close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$34.99
4.5 Stars based on 9 Review(s)
Marcia
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves my face soft
October 22, 2013
I enjoy having a face regime & these products work well to cleanse and keep my skin soft and moisterized. I just would like a better top for the cleansing bottle, it's hard to pump when in the shower and the hands are wet. A flatter top with a longer nozzle perhaps. Thank you.

Maria
Germantown, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Anti-Aging Facial Regime
July 27, 2013
I love HumiNature Anti-Aging Skin Care Regime because it's not harsh. Each product is very gentle; used along with the Anti-Aging Mask, it really cleanse & brighten the skin. I love Treasured Locks!

Corey A
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
June 1, 2013
Great product! I could tell the difference in my skin after a week of use. I highly recommend this product.

marilyn
manteca,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT
August 31, 2012
i rec'd these products about a week ago and started using right away...OMG !! i noticed the change right away. My face was not stiff and tight as with other products that i have used. It felt smooth, and i was told by a male friend that my face was GLOWING. I am very happy with this regimen. It is so very easy to use, twice a day.

Cheryl
Powder Springs, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HumiNature Anti-Aging Skin Care Regimen with DMAE
October 17, 2011
I purchased this product back in July 2011, and I must confess this product works wonders ,Truly I am 37 yrs old will be 38 this November , and I have never had problems with my skin the reason, I chose this product is because I had concerns about aging, now that I am getting older ,lol although that's something we all can't control ,but we can slow down the process of fine line and wrinkles, however I do not have these issues yet, I love being mistaken for someone 10 or 15 yrs younger ,and this product really helps me to maintain and achieve my youthful appearance. Thank you so much HumiNature.

Robert
Irving, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Products
April 5, 2011
I have tried many products and these seem to work the best for my skin. Since using them I have noticed my skin doesn't flake nearly as much as it used to.

ELEANOR E
ORANGE CITY, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this product
October 18, 2010
It does wonder to my face it evens it out leave it nice and soft and radiant.

Kelly
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great products
January 23, 2010
I have been using the products for less than two weeks, and I can already see a difference in my skin. My face feels very clean and moisturized after using the regimen.

PAMELA LLORENS
charlotte, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for HumiNature Anti-Aging Skin Care Regimen with DMAE
December 2, 2009
I absolutely love this product. Since using this product my skin feels very clean, soft and is never dry. Before my skin was always dry and tight feeling, flacky at my eyebrow and nose area. Not anymore. I am very satisfied with this product.