close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
4.5 Stars based on 9 Review(s)
Winston
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great product for sensitive skin!
May 3, 2012
This product is outstanding.

TaShonna
Ashburn, VA
3 Stars
It's okay
June 10, 2011
It was okay, I tried using it on my face and it wasn't moisturizing enough, It worked fine on the rest of my body though. Ended up giving it to my sister and she loved it.
Merchant Response:
This is not a facial moisturizer.

Sandra
carpentersville
1 Stars
Didn't like the smell
May 23, 2011
Primarily the ingredients in the recent purchase has changed...therefore has more alcohol content and smell is wierd.

april corbitt
harrisburg,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Nubian Heritage Shea Butter Lotion with Honey and Black Seed
January 19, 2011
fell in love after smelling it on a coworker

Aatika
decatur, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Smelling Soap They Make
December 23, 2010
this one smells the best out of the three that i bought. but i had a very hard time choosing the best smell. these lotions are very well made and they keep my very dry skin hydrated and smelling very good. i love i the nice natural ingredients in them.

Shirley
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Honey Black Seed
June 23, 2010
I love this product! Not only does it seduce me with it's irresistable smell, but it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth with a trail of natural shine! Please don't stop selling this product!

Tamara
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
5 Stars
Review for Nubian Heritage Shea Butter Lotion with Honey and Black Seed
November 17, 2009
YOUR PRODUCT LOTIONS ARE ALL ME AND MY KIDS WILL USE. LOVE THE SCENT AND KEEPS THE SKIN FEELING GOOD.

Amia LaGrone
Italy
5 Stars
Warm, sweet smell and moisturizing
May 6, 2008
This is an amazing body lotion! It's fast absorbing/moisturizing and out right heavenly! My husband loves the smell of the warm and sweet scent of the Nubian Heritage Shea Butter Lotion with Arabian Honey & Black Seed - on me! My husband and I are glad to call ourselves loyal patrons of Treasured Locks (we use your hair care products also)! Keep up the outstanding service - thank you!

Molly
Colorado
5 Stars
Review for
September 28, 2007
This is the best body lotion I have ever used, with no exception. I live in a very dry area of the US, but used to avoid using body lotions because I hated feeling like my skin was suffocating, even though it would be dry, flaky, and itchy. Then I discovered Nubian Heritage Shea Butter lotions... Amazingly rich and very moisturizing, but they sink in with no slick, oily, or non-breathable feel - just soft skin. The Honey and Black Seed version has a warm, almost sweet-tobacco-flower scent. I've had women come up to me to inquire about the perfume I'm wearing, when this lotion is the only scented thing on me. Excellent product!


Page 1 of 1