close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$24.99
4.5 Stars based on 10 Review(s)
Girl
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
would buy this product again
February 5, 2014
all of the products are very gentle and light on the skin, only small amounts are needed in order for your skin to feel fresh and soft

paulette
Altus ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
March 23, 2011
it's only been a week since I've used this product and i can already see a difference in my face. the toner is not harsh which is what i wanted

Rahni
Greensboro, NC
3 Stars
I didn't see much of a change
December 2, 2010
The whole regimen feels nice on the face, especially the exfoliate. However, I didn't see much of a change that my white vinegar trick didn't do.

Andrea
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
November 12, 2010
Nice product. All three work very well together. Leaves your face feeling ever so soft and smooth.

NapTown Gurl
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very NIce
September 23, 2010
Cleanser is super gentle, toner is refreshing, moisturizer is just right, not too oily.

NaptTown Girl
Indianapolis, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
September 19, 2010
I have been searching for something that would cater to brown skin for a while, and good luck with that in Indy. I too had been making some things at home, but I feel like these products have all I need and more. The cleanser is super gentle, the toner is very soothing esp after my weekly exfoliation, and the moisturizer is just right, not too oily at all. My only concern is the sunscreen or possible lack of it. I know the moisturizer has vitamin E in it which can be considered a natural sunscreen, but is it enough? Are there other ingredients that protect our skin aginst UV rays?

Dawn
Falls Church, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 30, 2010
This is my first time using the sensitive skin care regimen and after a week of usage, I see a difference; my skin is glowing. :-)

Robin
Hutto, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is what I have been looking for
April 25, 2010
I am really big on as getting products as close to natural as possible and this is it. I had been making my own stuff for a while but this captures exactly what I want and need. I suggest if you have sensitive skin and want your face to feel baby soft this is it. The toner actually smells like real cucumber so it know you are getting the really nutrients directly to your skin. You can't beat it.

Sarah
San Diego,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like this product
February 2, 2010
I already have pretty good skin and was looking for something to keep it that way. I have sensitive skin so it was hard finding a cleanser. This worked perfect for me . I noticed a different with in the first use . My skin looks even better then it did before. I will be ordering again

Sharisse
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skin Care Regimen
October 14, 2009
My daughter used it to clean her face but she has sensitive skin, so I had to be careful what she uses. She used it morning and night as suggested for a week and already we notice a difference in the feel and texture of her skin.