close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Katie
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this lotion!
December 17, 2013
The Honey & Black Seed lotion is fabulous. The smell is amazing and the lotion keeps my skin moist - even in the driest weather!

Marcia
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coconut & Papaya Lotion Smells Marvelous!
November 6, 2013
I love the smell of this lotion and the way it melts into my skin so nicely and I smell good. It is thick and I thought if I kept the bottle upside down that would help get the lotion out faster, but not so much. I really love using it everyday. I look forward to trying all the different fragrances.

Tyler
North Las Vegas, Nevada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mango Butter
September 2, 2013
This product is very thick, which is perfect. I love the mango smell as well, but it is a bit overwhelming, so I do plan to try other flavors.

Keisha
Las Vegas, Nevada
3 Stars
It's okay
June 6, 2013
The lotion is very thick, definately not thin and watery like most all natural lotions. The smell is also very nice, I purchased the Honey and Black Seed one. However, it takes a lot of effort to get this lotion to rub into your skin, also it doesn't last all day, after about 10 hours, once I returned home, I noticed my skin started getting ashy again.I'm saddened to say I probably won't be buying this one again, I wish I could because I love the smell and consistency.

Japonica
Camilla, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
December 3, 2012
The smell is amazing and it have your skin feeling so soft. And the fact that it's all organic is a PLUS! The only con is the lotion is hard to squeeze from the bottle because the lotion is quite thick.

Vanessa
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A gift !!
June 15, 2012
The first time I received this lotion, it was given to me as a gift. Loved it. Now I give this lotion as a gift to my friends. They love it too. I believe in the antiaging properties of shea butter and my nail technician always comments on how soft my skin is. I use this lotion from head to toe!!

Blanche Christian-Crawford
Bronx New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nubian Heritage SheaButter Lotion
April 20, 2012
A wonderful fragrance and quickly absorbs when applied. My only comment is that it does not come out of the bottle easily

Mr & Mrs. David E Harrison Sr
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding.
October 29, 2011
My wife feel that her skin is much smoother and she loves it very much. as we said outstanding.

Deborah
Douglasville, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product for everyday skincare
October 5, 2011
This line of lotion is wonderful for our skin. Has healing properties as well as others. The organic ingredients are excellent. The fragrances are subtle but lasts all day. The thickness allows the product to be used minimally and it lasts quite a long time. When I reach the bottom of the bottle, I put it in the microwave for about five seconds to remove the lotion from the bottom. I will continue to buy this lotion as long as I can.

Kayla
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome lotion
July 10, 2011
This lotion is a perfect compliment to the soap. I'm using it now because I'm expecting and I use it in hopes of easing the stretching of my skin. I wish it were just a tad bit thinner. It is some thick lotion and sometimes when I put it on I feel instantly hot.

Antonio
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 26, 2011
My favorite lotion...especially the green tea and avocado. I have received several compliments about my skin after using this lotion

CARDELL JONES
HOUSTON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD PRODUCT
April 12, 2011
GREAT FRAGRANCE AND MOISTURIZER.

john graves
Springfield Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
raw shea butter lotion
February 3, 2011
This stuff is the best. Very masculine smell, moisturizing is great. This is not my first or last bottle of this lotion. Very authentic product. I love you guys, keep up the good work. You'll be hearing From me a lot.

john graves
Springfield Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mango butter lotion
February 3, 2011
Absolutely Great. Complete moisturizing. Smells great, this stuff is really good. Thank you Treasured Locks. You'll be hearing from me again, soon!

Ronald Queen
Blackwood, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
January 27, 2011
I've been purchasing these products for years. The reason is because they work really well in the winter. We've been getting a lot of snow and it's very dry here in NJ so you need something that's thick and rich in moisture.

Tammie Lou
Santa Cruz, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for massages...
September 8, 2010
My massage therapist uses this stuff when she gives me a massage and she LOVES it, I think you have a new customer.

gregory davis
nashville,tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Nubian Heritage Shea Butter Lotion
July 7, 2010

sherry
Hampton, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nubian shea butter ,advacado, and green tea
June 25, 2010
makes you love the skin your in ,moisture and softness, and a really nice fragrance, my skin is really soft i would recommend this to friends and family.

Adrian
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Invigorating Scent and Feeling
March 29, 2010
This was my first time purchasing this product, and I must say that the combination of the peppermint oil, aloe and almond oil, make for a very fascinating feel against the skin. It helps to maintain a healthy skin tone, while the peppermint opens your pores and you can actually feel the invigorating properties of the product going to work. Reminds me of the feeling of aftershave, smooth, tingly, and just fresh and clean....

L
northern NJ
4 Stars
Nice
February 16, 2010
This is a rich, wonderful product.

steve
New Jersey, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Nubian Heritage Shea Butter Lotion
April 14, 2009

steve
New Jersey, NJ
5 Stars
Review for Nubian Heritage Shea Butter Lotion
April 9, 2009

asfasf
asfd
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
asfd
April 6, 2009
review

Muslimah
Philadelphia
0 Stars
Review for
January 21, 2007
I use this lotion and its nice and smooth. It leaves my skin soo soft. I have 3 brands the peppermint, the oats and aloe, and the green tea body wash. They all smell very nice and have a lasting effect.


Page 1 of 1