close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$8.00
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Linda
Adult Life, United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delivers.
March 4, 2014
I have always been a huge fan of the Deep C Masque, however with the transition to its powdered form, the Deep C Masque was not as effective in maintaining the clearing of my skin as it has previously. I emailed customer service and told Brian of my dilemma and he offered to ship me the Rhassoul Clay as a substitute. Though, I was a bit hesitant in trying this, because I am loyal to the Deep C Masque and the entire HumiNature Acne Prone/Oil Defense Skin Care Regimen (you can see the three page essay review I left lol), I have absolutely no regrets about the clay and it works similarly to the Deep C Masque. I love it. It leaves my face tight, smooth and most importantly, it assists with the healing of the acne scars and occasional pimple flare up. I want to try to this in my locs, I'll have to do some research though. Thank you once again Treasured Locks - never fails to deliver!

Christine West
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HumiNature Rhassoul Clay
September 1, 2013
I love this clay. My hair was clean and my curls were really defined. It made wearing a wash and go a beautiful experience for me. Ordering the product was simple and I did not have to wait forever for my product. I will definitely order from you again. My hair was soft and my curls and coils were defined. I loved how my curls popped before I used a styler. When I used it as a facial mask my skin felt clean, my complexion appeared lighter, and my pores appeared smaller.
Best Uses:
I used this on my hair and face. I used as a mask for one treatment and a cleanser the next. It was amazing.

SJ
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best cleansing product I've ever bought!
June 30, 2012
I have dreads and this is the best cleansing product I've used since my transition. Leaves my hair feeling clean and soft. No need for for mutiple washes and/or multiple products. Bonus is that it is also is a great facial mask.

Vee
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans, Softens, and Detangles
June 1, 2012
I used the clay twice on my hair and it was amazing my hair felt clean and was easier to comb through. my hair also felt softer after using it. I have used it on my face twice, my face does feel clean but I think it is too soon to see the real difference. Overall the Rhassoul Clay is a very good product that is good to have and you don't have to use that much I have used it four different times and I have very thick hair, and I still have plenty more.

Tabitha
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Facial Clay for Problem Skin!
January 7, 2012
As an adult having to deal with acne can be a bit cumbersome. I've tried so many different products and have gone to four different dermatologists and spent hundreds of dollars on both over the counter (Proactive & Obaji skin care systems) and of course the doctor prescribe medicines nothing and I mean nothing has produced better results. The ingredients contained in Rhassoul Clay really works. After a two weeks ( I give a product 30 days) I really began to see a difference in my skin. My skin is brighter and have a very clean look (it's the best way I can describe the feeling). Since adding this to my facial regimen my skin tone continues to become more even and has helped me win the battle again adult acne. I use this product once a week. Although the jars are small it's worth every dime. I use this product and the HumiNature w/DMAE.

Teresa S
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Miracle worker
November 28, 2011
I use this clay on my face once a week. My skin is combination (T-zone oiliness). I mix the clay with rose water (a little clay goes a long way) and sometimes I add a tsp. of plain yogurt. While I have it on, it just feels like it's deep-cleaning my skin. Now, I don't know if it really is or not--- but when I rinse it off, my skin is smooth and 'brighter' in some way. It works for me.

Diamond
new york
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
face mask
September 13, 2011
good product makes my skin soft

M
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean Dirt!
June 16, 2011
I'm using this to try and clear up my cystic acne. After two weeks, I haven't seen significant improvement, but I'm determined to be patient and persistent.

Dee
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 2, 2011
Great as a facial mask. Face much softer and clearer after using it.

Phyllis
Dallas, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth results
March 21, 2011
I have used the clay three times and the results are the same ... your skin is so smooth and clean. Rhassoul Clay pulls out the impurities, a small amount goes a long way. Next I will try it on hair.

Luzeni Carrion
Kew Gardens, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love it!!!
February 24, 2011
This product is amazing. It left my face feeling really soft, fresh, healthy and with a beautiful glow. I can actually feel it working as it tightened my skin--felt like a mini facial. I use it once a week for beautiful looking skin. It also works great on sensitive skin.

Shawna M.
Roselle, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't ever take my clay away!
August 19, 2010
Phenomenal clay, as it is drying you can feel its tightening and tingling, that always means it is doing something!

Jacquetta
Valdosta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
May 4, 2010
I use this product at least once a week on my face and neck and it just leaves my face feeling so wonderful and glowing.

Erica Brown
Berea, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes a Wonderful Home-Made Spa Treatment!
March 28, 2010
I'll admit that I purchased this out of desperation rather than on a consumer informed, shopping whim in the hopes of looking for something that will help clear my facial skin. This year's harsh winter has really done a number on my skin. I researched the quickest thing to detoxing skin and found out about this clay. It really does what it is famous for, sucking out all of the impurities from my face. It was quite easy to mix: warm water+clay, then stir. After about an hour, I washed the clay off and my skin baby soft with all of the red splotches gone. I will definitely continue to purchase this clay from Treasuredlocks. I only hope the site will import more clays such as Bentonite or French Green Clay (hint, hint).

Michelle
l.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this
January 7, 2010
so fun to use. you really feel like you're pampering yourself. and my skin looks so fresh and healthy afterwards.

Nigel
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rhassoul Clay
November 17, 2009
I truly love this clay mask, very easy to prepare, and you can use all over your body. I tried it on my hair and left it very soft. Also good for people with sensitive skin.

Newyorkhill
Rockland,NY
5 Stars
Review for
March 8, 2007
I used the Rhassoul Clay as a facial -- I looks at my face I thought I looked brighter right away.. The next day a close friend commented that I looked lighter... Great Product. I'm going to try it as a shampoo.