0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Karen
Harrisonburg, Virginia
awesome option for first purchase!
March 8, 2014
These samples are great! I have spent so much money trying other brands that just don't work with my hair and then I end up throwing them away, i was super excited to see I could purchase a small amount to try before committing to an entire bottle! I have loved the products and now bought the large bottles but would recommend to anyone the sample option for those unsure if this is the right brand for you!
By Michelle
North Carolina
pomade gel
May 30, 2013
Nice, I use it to lay my daughter's edges down when wearing ponytails after s braid or twist out
Best UsesSlick hair down
By Julie
GR, MI
Product Samples
October 1, 2012
The sample sizes are nice. There is enough in the sample to decide if the product is right for your hair. I do wish the samples had come with directions telling how to use them.
By Carol
Berkley, Michigan
Great Way To Sample Products
August 18, 2011
With the economy like it is I don't want to spend money on something that may not be right for me. This was an excellent way for me to try the Treasured Locks Pomade & Gel. I liked the product and now can feel assured that I will not be spending money on something I can not use.
ProsSample was large enough to use several times.
By theresa ernest
NY
Samples are always great.
March 3, 2011
Love the fact that the products came in samples, so I was able to try them out first, before buying the regular size.
ProsPrice
ConsThe fact that they don't come with directions
By suzanne
north carolina
shea butter nourishing leave-in
May 5, 2010
this product is amazing.. my son has very dry, frizzy, and curly hair. use this product once a week on his hair, and it leaves his hair very moisturized even the next morning it still look moisturized and not so dull and dry.
Prosmoisturizes very well
Consnone
By suzanne
north carolina
locks of curls pomade & gel
May 5, 2010
i love this product... i got it for my son who is biracial. he has very frizzy and curly hair. all the other things that i have got for him worked for about 4 hours and left his hair very dry and brittle.. but this product did not, i put it on his hair in the morning before school and it still be looking good when he get home.
Prosdoes not dry out the hair
Consexpensive
By Mel
Georgia
Great for dry hair
December 4, 2009
I ordered a sample size of this product to see if it would help my dry hair. My hair has been dry and brittle for so long. I must say even the shampoo is so moisturizing with just the first shampoo. I am going to order the big bottle of the shampoo and conditioner.
ProsVery Moisterizing Conditioner does not weigh hair down
Consprice
By Jennene
Henrico, VA
shea butter moisture oil review
October 16, 2009
I like the shea butter moisture oil. It is light and does not leave a greasy feel on my scalp or hands. After a few uses my hair and scalp had a lot more moisture, I would definetely use it again.

Page 1 of 1