will continue to use and hopfully see hair growth.

Tracy
Upstate New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will never stray again
September 12, 2013
I am a former treasured locks customer who strayed without any success elsewhere who has finally returned home . I suffer from my migraines and unfortunately one of the side effects of the only medication that works for me (Topamax) is thinning hair .. after only 3wks of using my trusted friend along with the strength supplement, I am already noticing my once beautiful thick hair starting to thicken and look healthy yet again . I just purchased a refill of both .. will continue to use and NEVER stray again. I recommend to all . I am mixed African American and German, when they say it works on all hair types their not kidding !!!

saintiva Paul
homestead,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love it
September 4, 2013
I have got many compliment since I been using this product on the lengths of my hair and how fast its growing. I will definitely keep using it. It's keeper I give a 10/10. Thank you for having a product with results finally

saudah
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Truly Amazing Product!!!
August 25, 2013
I've been using this product for 1 month and I am a new customer for life. My hair has grown 3 inches already! ! I was skeptical about buying this product, but so happy I did. I find that taking these vitamins mixed with eating lots of fruits and vegetables has been the reason for my success. I take my vitamins with milk followed by 16oz of water. Give this product a try and you won't be disappointed. By 3 bottles at a time will get you the discount offer. This product will show you BLACK HAIR DOES GROW!!!

Darlene
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G hair vitamins
August 25, 2013
The hair vitamins are large pills the size of one a day vitamins. So that is not too bad. The taste isn't bad if you take it with food. It is the same taste as other vitamins but a little stronger in smell . I have been taking the vitamins for a few weeks now. It does work. My hair is starting to grow everywhere on my head, plus under my arms. So I have to shave my arms a lot. So it does work. My hair has grow about a inch on my head. Plus I had a bald spots in the top of my head and it is filling in good. I wish I would have found this sooner. Because all my friends have some kind of problem with there hair. I will be buying some more of the product.
Best Uses:
The vitamins do work. My hair is starting to grow on my head and everywhere else.

Renee
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
July 21, 2013
I've been using the H2G hair vitamins for a few of months now. So far so good. My hair has been growing steadily and not shedding as much. I think that my hair is stronger as well. In addition to what the vitamins do for my hair, I also like them because when I take them I am not as tired and tend to generally feel better than when I don't take them.

Tee Tee
baltimore, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My hair is Growing!!!
July 19, 2013
I think I am truly going to love this product. It really is working. I'm on my second bottle now and my hair is thicker. I am also noticing that my once bald temples are now showing signs of hair growth. This stuff is amazing! Hoping to have completely restored temples soon...will keep you posted:)

Somina
Morris Plains, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKS GREAT!
July 18, 2013
After using this product my new growth has been amazing! Its softer, less coarse and shinier. I used it along with the Hair strengthen pills and together they were great. This only downside was that my urine turned extra yellow but no other side effects.
Best Uses:
in the morning and afternoon

apryle sanders
pensacola, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
skeptical at first but very pleased
June 19, 2013
This is my second bottle, I was skeptical at first but after my first bottle I noticed my hair growth and thickness, it went from neck length to shoulder length in about 2 months, I have tried many other products, this is the only one that worked for my hair, give it time this product will work. I also take a biotin with my pills but this is optional.

apryle sanders
pensacola, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
skeptical at first but very pleased
June 19, 2013
This is my second bottle and after my use of the first bottle I noticed some hair growth within about 2 months. My hair went from neck length to shoulder length and it is a lot thicker, My hair is still uneven in some areas so I purchased another bottle to grow it out some more so I can get a even cut. I have course hair and it is always hard for my hair to grow, I have spent so much money on other hair products, this is the only one that has worked for me. I was skeptical at first, but give it time, this product will work. I also take one biotin with my pills but that is optional. I love the way my hair is coming along.

Jackie
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works!
June 17, 2013
I wouldn't have ever believed any pill could grow hair. But based on the reviews and now much i like the naturalaxer i decided to try it. I moved so i wasnt taking it regularly. One day last week i looked at my nails and was quite surprised to see them long. I have never had long nails. Anything that can grow your nails will grow your hair. I also notice that my hair had grown an inch. My hair was very slow growing but mow is growing at a normal rate. I got three bottles just to give it a real chance but i saw results in one bottle. One thing, they are yucky tasting and you have to take them with food.
Best Uses:
Growing nails and hair

Sandrell
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff!
June 3, 2013
I've only been using this stuff for about 6 weeks, but I can see a significant difference in my skin! I'm in the process of transitioning so I wear my hair mostly rodded while my natural hair grow out. I still can't bring myself to do the big chop. Anyway, It's been 6 months since I've had a perm and in that time, I've straightened my hair a total of maybe 3 times. I finally had my hair pressed about a week ago and I cannot believe the growth of my hair! When I last straightened it a couple of months ago, I had my beautician chop off about an inch of dead ends, leaving me with a cute but short bob-like do. After taking these supplements (along with the hair strengthener supplements) for only two months and had my hair straightened again, my hair had grown well over an inch long! While before I had bangs, due to the chop my beautician gave me, this time my front area had grown well past my nose and it had only been two months since I had my ends trimmed! I don't know if the hair growth is contributed to these pills or not, but I can say since I've been taking them, my skin has improved significantly and the growth of my nails is like crazy. Definitely recommend this product!

Janea Reynolds
Richmond, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair Vitamins for Growth
May 25, 2013
Just started using this product April 28, 2013 and my hair has actually grown around half an inch, normally it would take my hair 3 months for that!!!! Hope it works just as good for the rest of you!!!!! :)

erica
sumter, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hair growth supplement
May 15, 2013
Really Works, can tell a difference in just 1 week.

Cheryl
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Results
April 25, 2013
I used this for a month before I decided to write a review. I am reordering this week. This stuff really works! Your hair and nails will begin to grow out faster after about three weeks of continued use. After about a month, even my stylist commented on how fast my hair was growing, (roots don't lie!), and said my hair was getting longer. Pills were large and a little difficult for me to swallow. Had to split them. But would definitely recommend.

Jac
Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hopeful
April 14, 2013
I had interest in this product being that I'm confindent that I will get the results I desire. I can't say that I've notice any results yet because I just starting taking the pills but from reading other reviews the pills seem to do what they've been made to do.

Ti'Era
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 14, 2013
just started using this product along with the hair strength supplement. no results just yet but i am aware of how great this line of products are

J.Davis
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healthy Hair
April 14, 2013
I've been taking the H2G Hair Vitamins for about 5 months and I have noticed a significant increase in my hair growth and how strong it is. I recently had locs and decided to take my them out (this is my second time doing so), which can result in lots of hair loss. However, this time around I did not have as much hair loss and my hair was not as weak. I can only attribute this to the supplements because that is the only thing that I have changed from the first time I removed them. Great product for me!

Kesha
Elpaso, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes!!!
February 28, 2013
After years of struggling with my hair growth... I've found what I needed... Its one of those product you hace to use iut to believe it... 2 weeks strong and have no worries...

Dorothy
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Start!
February 25, 2013
I have been taking this supplement for about a month and I've noticed hair growth along the edges of my scalp. My face looks clearer and my hair feels softer too. I feel confident that I'll get the total results I want.

Angie
Little Flock, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
February 7, 2013
After taking this supplement, my hair was healthier, stronger, and longer

Sharon
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
February 4, 2013
I found this vitamin last year when I was going a real stressful time in my life, which caused major hair loss. It really helped with the bald patches in my scalp. Not only I noticed but my friends too. I got so busy I didn't have the opportunity to reorder and I tried some other product which did nothing for my hair. I'm back with the product because I know this works along with eating the right foods and drinking more water. Not looking for longer hair but to deal with the thin areas. I recommend it to anyone.

Lisa
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Transitioning: 4 months
January 31, 2013
Taste is bad but seemed to work. I really don't have a point of reference to how fast my hair would grow without this-but I do have a lot of new growth per my hairdresser.

Patia
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Beginning Process!
January 26, 2013
I'm 18 years of age with very damaged hair! My broke off really bad in the middle so bad it looked like i had a Brim Hat Lol! But since taking these pills the structure of my hair is beginning to become healthy! My hair is much more easy to manage ! Now my growth is coming slowly but surely. i feel confident ill get the results I want! Great product! p.s have patience!

Maresha
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
January 26, 2013
Best thing I have ever bought I will continue to buy !!!!!

Ky
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A new user
January 24, 2013
Only been using it for a month and a half. Too soon for detailed results.

Audrey
Washington, DC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so goos
January 13, 2013
Had this product for about two weeks and have noticed a considerable difference in my skin. The jury is still out about the hair growth it I am confident that I will see positive results.

Debby
Salisbury, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks hair vitamins
December 4, 2012
Have been taking this product for about a week and can feel an improvement in my locs. They tended to be a little to dry but now they look and feel better. I think they've even grown some!

AngeleAlAahna
pensacola, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT
November 28, 2012
This Product is Great my nails grew so fast and my hair wow

Cheavy
philadelphia, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
November 22, 2012
great it works miracles!

Mahogany
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Can't Believe it
November 11, 2012
I'm one of those women who got a relaxer as a child and continued through out my life for 25yrs and my hair has been through the wringer. My mother's and grandmother's hair is the same; so it's somewhat genetics. It breaks off in the back down to the scalp every year like clock work no matter what care I give it. It's thin and sheds like crazy. I would cut my hair once a year into a Halle Berry cut just to adapt to the hair loss. Now mind you I was takiing biotin vitamins and hair, skin and nail supplements by Spring Valley for months basically three of each a day. They only helped with nail growth. But these pills here, I decided to take back in August 2012 and used the entire bottle. Within that 1 bottle I had so much hair growth. My hair was face frame at the ear length everytime it falls out. My front sides where the hair line grows was completely gone for years due to micro braids and poor home relaxers. But now my sides have started to grow in. Looks like baby hair but hey it's there. Even though it has grown in unevenly I can wear a ponytail when I workout or have a laid back day at home. The hair in back started to grow in so nicely. The hair on the sides crown and front has grown out like whoa! I haven't had hair go past my nose in 9 yrs unless it was a weave. My front line of hair has always stopped at my eyebrows, now it's past my nose. I'm amazed I'm over joyed because it's thicker. I wash it once a week following a deep conditioning. These supplements helps and I know its not anything else but this because my routine is still the same. Not saying these are for everyone but at least give it a try for 2 months. So I will continue use. I provided pics of hair regrowth on the top front sides, a form of a ponytail and the length with a side shot. I will add more after 2 more bottles so January I will have new pics and reviews. Bless whoever made something that over turned my genetic traits of succombing to accepting thinner hair and constant loss. Thank You!!

mary
LARGO, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing
October 25, 2012
at first i wasn' taking them regularly, but now but after a month or so I saw a difference will reorder again

Marcia
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair Growth Supplement
October 24, 2012
After all of the research and trying of different products tried out the H2G Hair growth and hair strength vitamins and they definitely work. My nails grow so fast and hair grows everywhere along with my on my head. I take one of each per day since it is better on my stomach. My nail lady keeps asking what do I take since I have to keep getting my nails done every 2 weeks because of the growth. I am trying the hair shine one as well. Just ordered all 3 of them since I have been getting compliments on my hair growth and people in the mall have been asking what I am doing to my hair.

Tish
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps nails grows
September 23, 2012
I recently purchased my three bottles of the hair vitamins, and I have noticed a difference in the strength and length of my hair. However, I noticed that my nails were growing very fast after the first bottle. My nails used to peel, but that are much stronger. I had to cut my nails down every few days. People think that I am wearing fake nails.

Paula
San Antonio,TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Vitamins- Hair Growth Supplement
September 21, 2012
My daughter hair was damage from braids over the summer. When we took them out her hair had shedded alot and the edges were short with breakage. We both was worried about her hair, so I did some research on damage hair and this site came up in the search bar. I read all the reviews. So I purchased H2G for my Daughter after a month we notice that her edges had started to thicken up some and her hair had grows some. Thanks, Treasured Locks! I just purchased 2 more bottle .

Michelle
Queens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G
September 15, 2012
LOVE THIS PRODUCT! MY HAIR LOOKS AMAZING!

Kamia
FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks H2G Hair Vitamins- Hair Growth Supplement
September 10, 2012
It has different effects on different people. I feel that my hair has grown, my mom says her nails have grown (wish mine would) and her hair is stronger, my friend's hair is stronger, 2 friends have VERY long hair, and others have not really seen that much of a change. I like that I don’t have to be consistent with taking them to see results. There are just so many pills to take, it's hard to be consistent.

Jessica
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
August 29, 2012
This product is great. I have relaxed hair so I was a lil skeptical about using this at first, but after about two months of using it I already see my hair growing faster. The only downside I would have to say about this product is it increasesthe growth speed of hair EVERYWHERE on the body. For me , this a con that I don't mind at all but I mmsire how it will affect others.

Terri-Ann
Orlando, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more long strands on the floor!!!
August 26, 2012
I just finished taking Accutane the end of April (which affects your hair), by June I noticed that my hair was coming out by the root and was all over the floor. This was more than the standard 100 strands per day but after taking this Vitamin for 3 weeks I noticed a drastic decrease in the shedding. Even when I wash my hair now I see less hair in the tub and in my comb.

Wendy
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
H2G Hair Vitamins-Hair Growth Supplement
August 26, 2012
This product has increased the growth of my hair and has improved the thickness of my hair.

Angela
White Sands, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Waiting on Results
August 2, 2012
Overall this product has a lot of good ingredients compared to other hair vitamins. I have only been taking it for about a week so I can not give a full review of the item, but so far I am very pleased.

Kris88
Brick, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
6 Months and "Growing" Strong!
May 27, 2012
I started using this product in December 2012 when my hair was right below my shoulders. Today, I can touch my brastrap and I feel the ends of my hair. People have told me that my hair looks shinier and healthier since I started using H2G, but the best news came from my mom, who cuts my ends for me every 3-4 months. She sat me down to trim them last week and after two minutes, said, "I don't know what you want me to do; your ends are even and there aren't any split ends." She examined them a moment longer and repeated, "Your hair is fine." WOW. That's the first time I've heard that from ANYONE! I'll definitely keep purchasing this and including it in my hair care regimen. Thanks so much, TL!

Nick
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair Growth Supplement
May 15, 2012
I have been using this product for the last 5 months, however I take 1 pill every night yet it still works great for me. My advice is to take it as consistently as possible to get the best result. My locks has grown longer faster, also it has grown very thick and strong. It does what it says in terms of making your hair longer faster.

Deborah
Indianapolis
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far - so good!
May 5, 2012
I have only taken these vitamins for 3 weeks. So far, I have not been able to tell a difference in length. I have begun noticing new growth in my sparse areas (crown and temple). So far - so good!

Norina
Rota, Spain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
returning customer
April 12, 2012
I've used these products in the past, very good. I thought maybe a break was needed. I did notice a difference in between uses, had to buy new products quickly. I use them faithfully and there's less breakage when washing or brushing. My hair does not grow fast, but this product helps with that tremendously.

Teamo
Ny,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love
April 4, 2012
I absolutely love it! See improvement after only 31/2 monthss

Teresa
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hair Growth Vitamins
March 21, 2012
This item is awesome! My hairdresser keeps asking me what I am doing to my hair. It is soft and is growing. It is also stronger than it ever has been. I will always buy these vitamins as long as Treasured Locks sells them. This is a must item for anyone's list who wants their hair to look healthier, stronger and longer. Thanks Treasured Locks.

ReginnaZ
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slight improvement...
March 18, 2012
Noticing a slight improvement...Just starting second month of supplements...I am optimistic!!

n/a
n/a
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Really Works!
March 1, 2012
I have been using this product for several months; I beginning to get results... It normally takes 3 to 4 months, for vitamins and/or minerals to be effective the body (hair). I recently purchased my 3rd set of this product and plan to continue this product in the future. In addition, I drink plenty of water and eat lots of fruits/veggies ----"It works!" Urine (Yellow)
Merchant Response:
The review was edited because the client commented that the product contains shellfish. It does not contain shellfish. We think she was confused because the label says the product is manufactured in a facility that MAY use shellfish an an ingredient in OTHER products.

R Francis
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
February 25, 2012
I have purchased this item several times and will continue. It really does help the growth of your hair and nails. I used this during my transitioning period from permed hair to natural and I really noticed lot of newth growth in a shorter length of time and I was able to BC after 7 mos with a decent sized TWA. I am certain these vitamins helped in that.

Aisha
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased with product
February 18, 2012
I am pleased with the results.

Adrienne Taylor
Birmingham, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product / Niki natural
February 17, 2012
I love this product.. I ordered it about a month ago and I'm 3 weeks into taking the vitamins and I can tell a difference in my hair already.... My hair is thicker and longer ... I decided to do the big chop on January 25th and went natural had a very small Afro that I have noticed getting bigger and bigger......I was trying to order my second month before I ran out but they are out of stock hope they are restocked in the next few days so I can continue without a break in taking them.....will be purchasing as soon as they become available....thanks treasured locks

Marilyn
Breckenridge, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healthier, longer hair
February 14, 2012
I am mainly going off what others are saying about my hair. I have been getting lots of compliments and questions about what I am doing to it. I can only guess that it is a combination of all of the products I am have been using by treasured locks. I have been using all of the products under H2G line, off and on for a couple of years now and I have noticed that my hair is getting longer and where it had been thin I notice new hair growing there.

Thera
Augusta, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Like It!
February 3, 2012
Since I have been takng the vitamins, I have noticed a difference with my hair growth. I was pleased to see that Treasured Locks vitamins contains MSM.

whitney
brandywine, maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 29, 2012
I bought this product awhile ago, maybe about a year or so, but the product worked great. I noticed my hair grew alot and I need to order this again to help my hair out.

Jocelyn
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
healthier hair and skin
January 28, 2012
I've been taking this vitamin for about a month now along with some other TL products and since I'm using them all together I cant really tell what's doing the most good for me but I do believe the vitamins have made the shine of my hair and look of my skin way better. As far as length, I didn't really notice much difference, but I'm not sure if I just need to give it more time or if it's because my hair is already a little past my shoulders. What I was really looking for was some growth around my edges from years of wearing braids. If I still dont see a difference after awhile then I'm thinking of trying the H2G Hair Strength supplement instead.

Benita
Durham, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
insearchoftruebeauty
January 27, 2012
I have only been taken the treasured locks vitamins for a few weeks, so far I have notice my skin is more clear. I have yet to see a change in my hair growth but I plan to keep using them. The vitamins also give me a much needed boost of energy. So far I like them!