close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$4.50
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Leborah Spence
Mill Valley, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's great for the skin!
March 16, 2013
I found all that I needed. I've used these products for many years, but since moving to California wonder where I could get them. I'm glad I found you! Thanks

Steve
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No going back
February 12, 2013
I used to buy only what I thought was the best in men's soap or shower gels until I tried this soap---I will never go back. It is so much better than anything I have used it isnt funny. Leaves your skin in great condition and smells awesome!-what's not to like???

Gloria
Dallas, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scentful Soap
December 4, 2012
I love the soap and I have not used them yet. I read the other reviews and brought a box and had it shipped to my hometown, Michigan to family members. I ordered another box for myself and family in Texas. When I opened the box, the scents spilled out in the room. The box smells so good and can't wait to the moisturizing benefits of the various shea butters. I am also proud to support our nubian hertiage rather than getting Bath and Body all the time.

danielle
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
October 1, 2012
I have eczema and this is a great product!

Victoria
Montgomery , Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nubian Heritage shea butter soap
July 30, 2012
The best soap ever, I must have a variety . This soap smells absolutry beautiful and I love the way it feels on my skin. Thanks for the products and the website.

Kayla
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
July 10, 2011
I've used this product before and I liked it then and I still like it now. The smell is awesome and I love the way my skin feels afterwards.

Brandon
Buffalo, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!
May 19, 2011
The soaps feels wonderful and doesn't leave skin feeling dry.

Andrea
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this soap
April 7, 2011
This is one of the best soaps that I have used. I strongly recommend for anyone.

Pam
Honolulu
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 22, 2011
Great scent. One of my favorite soaps. Worth buying!!

James
chesapeake, virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific smelling soap
July 25, 2010
soap smells very natural and good, feels great on the skin

KAllen
Raleigh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mens soaps
July 7, 2010
I purchased this soap for my husband , this is not the first time he has asked for these soaps. He really likes all of the soaps in this group, and I have tried some of them also and like them tool

john
Springfield, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
raw shea butter. soap
May 31, 2010
The best soap I've ever used. A very good product. Excellent.

teresa S
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 19, 2010
When I opened the box of my order, the amazing scent from this soap was the first thing that hit me. I ordered it as a gift, so I can't comment on how effective it is, but the bar is substantial and as I said, the aroma is divine.

Gina
Conroe, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Nubian Heritage Shea Butter Soap
May 15, 2010
Nubian Heritage Soaps are the ONLY soaps I buy! Taking a shower is truly a pampering ritual with these soaps! The Shea Butter Soap with its Frankincense and Myrrh is reminds me of the fall and winter, when I use this bar most. This scent is a must have!

Shaundre L Brishborn
Orange Park,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Butter Soap
September 18, 2009
I really liked the Nubian Shea Butter Soap.

Christine
Long Island NHY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Shea Butter Soap
September 14, 2009
My son had extremely dry and itchy skin all winter long. A friend bought this product at a craft show and recommended I try it. We had tried every soap from Dove to many other commerical products and nothing worked. This DID THE TRICK! The whole family uses it since it is all natural, chemical free and great for your skin.


Page 1 of 1