close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4 Stars based on 10 Review(s)
Monica
Ohio
1 Stars
Silk Nectar Not So Fabulous!
December 6, 2012
Unfortunately this product caused my mom and my natural hair to revert after stying ; causing the unwanted POOF! And that's a No-No!

Shree
san bernardino, california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love!!
July 20, 2012
This product is very light..easy to use..and I feel it really protects my hair. I love the nice shine and extra bounce it gives my hair. You should most certainly try this product.:-)

Linley
Novi, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liquid silk nectar
July 12, 2012
I love it! It makes both my hair (curly white girl hair) and my daughters hair (bi-racial) look great!!

Diane
Fort Walton Beach, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Small package big results
August 25, 2011
Great protector for blow drying hair, almost straighten hair with my blow dryer.

Maya
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderfulness!
February 20, 2011
This made my hair unbelievably smooth!

Ronita Pitts
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Liquid Silk Nectar
February 20, 2011
WOW! a nice light way to restore Shine and moisture to my Hair! This product exceeded my expectations!

Rene
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
February 1, 2011
I love this nectar. It works as well as or even better than Moroccanoil, Paul Mitchell Super Skinny, and Chi Silk Infusion. It makes the hair smooth and soft. And despite the small size, only a little product is needed for straightening.

TAN
Caribbean
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL
December 28, 2010

Valeska
Winter Springs, FL
2 Stars
Okay product
June 12, 2010
I liked that this product left my hair soft and shiny but after a few applications my hair had buildup.

charisse
Chicago
5 Stars
Review for
December 12, 2008
I love this product. The Liquid Silk Nectar makes my natural hair feel extremely soft. It relieves the brittleness that can come with hair that is exposed to a cold climate. The softness remains throughout the entire day. I love to run my fingers through my hair. It does not leave a greasy feeling, which I do not like. My only complaint is that I wish it came in a larger bottle.