close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4.5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
Nicki
Fort Washington, MD
1 Stars
BAD
November 16, 2014
I don't understand how there aren't more bad reviews. I bought this because there were all good reviews. My skin was clear before using this product and then I used this product and my skin broke out. It also made my pores look HUGE. It also greatly increased oil production, which was not good for my already oily skin. I wanted to get rid of some of the signs of aging...like fine lines, wrinkles, old acne scarring, dark marks. This product did nothing good for my skin, but a lot bad. They probably won't let this review be posted, being the fact that strangely there are no bad reviews. I had to try to save someone money in case someone has somewhat sensitive skin.
Merchant Response:
There is no way this product caused these changes or problems with anyone's skin when used as directed, or probably not even if used not as directed Not every product works for every person, but microdermabrasion doesn't increase pore size or increase oil production.

Barbara
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best microdermabrasion cream
May 30, 2014
very nice feel of your skin after one use, would purchase again

naomi
eustis, fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It seems like it should produce promising results
October 20, 2013
Although I have not used this product consistently to receive the results that are expected, the times that I have used this product i have noticed that the dead skin cells literally do fall into the sink as you scrub and also when I finished rinsing the product off, my face was soooo smooth and soft. I plan to follow a strict regimen with this product in order to get results.

Cwill
Brooklyn, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have!!
March 26, 2013
I read other reviews before trying this product and thought that the results after "first use" were a little over the top....until I tried it. While I haven't experienced the "flaking off" as mentioned, I CAN vouch for the look and feel of my skin after the FIRST USE! Softer, smoother, glowing skin. This product is a minor miracle in a jar. Use of a good moisturizer is a must (try HumiNature Every Day Sunscreen), and treat your skin gently after using. My dark spots are starting to lighten, and the look of my skin in the mirror in the morning puts a spark to the start of my day. Added bonus: envious co-workers! LOL

Marleena
Visalia, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HumiNatrue
December 30, 2012
Awesome, I love this scrub. It's not harsh like commercial scrubs. You can feel the moisturizers that's in the scrub. It leaves your skin soft instead of bruised like most polishers. I have tried many but I find this one more compatible for my skin. I find the price a little expensive but the results are worth it.

Buggy
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really like this product
March 31, 2012
I have used this product in the past. It cleared away my dark spots and prevented temporary acne bumps from appearing. You can feel and see the difference in your skin.

Tiara
West Orange, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's like magic in a jar!
March 5, 2012
I love this product because the best feeling is seeing the old skin gently being rubbed away and revealing soft, new healthier looking skin. It is really worth the money.

collins
louiville ,ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome product
March 1, 2012
highly recommend to all

Robert White Jr
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Skin
February 1, 2012
I really look forward to my twice a week skin polish creme. It smooths my skin and it helps keep my skin clear and adds a nice color to my skin. Alot of people ask me what do i use on my skin.

Evon
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
December 28, 2011
I have used it for a week and half after I use the lightner regimen care... I must tell you at first it feel a bit burn but afterward rinsing it off wow.... my skin feels so soft and smooth... it give me a glow youthful look... I love it...

kaushauw
mickelton, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft as a baby's bottom!
December 2, 2011
I absolutely am in love with this product! It leaves my face glowing and soft! I look as though I have on foundation after use:) I use this product twice a week and inbetween I use black soap with shea butter which is soft enough to use without irritating my face after the microderabrasion and aids in keeping my skin looking and feeling healthy!

Ericka
Bellflower, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Over Time
October 25, 2011
Reading the reviews on this product I was under the empression that it was a miracle product that would change my skin drastically within the first few uses.The first time i used this product my skin was very smooth. I have been using it for approximately two weeks and it has made my skin soft and my acne scars are fading away slowly . It is in no way a miracle product when it comes to my skin problems. I do believe with continued use this product will clear my face completely. Don't be disappointed if you dont get the results you want in the first few uses. Keep using and over time you will get your desired results.
Merchant Response:
Microdermabrasion creams are seen as "miracle" products by some because people do see results after the first use. However, they do work best over time.

Nichelle
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good buy
October 12, 2011
I have only used this product twice so far...but it does leave my skin extremely soft feeling like silk. Compared to other Microderm creams, this is just way more natural and better for skin. I dont have any redness or burning, it just feels good. I cannot wait to keep using to see better results.

Kathryn Moses
Atlanta,GA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HumiNature Skin Polish Creme
September 16, 2011
I try this face creme for the first time it made my face smooth and soft. I love it hope it improve other skin conditons i have as i continue using this creme.

Carolyn
Newton Centre, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product!
August 16, 2011
This is the first microdermabrasion cream that I've used so I can't compare it to others, but it really has helped with my problem skin and adult acne. Also, it's great for exfoliating if you want to use it more like a daily scrub as well. My skin looks brighter and smoother!

Evelyn Pitts
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
July 18, 2011
After I finish I have a glow

Tunisha
Midway, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 30, 2011
I started using this product about two weeks ago and I can already notice a positive change in my skin complexion. There is more of a natural glow about my skin, and my old acne scars are actually starting to fade! I love the way this makes my face feel as well! I am extra excited about going back home to visit this weekend to get compliments on my complexion and to recommend this product to my friends and family members! I never thought there would be anything that would work on my face until I received this product, except for foundation. Now I have actually limited that part of my routine to just eye liner and eye shadow!

Shantell S
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hurts, but affective
June 29, 2011
This is my first time using a microdermabrasion product and I am not a fan of the product against my face. However, I seen a huge improvement in my skin tone the first time I used it. I have used it one other time since then and my skin hasn't reacted negatively yet. I will continue to use it once a week and expect to order more at that time.
Merchant Response:
You might experience a slight stinging (especially if you use an astringent afterwards). There should be no real pain from microdermabrasion though. Perhaps you are rubbing too hard.

Deborah
Havelock, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far So Good
April 4, 2011
I've only been using this product for about a week, but I think I'm seeing positive results already. I've been using a prescription medication on my face for several weeks already, but it appears that the HumiNature is enhancing the improvement in my skin's acne scars.

NL Shawn
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!!!!!!!!!!!
March 23, 2011
I have several compliments since using this product. Two people said, "Your face is glowing!" and another just kept staring at me and said, "Your skin must be made of porcelain!" Now, I don't have to pay for facials as often. Wish there was a bigger jar for sale so I could do my whole body. AS long as this product is $29.99 or less, I will be a regular purchaser.

Jetta
Maryland
5 Stars
Question
February 2, 2011
Is this skin polish just for the use of your face or can you use it on your body??
Merchant Response:
It can be used for the face and/or body.

Susann Johnson
Katy,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 18, 2010
Thank you so much Treasure Locks I have never had a face product that works so wonderful on my skin. From my first use not only did I feel the difference,but I could see it, even my husband notice the difference he keep asking me why was I wearing makeup at ten at night. But after using your product I do not have to wear a lot of makeup for coverage. I love it. I am sending some to my sister and niece. Again Thank you and God Bless

messr10
Kirbyville,TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOFT
August 23, 2010
The Creme makes my face so soft after each use, I haven't used it as much as I should, but I am now.

Shawna M
Roselle, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microdermabrasion Cream ~ Wonderful as good as it gets!
August 19, 2010
I was not sure of the product, I had to try it for myself. I had blemishes and dark marks that absolutely crazy. I have spent so much money on facials, over the counter products that did not really show great results as promised, however, after coming across this I am elated to let all who read this a worth the investment. The dark marks on my face are fading away and I have had the product for about two weeks and used it about four times! I absolutely pleased with this product.

Ki Shea
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skin Polish Cream
June 24, 2010
I absolutely love this cream. I use it once per week and instantly notice a natural glow to my face once rinsing the cream off! I will continue to use this cream!

Denise H Jones
necesmail@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microdermabrasion Cream
June 15, 2010
I have oily skin and when it gets hot its hard to control and my pores get larger. Since the first use, I have noticed the difference. I love this product.

Brigittee Black
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Skin Looks So Polished and Alive!
June 5, 2010
After the 1st couple of use I saw a clear difference in my skin. The dark marks are fading away after just a week of use. I have been noticing some dryness, but I think that's because I've been using it too much. I have big large acne pimples on my forehead a week ago, now they are go. I will keep using this product for sure.
Merchant Response:
It's important to use a moisturizer while doing any microdermabrasion treatment. The "dryness" is actually the skin you've loosened that needs to flake away.

Kesha
FOB Warrior, Iraq
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 24, 2010
My skin felt so soft after the first use and now that i've used it 3 times i've noticed a change in my acne and now my skin feels soft all the time. I can't wait to see how it works on my dark spots. Even if it doesn't get rid of the dark spots I'm still happy with the way my skin feels and how it helps the acne.

Precious
Monroe,la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 9, 2010
I am 23 yrs old and I have had acne since I was about 13 yrs old. I had dark acne scars and wholes in my face from enlarged pores. When I wore makeup, it would cake up on my face, from my skin being so oily. I have only been using this cream for about two weeks, and there are no bumps. It dried up all the oil. My skin is so soft. I can't wait to see the end result after a couple of months.
Merchant Response:
Please use a moisturizer for several days after doing microdermabrasion. Peeling is not uncommon as the skin that has been loosened by the process comes off. Using a moisturizer will prevent that flaky look.

kia
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
March 28, 2010
wonderful exfoliator, replenishes skin very well

kia
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
March 28, 2010
wonderful exfoliator, replenishes skin very well

Talisa
Santa Barbara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
March 21, 2010
This stuff does what it says. I was expecting it to be good but not this good! It's mild, so you can use it twice a week until you get the results that you want. I look at myself now after only using it 6 times and I can't believe what's happening to my face. I look younger, fresher, and my face is SO SO soft. I have barely made a dent in my container, so I think this actually has about 25 treatments in it. Just go over your face for about 5 min. The first time you use it and rinse in tepid water, you may freak out at how your face feels, for you have felt nothing like this. Pat fry and finish off with the anti-aging cream- Fabulous.

F. Jackson
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HumiNature Skin Polish Review
February 19, 2010
I was surprised that I could feel and see a difference in my skin after the first use. I have enlarged pore which it minimzed...wasn't expecting that. It's a really good product!

Jamela
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Produt, Great Results !
October 16, 2009
I suffer from Acne & hyperpigmentation but after using this product for the first & second times, I noticed an instance difference in smoothness and oiliness of my skin. I just know with continued use, my skin will look better & better. I cannot wait to further down road :)

Jennifer
Madison, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for HumiNature Skin Polish Crème (Microdermabrasion Cream)
August 24, 2009
I am adding this product to my daily regimen. After using I notice a difference in smoothness and oiliness. As soon as I'm done with the sample, I'm buying the whole jar.

Nicole
chesapeake,va
5 Stars
Review for
March 12, 2008
I got this product last week and i tried once i got it. I have bad case of hyperpigmentation or dark spot on my forehead now its started on my checks. Been having it since i was in middle school and tried everything but nothing work. So this is my last result, when i used it made my skin sooo soft i couldn't stop touching it. lol hopefully if i use it longer it will give immediate results :D but its a real good product!!

Karyn
NYC, NY
5 Stars
Review for
February 1, 2008
It's only been a week since receiving the Huminature microdermabrasion cream, but so far the texture of my skin is markedly more even and smooth. I'm hoping to eventually reduce the appearance of dark acne scars- will keep you posted! And thanks for the handwritten thank you message on the packing slip!

Patricia Marshall
Roxbury, MA
5 Stars
Review for
September 25, 2007
I just received my microdermabrasion creme, and I used it. I LOVE IT!!!! I do have adult acne, and I've tried everything under the sign, to try to tame it. I went out and brought the PCA, and I love the products. I figured I would buy your creme, and using the products together, makes me feel more assured. I will keep you all posted as time goes on, regarding the improvement. Thanks! Trish


Page 1 of 1