close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 12 Review(s)
Shannon
Arlington, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daily protection
May 1, 2013
I have really dry skin and this product in combination with a little sun screen soothes and provide the much needed daily protection my skin needs. I would give it five stars, but the initial suppleness to my skin after applied, disappears after two or three hours.

Janice
Grand Prairie, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easily understood
May 12, 2011
Works much better than not having it. Difference could be seen.

James Bond
Harrisburg, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shaver' choice smooth skin therapy
April 26, 2011
shaver's choice has help considerably in the short time i have used this product in controlling and removing facial hair bumps from my face, it is very smooth when applied to the face, and it causes no irritation, i an very happy that i found this product, and plan to use it every day.

John O. Grier
Bowie, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shaving Product 5
February 3, 2011
Excellent product for combating ingrown hair. I rate the product a 5.

Dwight Bolden
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shaver's Choice Smooth! Skin Therapy
December 29, 2010
I love this stuff

james
Ohio
5 Stars
Shaver's Choice Smooth! Skin Therapy
December 13, 2010
i love it

Ed
Bay Area, CA
3 Stars
Maybe, or maybe not
September 16, 2010
I'm less impressed with the post-shave product than I am with the shaving gel. This product is petrolatum-based, which I don't think is absorbed well by sensitive skin. It's also a bit difficult to apply, probably because of the thick consistency of the petrolatum. On the plus side, I've had few razor bumps since using it, but I'm not sure I'll re-order it once my supply runs out.

Alvin Williams
Olmsted Falls Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Shave For Males of Color
May 31, 2010
I love this product gives a good smoothnesst o your face after you shave and prevents razor bumps

Matthew
New Rochelle, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A perfect after-shave
May 12, 2010
It soothes and stops the bumps. No stinging, and it stops dry itch areas from forming.

EJ
Virginia
5 Stars
Review for Shaver's Choice Smooth! Skin Therapy
May 11, 2010
I really like this product. I have tried many treatments for razor bumps but this is one of the best I have tried.

Chris
Brownsville, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps
May 1, 2010
I apply this product after shaving and at night. It helps reduce the ingrown hairs but doesn't solve the problem totally.

JASON
APO, AE
3 Stars
Review for Shaver's Choice Smooth! Skin Therapy
March 9, 2010