close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$31.99
4.5 Stars based on 11 Review(s)
Rhonda
Flint, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Verdicts Still Out
October 22, 2014
I am trying this product for the first time. Only a few weeks in. I have used the Revita shampoo and condish for some time and I love how luxurious the both feel on my hair. I am hopeful that this treatment will work as well as it feels. I will continue using twice daily for the next few months.

Angela Smallwood
Stroudsburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm a Believer
May 1, 2013
Let's start by saying, it took a long time to find this product. I have spent a lot of money, on empty promises on the internet. I'm a 54 year old African American woman, who found herself losing her hair in the crown area, thinning hair along the front sides, and along the nape in the back of my head. I have always had thick hair not long but thick. I never had long hair because of the way my hair was treated by me lol! I finally went natural to see if this would help the regrowth of my lovely locks, so I did the BIG CHOP! 6 months ago. I then incorporated a new set of products in hair care to help me in my journey. The products helped and my hair began to get thick and grow slowly, it's was better than no growth. The products were expensive to use and I would find myself struggling to purchase them. I finally got my locks looking better and growing, and then I switched products to something cheaper that said natural and WILD GROWTH! lol and I went for it lol!. Now my crown has lost it's locks again and the sides are starting to get thin again, all that work down the drain and now I would have to start all over again lol!, and not only have I lost my locks, now my hair was shedding like crazy while shampooing and falling out in my hands, even if I touched my hair while putting products on my hair. I had hair all over my clothes, sink, floor, tub, it was scary. I started searching the internet again and came upon this site. I said what the heck I'm not going to stop until I reach my goal, to have healthy and growing hair. It is my fifth day of using this product. Let me tell you, the shedding has STOPPED! from day one, even when I rub my hair to put other products on, my hair is not all in my hands like I've pulled out my hair love, love, love this product so far. I thought it would smell awful, make my hair hard, dry, or have side effects NOPE!. My hair is beginning to look better in texture. Love the scent and the lather is great. It's to early to say whether my hair is growing, but I'll come back and let you guys know the verdict. I'm using this product with Spectral RS Hair Loss Treatment, which I would give it the same review as this one. I will post it for that product as well with a few changes based on that product...

Sharon
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works!
April 21, 2013
I've been using this product now for about 6 months. I have seen a regrowth of hair. AND, I am continuing to color my hair, use hairspray and blow my hair dry! So far I am pleased.

Yogi
detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1st impression...it rocks!
February 17, 2013
overall, I'm impressed with the way my hair is responding to Revita. I've noticed less shedding expecially when washing my hair. I'm also noticing thicker fuller hair since I've started using it one month ago.

Allison L.
Medina OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Revita® Hair Growth Stimulating Shampoo
February 8, 2011
I have only been using this product for a week, but what i have noticed is that the itching in the crown of my head has stopped, and the smell of the shampoo is wonderful!!!! Thanks so much for making this product affordable! I will continue with this product to see If I achieve the results that product claims to deliver.

Tonett
Lafayette, LA
4 Stars
Works good
September 13, 2010
I have noticed my hair is thicker.

Shaala
sunrise, fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It seems ok
July 19, 2010
I have only used it once, so I don't know how effective it has been yet, but I do know that the combination of all the products I have been using from treasured locks have helped my hair grow.

Lisa T.
Tucson, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shampoo
May 19, 2010
I really like this shampoo - it's gentle on my hair and scalp and does a great job in boosting my hair's body and shine.

Anonymous
Chicago, IL
4 Stars
It's Ok
September 19, 2009
I'm not sure how much this shampoo really helps with hair growth as I take it with other hair growth products. However, it does give may hair a healthy look and smells good.

Frances
San Francisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Relief At Last
July 28, 2009
The topical steroids and medicated shampoos prescribed by my doctor did nothing to relieve my severely dry and itchy scalp, in fact they made my condition even worse. My scalp begin to tear and crack easily, and became even more dry and itchy, so I searched diligently on the web for answers and found Revita which has the copper peptides I had been reading about for my condition, but Revita has this ingredient copper peptides without all the bad chemicals I had been exposed to in other hair care products. Revita also has ketoconazole which came so highly recommended by my doctor, and also without the bad ingredients that were included in my previous medicated shampoo. I am overjoyed to find this product, and I have also found at Treasured Locks wonderful essential oils, and shea butters that enhance my scalp healing and hair growth.

Frances
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Am Impressed
July 28, 2009
This is an amazing product, I have only been using it for two months. I have tried to use it at least 5 days a week, and I have experienced miraculous results. Not only has Revita shampoo caused my hair to appear to have grown inches over night, it has eliminated my severely shedding hair from a bad perm experience which unfortunately left me with a horrible case of burning, itchy dry scalp and hair loss. I ended up using topical steriods and medicated shampoos on my doctors advice. The medicated shampoo, by the way, contained the same ingredient sodium hydroxide which was used to straighten my hair, and I'm certain played a role in the mounds of hair I lost to the commode. Revita has not only resolved my desire to speed up my hair growth issue, but it soothes, and is healing to my scalp. I have switched to educating myself on more natural ingredients in my hair care regime, and have found Revita does not contribute to my sensitive scalp problem, but actually helps resolve it. I have grown more hair in two months then in the entire past seven months since my perm. I can't wait to see what the next few months will be like.


Page 1 of 1