close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$34.99
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Anthony
philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Heating Cap
March 21, 2014
I just want to say i stumbled upon this website by accident and I have to say I am thoroughly impressed. The heating cap heats your entire head evenly and it's quiet so you can read a book or something while its on. The only thing I will say is that after its preheated be very aware of where your ears are because it will be really hot. I love this website and will definitely be purchasing items in the near future!!!!

LaTanya
Hoffman Estates, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than a bonnet dryer
November 23, 2013
I like this conditioning cap - easy to use and I don't have to bring out my bonnet dryer. It has an adjustable thermostat and it's UL Listed. The cap holds heat well and distributes it all over. The only drawback for me is that it's hard to get all my locs into the cap! Otherwise, it's great!

Jocelyn
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done!
June 4, 2013
This cap seems to do what it says and really condition evenly. It works well with the natural laxer and I can't wait to try it with hot oil treatments

SHARON
EAU CLAIRE, MI
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too small
April 29, 2013
While this product heated fine, it was not quite large enough for all of my daughter's hair. It did not cover her head completely no matter how tightly I twisted up her hair. So we used it in combination with a heating pad. Not too pretty but got the job done. I would recommend this to people with small heads and thinnner hair.

Tanger Giddens-Baker
Hampton, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 19, 2012
I am so glad that I decided to purchase this cap. It makes it easier for me to treat/condition my hair. It is real easy to use.

Amanda Bowling
Roswell, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet heat
December 2, 2011
This cap gets nice and hot and is comfortable for both me and my daughter.

Connie Pitt Johnson
West Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
September 24, 2011
Tried this for the first time and really loved it. Will continue to use it as my hair is all natural and I' constantly deep conditioning it or using other products. Thanks for a wonderful product!!!!

Jessica
Madison, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!!!
August 7, 2011
Finally a convenient way to soften and help restore my hair's nutrients. I can actually apply heat to my hair without using a wet towel, or a handheld blowdryer. I have told everyone about treasured locks. Lightweight so I can take it anywhere. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you, and I will be coming back for more purchases.

Tiffany
Van Nuys, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Changed my life!
July 6, 2011
I love doing my own treatments but I hate the hooded dryer. Don't get me wrong, it has it's moments... I have tons of nostalgia of my mom's shop in mississippi but being the film buff that I am it gets uncomfortable, noisy, and OLD real quick when I'm at home! Fly in the pro condish heat cap and all is right in the world once. The design is a bit "retro" but that just feeds my nostalgia as I lie back and write this review AND watch my movie :D My boyfriend comes home and laughs but it never fails that after I use it and finish styling my hair that he comments on how good it looks (and that is a feat within itself)! If you're still reading I'll end this on a semi-scientific note as my final thought: I feel like it's properly allowing my treatment to penetrate the hair shaft instead of cooking the product into my scalp (ow!)...simply marvelous. A bit about me... I've been my naturally nappy, type 4b, boingy doingy self for a year now and loving it

Shameaka
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
7 Years & Still Going Strong
June 17, 2011
I can't find my old account since none of the email addresses I tried are registered, but to the best of my knowledge I ordered this (and other stuff) back in 2004 while deployed. It's been a few years since I used it. I think it sat in storage (non-climate controlled) for most of those years. I'm using it right now as I type this, and it works and looks as good as new.

PAULA
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!!!
June 16, 2011
I used it as soon as I got it! Used my Ojon mask and my hair came out beautiful after washing and styling!!! But like the other reviews said, it does get that warm in the back of the cap, wish that were different. I used the time while sitting there with the cap on to catch up on some reading and organizing some papers, so the length of the cord didn't matter to me! It was nice to have some "me" time!!! Great product!! Much better than having a coloring cap on and using the hair dryer. Much easier and convenient. Worth the $$$.

Flo
Indio, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stimulation
May 16, 2011
The warmth helps with the conditioning better than the hood dryer.

Tatiana
San Jose, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I have been looking for
April 4, 2011
I've searched everywhere for a heated cap and finally came across this one. Its quiet which is a huge plus. I use it for deep conditioning treatments all the time now. It has 3 heat settings and can get really hot which i love. The catch? It doesn't heat up evenly so the back of the cap does not get as hot as the rest of it. I usually just rotate the cap so I can let my conditioner penetrate my hair.

Hair Conscious
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Conditioning Cap Ever!!
March 14, 2011
I love this conditioning cap! It makes you want to condition your hair. How great is that!

yvonne burroughs
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Professional Conditioning Heat Cap
February 7, 2011
Love it. It's like a spa for your hair.

Karen
Garner, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Professional Conditioning Heat Cap
January 26, 2011
This is a great product. I like the fact it has 3 heat settings and it has a good fit. This product is worth the price.

Shari Dickens
Rocky Mount, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Find !
October 17, 2010
I was pleasantly surprised with the Heat Cap. It provided a great addition to my conditioner without all the noise.

Covered Jewel
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Conditioning Cap
June 24, 2010
I am happy to have purchased this Conditioning cap. It is very convenient oppose to my hooded dryer. It's very comfortable and effective!

Mary
Clinton, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost Perfect
January 28, 2010
I love this product. It makes a big difference in the effectiveness of the conditioners and oils I use on my hair. I will continue to use it. I just wish the cord was longer and that the back of it heated up. There was a noticeable difference. The hair at the back of my head was not doing nearly as well at the front, top and sides. I've started putting it on backwards for awhile to see that the back gets treated as well.

Alicia
Dumfrie, Va
2 Stars
Review for Professional Conditioning Heat Cap
December 17, 2009
It does not heat evenly

Geneice
Omaha, Ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
December 2, 2009
I really like this product, it heats up properly so it does not burn my head. Very easy to store and clean. I can feel the conditioners on my scalp work as the heat works its way in.

Cori
Marietta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my heat cap
November 15, 2009
I didn't think this heat cap would do much to condition my hair, bit after 3 months of usage, I don't see how I got by without it! I can feel the difference in my hair when I use the cap, even with just regular inexpensive conditioners. My hair is much softer than sitting under a hooded dryer and plastic cap. It may seem expensive but I am telling you, its well worth it!

Angela
Sedalia, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Professional Conditioning Heat Cap
October 28, 2009
I love it. It does the job of conditioning.

Heather
Houston,tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy
October 25, 2009
Product easy to use and comfortable

Jamela
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Professional Conditioning Heat Cap
October 16, 2009
I love that this is not so cumbersome as using and storing a hair dryer. Much more easier & convenient!

Michelle
Australia, Canberra
2 Stars
Conditioning Heat Cap
October 5, 2009
It's great when you have conditioner on the head it dries it up well

Tiffany
Aubrey, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product to own
October 1, 2009
If you are using the Natural-Laxer mix, this item is a MUST HAVE! The cap does get hot and does a great job when I deep condition my hair.

Areka
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Desert Lifesaver
September 18, 2009
What a life saver for my hair while in the desert. Of course taking care of my hair in the desert is a challenge within itself. The conditioning heat cap allows me to deep condition my hair as needed and it can be conveniently stored.

Linda W.
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad this product was invented!!!!
April 23, 2009
I love this heating cap I will always use this instead of and bonnet dryer!!!

Valerie
Atlanta
0 Stars
Review for
December 26, 2008
I bought it, then used it and loved it! Just like that, I think that says it all. It works beautifully, and the end results are salon quality! What more can I say, no more wasted money to have it done, DO it yourself!

Ehije I.
NC
0 Stars
Review for
March 21, 2007
I love the this heating cap because I can give myself a deep condition and not have to waste money getting a professional to do it. I just apply conditioner through my hair, put on a plastic cap. put on the heating cap, leave it on for 45 minutes to an hour, and my deep conditioning session is done.


Page 1 of 1