close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$4.50
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
MAHOGANY
MEMPHIS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wasn't for me but perfect for my family
May 22, 2013
I wasn't able to use this because it gave me a terrible rash on my brows. I gave the rest to my fiancÚ and for my toddler with eczema to use. It did wonders for them. My son skin is so clear now and there are no scab spots on his legs. His condition makes him irritable all times of the day and it can become overwhelming but he hasn't scratched since I ordered this. I ordered a second bar and my fiancÚ has a scalp condition in which he uses prescription shampoo. One use of this and no flakes were there. He loves it so we will be ordering more in the future.

Michelle
BMORE!
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Natural HAIR!
March 17, 2013
I have tried several Nubian Heritage soaps. Loved them all. I read a review online from a person who was using the Black Soap to wash her natural hair. My hair is about 10" long, all Natural (not going to lock) and I have used ONLY this soap for almost a year. Just this soap. No shampoo, no conditioner. Neither are needed. So, if you already have the soap, try it and see how it treats your hair. It cleans my hair without making it hard or "stripping" it. Wonderful product. My hair LOVES it!

Rosie L. Weaver
Saint Louis, Mo. 63107
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
African Black Soap
March 5, 2013
So far my experience with african black soap has been positive. I like that it does not make my skin to overly dry.

Monik Gordon
San Francisco CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
African black soap
January 15, 2013
I've been using this product for about a week now and i give it 5 stars. I i have face and body acne and since ive been using this product I havent had any new breakouts and my old acne scars are ligthing up!!!! Im sticking with this product!

Lorenda
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black soap
January 4, 2013
I purchased this product because I wanted a natural cleanser without additive that would irritated my skin. I have food allergies that cause skin breakouts. After first use I noticed a difference in my skin. It soothes the rashes and promotes healing. I am ordering more.

sylvester jackson
Little Rock, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Saop
November 19, 2012
I love this soap and been using it for years because it doesn't dry my skin out

Shontae Enriquez-Holmes
senriquez74@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best soap ever!
November 16, 2012
Awesome soap I have been using for years and just recently had been told from my coworker that she was no longer able to sell me the product and with me surfing the internet and previously been ordering other skin products with Treasured Locks I had found my African Black Soap. Once again Treasured Lock saved the day (Lol)...Thanks Treasured Locks always making my life easier...

Terry
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great soap!
February 27, 2012
I like the all natural ingredients in this soap. I think it leaves your skin feeling very clean and not to dry..

Karla
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
African Black Soap
October 25, 2011
I like the scent of the bar and the natural ingredients.

Shantell S
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Key ingredient to Flawless Skin
June 29, 2011
I have been using this product for two weeks now and I am very pleased with the results. My skin has become smoother and dark spots are diminishing. Sole use of this product is not effective. I only use this in the evening, and the Exfoliating Black Soap in the morning; I believe flawless skin is achievable with continued use of both.

Archeila R. Walker
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
May 7, 2011
This soap is definitely amazing. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and really clean. I'm currently overseas and the water here is very dry. When I use this soap, my skin has moisture again. Thanks alot Treasured Locks!

Sergio
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent smelling soap that works.
February 19, 2011
This soap smells really good and it cleans the skin so well. The suds are very luxurious and your skin feels great after it. Good buy.

Shonna
Northern VA
5 Stars
Best facial cleanser ever
July 31, 2010
I love this brand. I use their skin and hair products. This soap helps keep my acne prone skin clear. With the first use u can see and feel the difference. My mom and sister use it too and it works for them as well. It's so cheap and last forever. My skin looks so much better now. I use it with face scrubbing pads so I can clean and exfoliate all at once works wonders.

bonita morgan
lansing MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
African Black soap
June 3, 2010
Have ordered this before, and it seems even better. The scent is stronger (fresh and clean). Make my skin very soft. First time I only used it on my face this time I'm using it on my whole body. I can't find black soap in most beauty supply stores that don't contain harmful additives.

Rahni
Greensbor, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves my skin really slick!
March 28, 2010
I was looking for a soap to exfoliate with (my whole body, not just my face) and this is the perfect one! It doesn't take alot of soap to really get a good lathering. And once I rinse it away it leaves me skin very slick (no residue!) Really good for soda baths. It's also good for washing hair since the shea butter is a conditioner

Karolyn
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
African Black Soap w/Shea Butter
March 4, 2010
I really like this soap because it leaves my skin feeling soft with soapy residue. It smells fantastic and lasts a long a time. I would definitely buy it again.

Kathy A.
Raleigh, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black soap
February 27, 2010
My husband likes black soap and says this one is good. I'm not impressed with the smell, but I do like shea butter.


Page 1 of 1