close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 15 Review(s)
Brenda T.
merrillville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My skin has been renewed!
August 26, 2014
I applied HumiNature Age -Defying Serum each day before applying my foundation. After about 5-6 days, my skin was softer more vibrant the pores appeared smaller. Keep in mind, a little goes a long way.

Nadia Mouto
Montreal, Québec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm absolutely in love with what this serum has done for my skin
May 27, 2014
It's amazing how good my skin feels with this stuff on. Light, silky texture that feels like it's penetrating and doesn't feel oily or heavy. This is hands-down the best product I've ever purchased .

Alicia
Cincinnati, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
April 25, 2014
I love this product. I am 54 and my skin looks radiant! Love it.

BJ
walnut, california
3 Stars
still waiting so see....
December 18, 2013
I have not used this long enough to comment on how effective it is but I gave it a 3 star because of the smell- i think they could do better to improve the smell or take out whatever is causing the strong odor- if this is an unusual observation with this product, it could be possible that I got a bad bottle. So a little skeptical on this one. Also, there was no packaging, box or product information included, I thought that was a little weird...

Hilda
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stuff!...
March 4, 2013
From my first purchase and usage I was in love.

marilyn
manteca,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#4
August 31, 2012
just add to my regimen. I use this one at night

Robert White Jr
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Men's Serum
February 1, 2012
I use the Age-Defying Serum twice a day, in the morning and at night before bedtime. It hydrates the skin and it goes on very easy, it helps alot from shaving irratation.

Evon
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best Age Serum I ever use!
December 28, 2011
This stuff is making me all sexy... I have to look in the mirror few times to make sure the mirror is not dirty.. it is making me look younger and feel beautiful.

Terri
Radcliff, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skin care product
October 16, 2011
Good value for the money. Not to creamy. It is a nice, silky feeling on your skin.

Kathleen
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At my age skincare is a serious matter and I am SERIOUSLY thrilled with this product!
August 15, 2011
I bought the Age Defying Serum months ago because of the impressive ingredient list and the company's excellent reputation. For whatever reason, I put it aside & nearly forgot I had it. After rediscovering this amazing serum I could KICK MYSELF! If anyone knows of a more affective serum to hydrate, nourish, and protect your skin BUY IT!!

ELEANOR E
ORANGE CITY, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ilove this stuff
October 18, 2010
I love the it make my skin feels

S. M. G.
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Beautifully!
August 26, 2010
I absolutely love this serum. Not only does this product do what it claims, but it works ultra fast! I felt a difference in my skin by day 2, and actually saw a difference by the end of the first week. I had minor discolorations on my face, but don't like makeup, so I would use a cream-to-powder light foundation. Not any more! This works so well, that I have no need for the makeup anymore!

Marilyn
Woodstock,GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for HumiNature Age-Defying Serum
July 16, 2010
i notice the texture of my face has improved. my pores look smaller and face is softer

Brigittee Black
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars
I love this stuff!
June 5, 2010
My skin looks so much more even just after a few uses. I thought it would irritate my skin becasue I'm acne-prone and a lot of anti-aging products break me out. Not this product. My skin is loving it. A must buy for those in there early 40's and starting to see slight aging changes in their skin.

carol
milton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for HumiNature Age-Defying Serum
January 10, 2010
great

Linn
Chicago, IL
0 Stars
Review for
June 12, 2007
The Age-Defying serum has made a huge difference in my skin in such a short period of time. I have actually gotten compliments on my skin since I began using this. My skin looks and feels smoother and brighter and my makeup actually goes on better (I need less foundation now because of this product). The price is also a steal as other products of this caliber go for a lot more.