close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Nicole James
Palo Alto Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Product
April 21, 2014
very good for hair leaves it smelling fresh and soft

Anthony
philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really does add moisture!!!
March 21, 2014
This product is really good for adding moisture and shine, especially in the morning when I'm running kind of late. I just spritz spritz spritz, comb, comb, comb, and go go go.

LaTanya
Hoffman Estates, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
November 23, 2013
I ordered this product after reading the other reviews. I have been looking for products to use on my locs to help replenish moisture in my hair and to keep them fresh between washings - especially since I work out nearly every day. One review/comment stated that the Raw Silk Hair Mist makes a good hair perfume. They were not kidding! I used this product after working out and my hair smelled fresh and not sweaty! Just to put it in perspective, I washed my locs two weeks ago and worked out 12 times in those 14 days. The product doesn't have a strong smell which I liked; it's light and doesn't weigh the hair down. It will be a permanent fixture in my gym bag, I am sold!

CarolinaQT
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this stuff!
July 18, 2012
It smells so good, it's very light and feels refreshing. My only wish is that there were different sizes to purchase. I would like to be able to keep this in my purse and refresh as needed but the current bottle is too big. Solved that problem by putting some in a travel sized spray bottle. At any rate, I will be buying this product again.

Jan
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured locks raw silk hair mist
April 18, 2012
Use everyday helps to keep the hair soft with a sheen.

Marisa
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Timer
September 21, 2011
I decided to try it and I am glad I did! The smell is great and keeps my hair manageable.

angela
salem, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
July 27, 2011
I don't know about moisturizing, but it makes my hair smell lovely, and masks some of the more unpleasant hair product smells

Jennifer
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Buy It All the Time
April 17, 2011
Great for natural hair. Leaves a nice, clean smell and softens hair perfectly,

Ivy
green bay, wisconsin
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smells good!
March 9, 2011
Great refresh during the day. I keep it at the office and use it daily.

Bettye J. Demps
Bowie, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Raw Silk Hair Mist
February 27, 2011
Nice scent not strong and over powering.

Tamela
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
September 26, 2010
the mist smells lovely and it add that extra re-boost of shine when needed

TWalker
MISSISSIPPI
2 Stars
Treasured Locks Raw Silk Hair MIst
September 9, 2010
This was my 1st time trying this product & so far I don't love it. It has a nice scent but I can not see any benifits from adding this to my normail hair care products.

christal
MN
1 Stars
Review for Treasured Locks Raw Silk Hair Mist
August 30, 2010
Din'tlike the scent

S. M. G.
Las Vegas, NV
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Smell
August 26, 2010
This product is, indeed, a hair perfume. It smells great. It also gives my hair a nice shine. I'm not sure about the conditioning or moisturizing that it says it does, though.

Terry
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works!
August 23, 2010
Smells wonderful and my hair loves it.

DJ
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Raw Silk Hair Mist
July 24, 2010
Good product. Not greasy or heavy. Light with a subtle scent.

Patricia Dunnagan
Cincinnati. OH.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Raw Silk Hair Mist
June 27, 2010
IT is alight mist and gave my locs aglossy shine.

Irene
River Ridge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Raw Silk Hair Mist
June 24, 2010
love love love it!

Natasha
District Heights, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hair Refresher!
February 4, 2010
This product is great for moisture and adding a nice, fresh scent. While I was in the Bahamas, I needed something super light to keep my hair moisturized and looking fresh, and this did the trick.

Alicia
Dumfrie, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Raw Silk Hair Mist
December 17, 2009

Dahlia
Staten Island, NY
4 Stars
Raw Silk Mist
November 14, 2009
This product smells good and feels good when first applied to my hair. It makes my hair feel hard after it's dried.
Merchant Response:
The product does not dry hard in our experience.

Robin
Monmouth Junction, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Raw Silk Hair Mist
November 5, 2009
I love your products.

Rahni
Greensboro, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's good between washings
October 10, 2009

Shanett
Camden, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Freshens and renews
October 9, 2009
This product does everything it says. It has a fresh, crisp scent that freshens up your hair. It also softens hair and gives it a nice sheen.

Jon & Anita Santiago
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Raw Silk Mist
September 20, 2009
This is a great product. It keep hair smelling fresh and actually makes it softer without loosening the locs. My husband and I both use it frequently and love the results.

donna
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Raw Silk Hair Mist is great between washings
June 24, 2009
Treasured Locks Raw Silk Hair Mist is a great refresher between hair washings. My nine year old granddaughter's friends always notice the nice smell and that makes my granddaughter feel special. We use the natural laxer on her hair which leaves an herbal scent for a few days that her friends find unfamiliar and make negative comments about the smell. Raw Silk Hair Mist masks the unfamiliar scent of the natural laxer product also. We find it has been great for her hair also.


Page 1 of 1