close
cart free ship
facebook twitter pinterest youtube
SALON FINDER | MY ACCOUNT | MY REWARDS

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4.5 Stars based on 99 Review(s)
alena
boise Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
July 1, 2014
I use this when styling my daughters hair and after emu shampoo and conditioner. this has really pleasant smell and it makes hair so easy to comb and not greasy. i also got comb with wide teeth just like u suggested. thank u very much for the article.

CHENYILU
MEMPHIS, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love what it does!
March 11, 2014
It works perfectly for all of our hair types. Mines is relaxed while all the kids have natural hair ranging from soft fine cotton like to thick coarse hair and it works better than a lot out there we have tried. It's well worth the purchase.

Michelle
Minneapolis,MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still not sure on this one
February 28, 2014
I'm still trying to decide if i like this one. On the bottle it says to rinse out after shampooing but on the site here it says to leave in.

Kim
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leave In Conditioner is AMAZING!
February 25, 2014
Besides the shampoo this was the first product I had ordered for my granddaughter. Her hair felt brittle and have fly away frizz. Once we started using this product, her hair felt soft and was so easy to comb. It smells good and does not have residue buildup. I would recommend this product to anyone with brittle, fly away or course hair. You see results within the first couple of applications and it just takes a small amount, so the bottle last a while.

Margaret
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is THE one!
October 12, 2013
I cannot believe how much easier it is to comb my daughter's hair after using this leave-in conditioner!! She is one and is learning to sit still while I fix her hair - much easier now that the tangles just slide away! And, she gets soooo many compliments on her hair now that I'm using the routine recommended for biracial hair on your website. Thank you all so much!!

Katherine
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the L.O.C. moisturizing method
October 10, 2013
I've purchased this before and liked it. I also gifted my last bottle to my mother. I decided to try the the L.O.C.(Liquid, Oil and Cream & in that order) again, using this Shea leave in conditioner. Oh my gosh, I'm in love with this method and product. My hair was so soft and smooth without being oily, drippy. It was still moisturized the next day, maintaining it's moisture & softness without being dry or sticky. Kudos Treasured Locks, this is definitely a keeper, thank you.

shawn leighton
indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
leave in conditioner
May 21, 2013
good product , helped manage my daughters extremely coarse, frizzy, hair

Tricia
Mountain View, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Leave-in
May 21, 2013
This is a very good leave-in conditioner. It is non-greasy, softens my hair and makes it much more manageable. I like it so much I ordered two more bottles.

Lisa
Newark, De.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave in Conditioner
March 24, 2013
This is a very good leave in conditioner and it has a nice fragrance just wish the bottle was bigger

Kat
OKC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The BEST
November 23, 2012
Since going natural I've been trying different products to achieve hair that is healthy, nourished, moisturized, and cute...this is the best leave-in I have experienced. I am hooked, it smells great and offers the best balance of conditioner, hydration, and oil in one product! Love this!

JoAnn
ypsilanti mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
June 7, 2012
I really like this product. My hair is very very dry and this product is like water to my desert dry hair I also like the smell and the fact that it does not cause any build up.

Ambuja Friedman
scotts valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand loyalty
May 20, 2012
I stumbled on to this product when I bought it somewhere in a store and have been ordering it off the website ever since. I am not much of a brand loyal buyer but this has been different. I am not a woman of color but have hair that dries out easily, and this has kept my hair soft and supple. My husband loves it too since he colors his hair (yes, we're a little bit older!) and he hates when we run out.

toni
Seattle, Wa
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
February 16, 2012
At first, I was impressed with the product but after a few days my hair was extremely dry. I find myself using it more often then suggested. I just think this product is not absorbing the hair shaft properly. Like it's missing an added moisturizer.

T
Oak Harbor, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!!
February 6, 2012
I have been looking for a product that really does what it says and I have finally found it!! After showering I put in the leave in conditioner and right away I can tell it really leaves my hair looking and feeling GREAT!! I love It!!

Ghani
Queens Ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great !
February 4, 2012
I like it I use it for my daughter she has biracial hair and it does work . Her hair use to be really dry over dry and knoty all the time but ne is like is very easy for me to cum her hair . Very great leave in conditioner . And by the way my daughter is only 18 months old . ;-) I use the whole cut of treasured locks

shelia
Wynne, Arkansas
4 Stars
Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
January 29, 2012
Love this product so far it leaves the hair very soft. It doesn't leave a residue on the hair.

Jocelyn
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best conditioner I've ever used!
January 18, 2012
I love this conditioner so much and I must say for hair like mine which is long and thick, it's the best Ive ever used to be able to easily get a regular comb through. It left my hair feeling to soft and I couldn't believe the difference.

laci scott
woodstock, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leave in conditioner
January 11, 2012
I really liked using this product because when I thought my hair looked dry after a wash or style, I would use this leave in conditioner and it looked and felt so much better.

kaushauw
mickelton, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
softest hair ever!
December 2, 2011
I have very coarse hair and before I bought this product along with the shampoo, my hair would be dry, hard annd difficult to comb through. That has changed!! This conditioner makes my hair soft and manageable, even after it has dried. And my hair smeels great afterward.

TeresaS
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
November 13, 2011
I purchased this on a whim, because I'd been looking for a "heavier" leave-in conditioner for my natural 3b/4a strong, but dry hair. This product did the trick, and the ingredients are so rich that a little goes a long way, even with my thick, shoulder length. I love it: while my hair is wet, I part my hair into sections and smooth a point a dime-size (even smaller) amount to each section. I then braid my hair and the next day when I do a braid-out my hair is curly, bouncy and shiny. This look lasts for 4 days---I've gone as long as a week without doing anything else but spraying with a bit of water the next morning. Amazing.

Shannon
Gardena , CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
November 6, 2011
Every time I take down my braids and wash my hair with the Emu Oil Shampoo and Conditioner I like to follow up with this conditioner. It helps to soften my hair and eases comb-outs, getting rid of that "crunching" sound I get when I comb my hair after it dries. Kept my hair soft and smells really good. The tacky feeling it leaves on my hands is kind of weird but it goes away after a while. No worries. :-)

angela
salem, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
July 27, 2011
Not greasy, smells good, feels clean, defines curls, and keeps my hair moisturized for days.

Vicky
MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I liked it...
July 27, 2011
I liked the product. Detangled my hair well, kept it moisturized. But overall I think I prefer the product I used before because it has a thicker consistency, is more moisturizing and can be bought at a local store. If I didn't like my old product or if it was discontinued or something I would come back to TL's leave in.

Carly
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
July 24, 2011
I absolutely love this product. My daughter is african american and after using this stuff during her night time routine her hair still looks good the next day. Even my husband noticed a difference when doing her hair. It combs through easily and really soaks in. I am so happy that I finally found something that I am so impressed with that I want to continue using it. It is great!!

Patryce
Marrero, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Moisture Retention
July 23, 2011
My hair is very dry, brittle and lacks moisture. Upon using this product within days my hair transitioned from course and brittle to softer-hydration there's a moisture retention like never before.I highly recommend it to my friends.

Dana
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 Stars
sticky
July 21, 2011
Didn't like this product. Did not do a great job of moisturizing my hair. Also had a sticky feeling on my hands after applying to my hair. Smells wierd.

shelly
NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
July 18, 2011
it is similar to other conditioners

Andrea
Cleveand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
July 8, 2011
I have used this product quite often now. It is the best on the market thus far.

S.
WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
please change the fragrance
June 16, 2011
This is a nice moisturizer it makes our hair soft and moisturized. But the smell gives us headache it smells like nail polish to us, But other than that it's a nice moisturizer.

CB
phila, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm in love!!!!!
June 1, 2011
This really really really works!!!! I used this on wet hair first before braiding it up (a twelve hour process) and down to the last braid- there were no tangles!!!!!! this is the first product that I didn't have to reapply and it worked fast and there were no tangles!!!! My comb went straight through, I have thick temperamental hair that doesn't cooperate with most products and I didn't have to use a lot either- it is light and the scent is different but faint and fades fast- this is a must have to any hair regime !

phyllis casandra
gainesville, ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I can feel that it is very nourishing to my very poofy hair
May 14, 2011
I love the scent and my hair definitely feels nourished. I have very dry hair but this leaves it looking and feeling nourished and healthier.

Melva
Virgin Islands
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best I've ever used!
April 27, 2011
I visited Georgia in midFebruary while the temperature was still around freezing. My SISTERLOCKS were as stiff and dry as straw! Upon contacting the Treasuredlocks staff about my dilemma, they suggested this conditioner. What a difference! After the FIRST application my hair became extremely soft. I've been using it regularly ever since.

Sandra
Jacksonville, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Conditioner
April 17, 2011
I love this conditioner...I'm in the swimming pool everyday and since I've been using this conditioner my hair isn't as dry and brittle.

bonnie
bend, oregon
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Butter Leave in Conditioner
April 16, 2011
Seems to make my hair soft, but don't like the feel on my hand when I put it into my hair. Feels like it disappears right into my hair as soon as it touches the hair leaving a dry like feeling on my hand. That bothers me. Still using it nightly and sometimes in morning. Seems to make brushing easier. I have very think curly hair (sprial curl) and dry hair.

Inderia
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Provides great moisture!
April 5, 2011
Great product, this is my second purchase and I bought an extra bottle b/c my mom kept using mine.

Maria
Oklahoma city, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally
March 26, 2011
My daughter has very dry and kinky curly hair. I have been searching fir something that actually lasts. I love this conditioner. Her hair is so soft, even at the end of the day. Way fewer tangles and knots. Bonus, it smells wonderful!!!

DJ
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
March 6, 2011
Keeps my hair soft and manageable Smooth and light Nice subtle scent

Fashion Forward
MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Moisture Moisture Moisture!
March 4, 2011
Very Moisturizing - I love it! If you have very dry hair; you have to get this product.

theresa Ernest
white plains ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok conditioner
March 2, 2011
Made my hair pretty soft.

Julia
Las Vegas NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
February 28, 2011
This product works so well! Finally found a product that does what it says it will. Plus I got compliments on how good my hair smelled :)

Maya
Pasadena, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderfulness!
February 20, 2011
This conditioner smells like heaven! and it has made my hair so soft!

joyce
Alexandria, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
February 13, 2011
Absolute magic, this product. I was shocked at how my hair literally melted once I put this in. It's like putting water in your hair while moisturizing it at the exact same time AND the moisture lasting for more than a couple of minutes. Every time I order I make sure to get this so I am never left without it.

Covered Jewel
Wilmingtin, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
February 11, 2011
This Shea butter leave in conditioner does a great job with softening and detangling my hair. I will continue to purchase this product!

nelson
connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
January 23, 2011
the ingredient are all natural which i really love, it smells good and it goes on smooth on your hair, non greasy which is great, it does moisturize the hair, less shedding of hair, will be ordering it again

R.
Stamford, CT
5 Stars
Feels so nice
November 16, 2010
I use this a few times a week and it makes my hair feel so smooth and manageable. It's not too thick or gooey. It glides right on. Very nice.

D
Tarpon Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this conditioner
October 14, 2010
This is my favorite leave-in conditioner so far. I use it on my 6-month-old, who has a lot of hair and has very tight curls. I am very sensitive to fragrances, and the scent of this product is very nice and not overpowering at all. It is not sticky or greasy, and lasts quite a while during the day before needing to be reapplied.

ERNEST
BUFFALO,NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TREASURED LOCKS SHEA BUTTER NOURISHING LEAVE IN CONDITIONER
October 7, 2010
I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT FOR EVERY DAY USE

Tamela
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
September 26, 2010
I recently did the big chop, so i wash my hair 3 or 4 times a week. The leave in conditioner leaves my hair soft and well moisturized and i love it!

Alicia
Holloman AFB, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice leave in
September 12, 2010
This is a great product to be used as a leave in and also for daily moistuizing. I leaves hair soft, with less tangles and does not build up

Siynika Brown
Chicago,Illnois
4 Stars
My Hair is vey Soft.
September 2, 2010
When I used This Conditioner it really have my hair soft and smelly great and easy to control when i comb my hair . it did an good job on my hair me i love it.

Siynika
Chicago, Ill
5 Stars
This is it! Yall!
August 29, 2010
They did it . i love this Conditioner. it makes my hair soft and smell good and easy to comb and bush and easy to work with while you have natural kinky hair great stuff.

Eileen P
Williamston, MIchigan
5 Stars
Locks Shea Butter Conditioner
August 19, 2010
I have tried numerous products on my daughter's hair (bi-racial) and this leaves her hair silky smooth. It doesn't take alot to smooth through her hair. I plan to order again!!!

Theona
McDonough, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good product!
August 15, 2010
I have been using this product for a little over a week now. I have noticed that my hair stays soft throughout the day, especially if I apply it while my hair is wet, and if I seal it in with an oil. I can see myself ordering this again in the future.

Kerstin
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Butter Nourishment
August 6, 2010
We love this product for our biracial daughter's hair! We have tried many different products, but find that TL's works much better than any other product. It provides moisture without looking greasy nor weighing down her beautiful curls. Also have not had any problems with it creating build-up on her hair.

Dawn
Falls Church, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
August 2, 2010
Left my hair nice and shiny after washing!

Angela
Jackson, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Shea Butter Norishing Leave in Conditionerfamily *Optional
July 21, 2010
I love this product. It's lightweight and I love to put it in my hair after I shampoo it. I feel good knowing that I have just made my hair healthy.

Brenda
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch
July 19, 2010
I've never used a leave in conditioner before and I was really please with the texture that it left my hair. I'm going through my transition to natural and I'm enjoying my journey so far.

Shaala
sunrise, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT
July 19, 2010
Smells great, makes hair soft and silky! Makes hair manageable! Love it!

KJ
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 6, 2010
This is a great leave in conditioner. It de-tangles nicely and has a good consistancy.

heather
houston, tx
5 Stars
Good Stuff
July 3, 2010
Good feel, good moisture, good smell, everything is great about it. I can even feel the same softness the next day.

Cynthia Conseillant
miami, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must use everyday
June 26, 2010
I use this everyday and it leave my hair feeling good and soft. My hair has not been dry and brittle since I started using this product.

Irene
River Ridge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
June 24, 2010
so far so good--read all the great reviews and got one bottle just to test it. I use it twice a week (after my shampoo and after my condition wash and my hair feels great!)

Boom
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves hair feeling nice and soft
June 18, 2010

JaBrea
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!!!
May 19, 2010
Perfect right after washing the hair while still wet! Perfect to use right before styling each day! Smells great! Helps keep braided or ponytail styles longer and for the Mommys it can be used even when you plan to curl your hair without making curls fall etc.

Shauna
Greer, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Shea Butter Leave In Conditioner
May 19, 2010
I have used this product for the past several years on my hair, my daughter and mom. Most often I use it on wet hair and then let it air dry. It leaves my hair feeling very soft. It is also great on dry hair when braiding my daughters hair. it leaves a nice sheen.

suzanne
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works wonders on my son extra dry curly curly hair
May 16, 2010
i love it i love it i love it. this stuff works like nothin i have ever used on my baby's hair and he is four years old.. this stuff is like magic in a bottle

Kisa
Plover, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
May 13, 2010
This conditioner is great! It feels light on your hair; ideal for frizz-control. You don't need to apply a lot to see and feel results. The scent is pleasant, as well. Definitely a good start for giving your hair a "spa-like" treatment.

Asha
Atlanta,Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stuff
May 3, 2010
This is an amazing conditioner. I use it every time I comb out my thick, curly, natural hair and it makes it an incredibly easy task. You don't need to use too much and it really keeps my hair soft.

sj
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It made my hair so happy!
April 24, 2010
Wow, if you have thirsty hair this is the product to use. It is very moisturizing, and makes the hair soft and touchable. I could feel the difference immediately. It also provided just the right amount of frizz control. Great product.

Jazmine Jones
Los Angeles, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Butter Conditioner
April 18, 2010
I have recently just cut my hair into a cropped style where the back is very closely cut to the head and I use the conditioner to keep my hair from looking dry and being dry and it does help

Vicky
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
April 16, 2010
I have worn my hair natural for years. First a short afro, locks, and now back to a short afro. I have tried many, many, products hoping to achieve a soft and healthy touch and look for a style that can appear and feel dry to the touch. Most daily moisturizers leave a gooey feel to the hair. This product does not. After years of searching and trying new products, I have found a product that suit my needs. I have used both leave in shea butter conditioners. They both work excellently. I use the Treasured Locks Shea Butter leave in conditioner as a daily moisturizer. In the morning, I use a light spray of my favorite leave in conditioner and a little shea butter leave in conditioner to soften the hair, and lightly hotbrush. My hair looks thick and feels soft and fluffy. My hair looks wonderful all day even in humid whether. Thanks, and keep up the good work! Our hair, mind, body, and soul appreciate it!

Lillian Martin
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it thus far
April 2, 2010
I think this is a good product thus far, I have used it only twice but so far pretty good.

Erin
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
March 21, 2010
This leave-in conditioner is light and still keeps the frizz out of my daughter's dry hair. It smells great and really helps me brush through her thick hair and keeps the tangles out. I love this product!

Brittany
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
March 18, 2010
This is a great detangler for my hair and it moisturizes it so well i don't feel the need to put anything else in my hair

Sonya
chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great leave in conditioner.
February 11, 2010
This is a great conditioner. I got it for my daughter's hair. Her hair in the back became dry and a little brittle. This conditioner has softened her hair. I will continue to use this product on her hair.

Cheryl
Yakima, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea butter nourishing leave in conditioner
January 29, 2010
Our little girl that we adopted is African American and we have tried alot of products for her hair. We love this conditioner and it makes her hair so soft. We will continue to using it.

JC
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great For Blow Drying
January 26, 2010
I use this leave-in conditioner to protect my hair from the heat while I blow dry my hair. This is the best leave-in conditioner I have ever used. Before this I was using Bone Straight and Luster's Pink Oil. This product beats both of them hands down!

Vernell
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Conditioner!
January 19, 2010
I really like this Leave-In conditioner as it makes my hair very soft. I'm growing out my permanent relaxer & use the Leave-In Conditioner on the new growth in the mornings & any time just before styling. I will definitely get more of this.

Aisha
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave-In
January 14, 2010
I purchased this product before my big chop and I loved it, but after my b.c. I got caught up in the "product-junkie" mode and kind of forgot about this leave-in. I did, however, continue to use it in my sons hair. He is bi-racial and this product is amazing on his hair! Not too heavy but still moisturizing. Well, I recently decided to give it another go for my own hair and... I can't believe I ever stopped using it! It's great! I will be purchasing this product again soon!

Pam
Rocky Mount, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
treasured locks butter nu. leave in
December 15, 2009
If you are looking for moisture this is a awesome product. Treasured locks shea butter quenched my hair thirsty longings.

Roni
Worcester, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very, very good
December 7, 2009
Very, very nice and creamy. I just wish it was a little creamier and absorbed into the hair a tiny bit better, but overall it's wonderful.

stephen
boulder
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
treasured locks shea butter leave in conditioner
November 19, 2009
Love the leave in conditioner. Here is Colorado is is very dry, so the leave in conditioner really helps to combat the dryness. Five stars!!

Alicia
IL
4 Stars
Great conditioner
November 15, 2009
Really has softened my hair in only a couple of days. Smells great!

LaTanya
Hoffman Estates, IL
2 Stars
Just OK
November 15, 2009
I used this product after shampooing my hair, but I did not feel that my hair was very manageable. Perhaps, it just doesn't work with my hair or I need a better technique to use it.

ryan
richmond, virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Daily Moisturizer!
October 24, 2009
This Leave-in is great for Curly Hair. For Men or Women. Basically I used this after I deep conditioned with my favorite Deep conditioner. Then I rinsed my deep treatment out and left a lil bit in for added protection. I used the Shea Butter Leave in on top, and there you have it...the perfect combo. I apply this everyday to keep my hair soft and conditioned. Great for winter time use to keep your hair in a bun for protection for those ends!

Dee
Detroit, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
October 5, 2009
The conditioner is a thick, but doesn't leave residue on the hair. It's nice preparation for the hair before putting in other styling products.

Soneyet
DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 30, 2009
My hair feels nice and smooth, moist, and full of movement. Loving this conditioner for a morning wake up call or to release my twists as well.

Alanna
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My little girls hair!!!
September 28, 2009
I love this product. It keeps my little girl and my own hair very soft and manageable. My little girls hair is completely natural and it makes it easy to comb. I have been transitioning for a little over 1 year and have been using this product for about 6 months and I donít have much breakage or shedding.

Kim J
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this conditioner!
September 6, 2009
My daughter's hair is so soft and very manageable with this product, more than MANY other products I've tried, including those that cost much more.

Tiffany
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally a leave-in conditioner I can really leave in!
July 26, 2009
I have tried almost any leave-in conditioner there is that is made specifically for African American hair. I wanted a conditioner that did not flake, did not leave my hair oily, and something I could put on my hair everyday if I wanted. I would end up washing my 'leave-in' conditioner out because it had at least one of the previously stated, unwanted results. I gave this product a try and it really is a leave-in conditioner. It leaves my extra kinky hair softer and more manageable. My hair is not greasy nor does it leave a thick film that flakes up. I recommend this product for all hair types.

Natasha
District Heights, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
July 25, 2009
I love this product! It's light enough for daily use and definitely kept my hair moisturized without too much build up. I only wish it came in a larger size!!

Maty
Columbus, GA
4 Stars
Love it!!!
July 1, 2009
This product is amazing, I use it on my 5 month old daughter's hair and it detangles her hard to comb curly hair. She use to look at me weird and cry when I combed her hair, but now she just keeps playing.

Maty
Columbus, GA
4 Stars
Review for Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
July 1, 2009

Cheryl
Montgomery, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
June 22, 2009
This product works great! It made my hair soft and moisturized my hair very well! I plan to order this product again!

Jeannine
Stone Mountain, Georgia
4 Stars
Great Smell and softness
June 4, 2009
This product made my hair very soft and it smells great. I will recommend it to family and friends.

Cassandria
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner
May 16, 2009
I recently got the BC and my hair is normally dry. I just got my product and have been using it for a week as a leave in and daily maintenance. It has done wonders for my hair and it also smells wonderful. I would definitely recommend this to everyone I know.

Mrs. L
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great leave in
May 9, 2009
I love this leave in conditioner I have thick hair it it works great!!

Jennie
Selma, AL
3 Stars
Was ok....
April 25, 2009
I bought this conditioner back in March. It smelled great but didn't quite work with my hair. It was thick, creamy, and hard to rub in. It depends on your hair texture I guess.

Brian
West Chester
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
West Chester
April 8, 2009
This is the best product ever. HEYA
Merchant Response:
HEYAa as f

Teresa
Mississippi
0 Stars
Review for
March 13, 2009
This product is great on my naturally kinky curly hair. It keeps my hair from looking and feeling dry. I have very dry hair but this product works wonders. I use it as a daily moisturizer and a leave-in conditioner when I shampoo. Wonderful product. Gotta order more!!


Page 1 of 1