close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Adia
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Effectively Conditions
August 10, 2014
Used in conjunction with the Natural Laxer and the Silk Shampoo. Helped to soften my daughters hair.

Nadia Mouto
Montreal, Québec
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So soft
May 27, 2014
Leaves my hair silky and smooth when combined with the shampoo. I only wish it would be available with a bigger bottle.

Althea
Sylvania, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Experience
January 30, 2014
I tried the Natural- Laxer Silk Protein Conditioner and it was fair in comparison to other conditioners that I have used. It left my daughter's hair more manageable than some conditioners and less manageable than others.

Kos
Winnipeg, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
May 6, 2013
This product made me hair feel so smooth and soft after using it, I like how moisturized it left my scalp and also has a nice scent!
Best Uses:
After the natural-laxer process

Doretha
Richmond
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
April 15, 2013
Used product for the first time. My hair was much softer and manageable. Smells great also!

Angie
Little Flock, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT'S GOOD
February 7, 2013
MY HAIR FEELS INSTANTLY SOFTER

Cassie Horn Parker
Iraq
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Creamiest I've ever used.
August 7, 2012
Quite a bit of this stuff goes a long way. Leaves hair manageable.

Ebele
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great conditioner
May 20, 2012
Keeps my hair stronger and well moisturized. I like the feel of my hair when used this product, will purchase again.

Jan
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Natural Laxer Silk Protein Conditioner
April 18, 2012
the first time I used it I notice a difference. My hair stop shedding and was more manageable.

Bianca
Dallas, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells Great
April 3, 2012
I am transitioning my daughter to natural hair and I love the way this product smells. It is a good complement to the Natural-Laxer

M Cowins
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Coarse Hair
March 10, 2012
Softens my hair making it easier to come through. My hair is now slightly past my shoulders and is very coarse and kinky.

M Cowins
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Coarse Hair
March 10, 2012
Softens my hair making it easier to come through. My hair is now slightly past my shoulders and is very coarse and kinky.

M Cowins
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Coarse Hair
March 10, 2012
Softens my hair making it easier to come through. My hair is now slightly past my shoulders and is very coarse and kinky.

m-mi
memphis, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silk Protein Conditioner
January 4, 2012
Greatest conditioner ever! It leaves the hair soft and shiny. Softens the curl pattern and makes the hair easier to comb.

Carol
Berkley, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great For My Hair
October 17, 2011
My hair tends to be very dry. After using this conditioner, my hair feels much softer. The smell is fantastic.

Kristen
Quakertown, PA
3 Stars
Silk is right!
August 2, 2011
I've only used this product right after my NLM treatments, so my hair was super dried out from the clay, but this conditioner seemed to restore a lot of the moisture to my hair. Also, A little bit went a long way! I've done three treatments and I haven't finished the bottle of conditioner yet. However, I will NOT be re-purchasing this item because it is too darn expensive for my college-student budget. The bottle is way tiny-er than I was expecting!

Tanya (Nikki)
Delmar, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves hair feeling soft!
July 30, 2011
Leaves my hair feeling soft after each use.

Jane
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels great and it works!
May 18, 2011
Very smooth.

Biracial Beauty
PA
3 Stars
Not Sure....
March 30, 2011
This conditioner felt and smelt nice during application. However,after rinsing, it was not as moisturizing as I'd expected and it was also not helpful in detangling my hair even when used as a deep conditioner. I'm not sure it really works...at least not for my hair. I ended up using my regular coconut oil deep conditioner (Organix) instead and that left my hair feeling smooth and luxurious.

Arrika Smith
GA
5 Stars
conditioner
January 3, 2011
Compliments the shampoo. My hair feels clean, smooth, and manageable after using the conditioner. Helps to minimize tangling.

Sara
DC
3 Stars
Good conditioner but not worth the price
November 7, 2010
I bought this to use after the Natural Relaxer. It did condition my hair well but no better than the conditioners I already have. I normally use the Emu Oil Conditioner or one of the Carol's Daughters conditioners. I won't buy it again if I continue to use Natural Relaxer.

BJ
Rocky Mount, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves Hair Easy to Manage!!
October 27, 2010
Leaves my hair smooth and easy to comb and I only need to apply a small amount.

Vera
Kansas City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silk Protein Conditioner
September 24, 2010
I love the smell. I will order this product again. It leave your hair feeling soft and managable.

toks
dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Natural-Laxer Silk Protein Conditioner
July 25, 2010
this literally is the best conditioner I have ever used. My hair is so soft and manageable after using it...I don't plan on using any other conditioner from now on and I hope you can start selling larger bottles of your products.

Sonya
Pickerington, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silk Protein Conditioner
July 7, 2010
Excellent product - lives up to the hype.

Jay
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good product
May 1, 2010
I am recently growing my perm out and focusing on going all natural. I used the Natural-Laxer Silk Protein Conditioner and I really like it. It made my hair soft after shampooing.

Nicole
Colfax, NC
5 Stars
Great Product
April 7, 2010
I tried this conditioner and loved it. My hair was soft and manageable.

kumi
Hollywood, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful
April 5, 2010
It's a great product and it really does make your hair feel like silk. I'm definatley going to keep on using this product.

Donna-Lee
Fairburn, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
March 25, 2010
The natural-laxer protein conditioner makes my hair so soft and silky. I'm in the transitioning stage going from permed to natural so the roots of my hair is very hard to comb through, but when i use this conditioner it is so much easier to manage.

Jessica
Macon, Georgia
5 Stars
Review for Natural-Laxer Silk Protein Conditioner
March 23, 2010

Stephanie
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it...
March 8, 2010
I really like this conditioner. It has sweet smell which is nice too. You don't have to leave it on long to get benefits.

Kathy A.
Raleigh. NC
3 Stars
OK Conditioner
February 27, 2010
I used this conditioner after using the laxer and shampoo. I works OK, I guess. I also used my own conditioner and a leave too.

Veta
APO, AP
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A GOOD CONDITIONER
January 17, 2010
IT WORKS WELL WITH THE NATURAL-LAXER. IT LEFT MY HAIR SILKY SMOOTH.

Vel
Tallahassee, FL
3 Stars
SILK PROTEIN CONDITIONER
January 15, 2010
I like the protein conditioner as well. It helps keep my dry hair moisturized.

Sarah
New Jersey
4 Stars
Good stuff
January 13, 2010
I thought that this product really did what a conditioner should do.

Lynn
New York, NY
3 Stars
Silk Protein Conditioner
December 6, 2009
Works well with the Natural-laxer. Wish it was a bigger bottle.

Geneice
Omaha, Ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Conditioner
December 2, 2009
I absolutely love the smell of this product! It made my hair very soft and manageable.

Nita
Hampton, VA
5 Stars
Good Product
November 22, 2009
I like this conditioner. I only use it after the natural relaxer.

Kimberly
Charlotte, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Natural Tranisiton
November 5, 2009
This along with the silky shampoo is simply wonderful. My hair is so alive and silky. I am soooo pleased with these products and the natural laxer

Angela
Sedalia, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Silky Conditioing
October 28, 2009
It has your hair silky feeling and smooth. I love this product. Also you only need a small amount.

Kathy
Rockville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Result
September 19, 2009
I used this product after using the Natural-Laxer clay. It instantly felt softer and I was able to run my fingers through my hair pretty easily.

Jennifer
Madison, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smell wonderful
September 8, 2009
This product smells absolutely delightful, like I was at the spa or something, my hair felt hydrated and I was able to detangle with ease. Even my daughter likes the aroma.

Corinthians
Marietta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stuff
August 17, 2009
After using the Natural-Laxer, I used this conditioner and up the heat cap on for 15 mins, then rinsed. When I dried my hair, it was so soft. Love this conditioner, and it smells great too.

Linda W.
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Instanly results
April 23, 2009
Everyone will love this product there is an instant result!!!! It will make the hair very very tangle free!!

Linda W.
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars
Instant results!!
April 23, 2009
This product makes your hair very manageable-----Love it!!!!!