close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$5.99
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Nadia Mouto
Montreal, Québec
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very moisturizing
May 27, 2014
Leaves my hair silky and smooth. the combination with the conditionner is very moisturizing. I only wish it would be available with a bigger bottle.

Althea
Sylvania, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baka Natural- Silk Cream Shampoo
January 13, 2014
I used this shampoo and it does the job as far a cleansing and leaving hair softer.

JoAnne
Jasper, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Hair is in Love!
November 20, 2013
I am so thankful that I found this product for my natural hair. My hair loves it. It makes my hair pop! I purchase this product with the Natural Henna for gray hair. I love these products. They do what they say they will do and I will continue to treat my hair with them. Thank you Treasured Locks!

Jan
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baka Natural Laxer Silk Cream Shampoo
April 18, 2012
The shampoo worked wonders wish the shampoo and conditioner came in a larger bottle.

M Cowins
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silky
March 10, 2012
Great lather, good smell, feels good on hair.

Annice
Montgomery, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silk Protein Shampoo
February 2, 2012
I used this product yesterday. Wow! I have very, very coarse and dry hair. After using this product along with the conditioner, there is a noticeable change in my hair - softer and more manageable.

Connie Pitt Johnson
West Hills, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shampoo Review
September 24, 2011
The shampoo is really great and the only problem I have is that it is such a small amount for the money.

Tanya (Nikki)
Delmar, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well with the system.
July 30, 2011
This product works well with the system to get the Natural-laxer (clay) out.

Biracial Beauty
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Shampoo!
March 30, 2011
This product has a pleasant smell, lathers nicely and made my hair feel great. When I used it the first time, before applying the Natural-laxer Mix, I was surprised to find that it had loosened the curls at the roots of my previously relaxed hair. I would have loved a larger bottle though!

Arrika Smith
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shampoo
January 3, 2011
I love this shampoo. Suds up quickly to rise all of the relaxer out and makes my hair smooth like after a perm. I love using this before doing a "blow-out" My hair is shiny, healthy, and thick

toks
Dallas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Baka Natural-Laxer Silk Protein Shampoo
July 25, 2010
This shampoo works great and hair feels clean...one does not require a lot of product to get the hair clean. I just wish it came in a larger bottle.

Jay
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Baka Natural-Laxer Silk Protein Shampoo
May 1, 2010
I am recently growing my perm out and focusing on going all natural. I used the Baka Natural-Laxer Silk Protein Shampoo and was very pleased. Along with the Natural-Laxer Silk Protein Conditioner, my hair was left soft and manageable after washing.

Pauline
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product!!
May 1, 2010
I found this product remarkable because I only had to use a small amount of it in order to produce rich suds thatgot my daughters hair copletely clean!!

kumi
Hollywood, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful
April 5, 2010
It's a great product and after using it along side the shampoo, my hair felt softer. I will definatley continue to use this product.

Jessica
Macon, Georgia
5 Stars
Review for Baka Natural-Laxer Silk Protein Shampoo
March 23, 2010

Kathy A
Raleigh, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shampoo
February 27, 2010
This shampoo did a good job. I had to use other shampoo as well to really get my hair clean and remove all of the clay from the laxer from my hair.

Chequetta
Monrovia, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
January 22, 2010
I literally just used this shampoo and conditioner and my hair feels so soft. My only gripe is that you do not sell larger bottle of this. Considering how many people like this product Treasure Locks really should consider this...... I would definitely recommend this product

Veta
APO, AP
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE
January 17, 2010
WOW! I LOVE THE WAY MY HAIR FEELS AFTER USING THIS SHAMPOO. MY HAIR IS NATURALLY AS SOFT AS COTTON, BUT AFTER THIS SHAMPOO, IT FELT LIKE SILK!

Vel
Tallahassee, FL
3 Stars
BAKA'S SILK PROTEIN SHAMPOO
January 15, 2010
I found the Silk Protein Shampoo to be rich and creamy. It has a nice, relaxing scent which lingers. The bottles are small, however, you won't need to use as much as with other shampoo products currently on the market. That is a plus!

Sarah
New Jersey
4 Stars
Good stuff
January 13, 2010
After using the shampoo I really felt like my hair was light and clean.

Lynn
New York, NY
3 Stars
Silk Protein Shampoo
December 6, 2009
Works well with the Natural-Laxer.

a
kcmo
2 Stars
why sodium laureth sulfate in a
November 25, 2009
why are there sulfates in this shampoo? sulfates are detergents. hair does not need detergent to be cleansed properly.....

Kimberly
Charlotte, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Natural Transition
November 5, 2009
Love, love...this actually makes my hair feel silky and alive

Diana McNack
Long Beach CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nubian Heritage Raw Shea Butter Hair Mist
October 25, 2009
I really like the way it makes my hair feel silky soft and easy to mange. This is truly a great product

Bea
Virginia
5 Stars
Silky Shampoo
September 14, 2009
I use this after the natural-laxer and it works great.

Bernita Allen
Hampton, Virginia
5 Stars
Silky Smooth
September 14, 2009
I love how my hair feels after I use this shampoo. It works great with the natural-laxer.

Jennifer
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is Good
September 8, 2009
This shampoo got my hair smelling and feeling good. It is great for get the naturalaxer feel and smell out. I only had to use a little and got a great lather. Two thumbs up!!